Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 50 from Rock Hill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rock Hill, SC
    I really like to make people laugh. Laughing reduces stress and it really helps me from thinking of all the evil in this world. Also, being able to laugh at yourself teaches humility and that's the key. Yea, its hard sometimesto laugh at ones self, but practice makes perfect. Ok, Im not a total clown all the time. I do have a serious side too. For example, I am building my small business...Video Production for real estate. Its very difficult and time consuming. It is worth it. To work at what you have a passion for is priceless. Faith is also something that is very important to me. Im a devout practicing Catholic. No, Im not perfectthats why I said practicing :-).
  • Brian, 47 from Central, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Central, SC
    I am originally from the Boston area, and that is where my immediate family still resides. I have a wonderful son who is 13 years old. He does well in school and enjoys anything sports related. I am open minded about meeting new people and I enjoy dining out, movies, reading, and outdoor adventures. I live in Clemson where I attended school and I also serve as a public school administrator . I feel that education is a great career for me because it is important to continue to grow and learn both as teacher and a christian. I look forward to meeting someone who has a similar faith and interests. I am most passionate about being a good father to my son, and setting a good example for him to follow. We pray together every morning, night, and before each meal. We attend Saint Andrew in Clemson, and he enjoys visiting Clemson First Baptist Church as well because they have a great youth pastor, and a lot of his friends go there. I have an ecumenical outlook towards visiting other churches, but I remain strong in my Catholic faith traditions. I am the youngest of six children, and I have been most influenced by my mother, and my sister. Although they live far away, we talk on a regular basis. My career as an educator has been a tremendous blessing to me and my son and I'm grateful for what I am able to provide for him through this calling. Having just finished my third advanced degree (MS, EdS, EdD) in education I hope that I have finally completed my "formal" education. I'm looking forward to growing as a christian, father, and educator in a more flexible, open approach to growing and learning. In my leisure time I like to spend time with my son either exploring new places, playing sports, or just hanging out. I honestly have not had much free time in recent years due to being a single parent, finishing graduate school, and having a full professional life. In the past few months my son has now found a little more independence (uh oh..he's 13) so maintaining a balance between a healthy spiritual, family, and professional life is now a little easier while entertaining the idea of having some leisure time.
  • Ashley, 28 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Spartanburg, SC
    I grew up in Spartanburg, SC and after leaving the area for about three years, I realized I really loved the town and South Carolina. I moved back in 2014 to be closer to my family. I worked as a writer for a political non profit in Virginia before moving back, and I learned a lot and met some interesting people, but I am pretty glad to be out of the political field. I recently got a job in human resources at a local university and really enjoy it. I love being Catholic and take my faith very seriously. I spend a lot of time on Catholic Answers because even though I have been Catholic my entire life, I still have a lot of questions. I wish I could go back to school to study Catholic theology, but not many Catholic universities in my town. I loved the experience of growing up Catholic as well and I hope I can find a partner who wants our children to have a similar experience.
  • John, 66 from Sunset, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sunset, SC
    I'm an easy going guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I like to get out and take a ride in the mountains, go to the beach. I would enjoy going to diner and a movie with the right person when I am not working the next day. In general I would enjoy spending time with someone special.
  • Elise, 49 from Elgin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Elgin, SC
    I have more interests than I have time for and I am looking for someone to share the journey.My son is grown and I have two dogs a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a Weimerauner. I am passionate about my work which also leads to mission trips to Haiti. I love to cook, garden, and can. I do photography and have started painting again. Recently I restarted running,the dogs love it. I enjoy scuba and used to teach. I am an early riser and look forward to seeing a beautiful sunrise. The last three years lead to an exploration of my faith and relearning my catholic roots. I attend an evangelical catholic church and my faith is part of my daily life. I would consider more children. My grandmother, who made it thru the concentration camps, was my inspiration. She taught me life is not about what happens to you or what others do, but how you choose to embrace life and live it. Everyday is special. I am looking for a companion, a friend, and eventually a lover to share life's journey and a journey in Christ.
  • Dylan, 21 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charleston, SC
    Hi, I'm Dylan. The most important thing in my life is God because I want every decision and thought I make to reflect his presence in my life. I pray that God will bless me with my own family so that I can share the love that was given to me and pass that down to many generations to come.
  • Larry, 61 from West Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    61, West Columbia, SC
    Stay active walking in morning, going to gym, reading fiction and non-fiction and attending mass on weekends! Play some golf, basketball and bike riding!
  • Jane, 62 from Mt Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mt Pleasant, SC
    When I signed up for this website I had tried others with little success. But being the eternal optismist, I am giving it one more try. I love life and spending time with friends. My family means the world to me. i don't have children, but adore my nieces and nephews. We always have such fun when we get together. I am referred to as the "cool" aunt. I live close to the beach and enjoy seeing the water everyday. I feel closest to God when I see His ocean. Walking on the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I like movies, reading, dining with friends and family. Living my life to the fullest and enjoying each day. Meeting a gentleman that becomes the most important person in my life. I look forward to spending time together, laughing, talking, and getting to know one another. The thing that made the most influence in my life, happened when I was in the 6th grade. I saw kids being mean and treating other kids horribly. They were unusually cruel and it made me sick. I decided in that moment that if people were going to know me, they would know me for being nice and kind to everyone. I have live that way since. In my leisure time, I walk, ride my bike, go to the movies, see friends, and just relax. I love to design houses, and decorate them.
  • Erin, 24 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Edinburgh, GB
    Hi I'm Erin I'm a student in Edinburgh. I like ceilidh dancing, dogs and playing the guitar (badly). My friends would say I'm quiet at first but chatty when I get to know others.
  • Preet, 40 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Edinburgh, GB
    Very cool man and the honest type, i don't cheat or play games, i am that type of man who knows what he is looking for and the serious type, i am just like an open book and easy going, i love to make sure the person beside me is always happy because i am so caring, emotional and so romantic, when i am in love i fall deeply in love
  • Andres, 37 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Greenville, SC
    Hello my name Andres and I would like to meet a nice Catholic woman to have a serious relationship with. My favorite hobby is traveling, I have to been to various countries in Europe like for example Germany, Austria, England, Croatia, Slovakia etc. as you can see by my pictures. I also enjoy taking walks in the park or forest areas to exercise and breath the fresh air. I like to watch sports on tv but mostly European soccer. On the weekends I like to visit the cafe's, restaurants and go to the movies.
  • Christine, 56 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Charleston, SC
    As many say, it is akward to be on these sites, but in this day and age, I do want to introduce myself in the modern way. Many of us find us in a situation that we must get on with it and reach out to others. I am hoping to reach out this way. I feel I am very trustworthy, sincere, and fun to be with. I am a professional lady, semi-retured, who loves to be with people, have some private time, and feel family and friends are very important. I look and feel young and healthy, dress with flair and still feel positive, inquisitive, and loving. I like to do all the things as I mention below. But of course respect a person's own interests that he would have enjoyed through the years if different from mine. I am particularily interested in design, interiors, architecture, local history, eating out, the arts in the area, cooking and a bit of gardening when I do have a garden. I work and like property, am a licensed Real Estate agent, reading , and love the beach and being on the water, in a boat preferably. I love my dog walks and have a small fluffy dog. My faith is private and do attend church .