Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Rapid City Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Diocese of Rapid City Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ken, 66 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Rapid City, SD
    I am an honest, trustworthy, responsible, respectful, self-reliant male. I am pretty much physically fit and I enjoy adventure and exploring. I am involved in many activities and have many interests. I believe I lead an interesting life and I would like to share my experiences with a special lady. I am thinker and a speculator about life's purpose and meaning. I am very easygoing and make no demands on others except that they be positive and caring. NOTE!!! I would like to meet a lady who is retired or close to retirement. I am somewhat spontaneous and I may be apt to make a sudden decision to travel to some city, National Park, historical site, or the North West. NOTE (Again!) If you receive an e-mail from me....Please send me a return e-mail even if you have no interest. I have sent many complimentary e-mails and I rarely receive any acknowledgement!
  • Christine, 49 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Rapid City, SD
    Holy Mass and prayer are an important part of my daily life. I'm a Traditional Catholic who attends the Latin Mass and have been doing so for over 25 years. I'm very conservative & I love my faith and hope to find someone who shares those same beliefs. I'm someone who values kindness, patience, understanding and flexibility in others. Family and friends are very important to me and I guess you could say that I am loyal to a fault. A very holy priest once asked - from the pulpit, "If you plan on getting married, then you should find someone that will help you to get to heaven, otherwise- what's the point?" It just stuck with me. That's why I decided to give this a try and see what God brings my way.
  • Mariann, 30 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rapid City, SD
    I live a quiet and simple life. I am far from perfect, but content with who I am. I have an open mindset and am looking to meet similar people. I'm mostly on here looking for companions as I find the world to be a very diverse place and wish to know more people who are intellectual and have strong values. About me: I am a born and raised Traditional Roman Catholic. I grew up in SD in a large family. I went to public schools as my mother was a public school teacher. I enjoy the outdoors but also enjoy staying home and and doing things around the house. Although I am shy at first and quiet around people I don't know well, I am social with my friends and family and enjoy spending time together. Sometimes I like spending time alone as well. I have never been super athletic, however enjoy long walks, bike rides, hiking, and mild sports like yoga. I am very passionate for helping others whether it be doing favors for friends or teaching a child to read. I have a large bucket list filled with simplicities in life and I'm hoping to find people to share those activities with. It's never too late to learn something new! I am an elementary school teacher with a strong work ethic and I believe that we are on this earth to help one other. I am very passionate about my job and spend a lot of extra time in preparation. I enjoy the company of people who have good intentions, high expectations, enjoy learning, are empathetic, and are passionate about life and all Gods gifts. I would love to make more Catholic friends. By this I mean friends who truly live by the faith as we all need to surround ourselves by positive people. I have a great life and I'm grateful for all God has blessed me with including my struggles! My past: My second year in college, I met the man of my dreams (or so I thought) and was shortly after married. Our marriage didn't last long. I have been annulled by the church. Here and now: I have sole custody to my perfect child who is my world. Being a busy single mom and working as a teacher full-time, I have not had time and have had little desire to date. I am skeptical now as I haven't dated online ever. However, God did not intend for us to be alone. Also, I believe God did not intend for my child to be fatherless. So, I'd love for someone to change that. Enough about me yet?
  • Daniel, 24 from Spearfish, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Spearfish, SD
    My name is Daniel I currently live in spearfish sd. I have an associate in building construction technology from North Dakota state College of science.I'm very close with family and friends and always enjoy making new friends. Would love to talk about anything from the dreaded politics, chuch or just person ideas. I have been on this site once already so just giving it another try. About me, we'll I love hunting, fishing and the great outdoors, I used to rodeo but not anymore do to the fact that it should be a full time job and I don't have time to do it. I could talk about things forever but that's no fun messages me if you want to talk.
  • Ben, 25 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rapid City, SD
    I'm passionate about politics, history, and technology. My family has been the biggest impact on my life. College was a huge experience. In my free time I enjoy time with friends and family. I like to go hiking. Road trips are fun. I also occasionally get into cooking.
  • Teresa, 18 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Rapid City, SD
    Hello, I come from a family that have always been good Catholics. I'm originally from Pennsylvania, then we all moved to South Carolina and lived there for eight years. Then in 2013 we moved to South Dakota, and I believe my heart rests here. Unless God wills otherwise. I take care of most of my family's homestead. So I do most of the hunting, and raising of animals. I am a beginner trapper, and I cure all of my own pelts/hides to earn money or make gifts.