Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Dakota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 64 from Corsica, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Corsica, SD
    I am looking for someone to share some time with.y This time will hopefully lead to a sharing of our lives and religious beliefs. I am a HS teacher and live alone. I enjoy teaching and the day to day contact with the students. I like to keep things light and enjoy a good sense of humor. I enjoy travel, family, and 1 on 1 dinner conversations.
  • Rhonda, 49 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Watertown, SD
    Happiness is not a destination. It is a way of life.... Simple idea yet sometimes easy to forget. I enjoy spending time reading, biking, swimming and being outdoors.
  • Bobbi, 40 from Milbank, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Milbank, SD
    I'm just a girl. It's a Friday night, and after getting my kids to bed after an evening of Benediction and Stations, I'm thinking bedtime! Who knew this is what 40 would look like!
  • Michelle, 35 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sioux Falls, SD
    I am quiet and shy when first meeting someone new, but with people that I know well (family, close friends) I am more relaxed and out-going. I am more comfortable meeting people in a small group or one on one situation rather than in large groups. For the person who is willing to take the time to get to know me well, my fun-loving, sometimes slightly crazy (a good crazy :) ) side begins to come out. My Catholic faith is a very important part of my life and I am seeking to grow closer to the Lord. I find joy in spending time with Jesus in Eucharistic Adoration. I enjoy being outside; some favorite activities are walking/hiking, gardening, canoeing. I also enjoy spending time with family/friends, playing with my 4 nieces and 3 nephews, reading, watching movies, traveling, dancing.
  • Douglas, 52 from Huron, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Huron, SD
    my faith is the most important part of my life. daily prayer greatly helps me each day. Jesus and my parents are the most influential in my life. i enjoy family gatherings and hunting,fishing and the outdoors.
  • Grace, 73 from Tea, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Tea, SD
    I have been a widow for 7 years and have lived in this area for about 5 years where my youngest lives with her husband and three children.. I am active in my church, community and enjoy doing volunteer work in Hospice. I am blessed to be of good health which allows me to garden and care for my own yard. I look forward to each and every day spent with family and friends doing planned and/or spur of the moment activities.
  • David, 20 from Brookings, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Brookings, SD
    I will be attending college at SDSU in brooking Fall 2017 and am studying to be a mechanical engineer. I am currently in the Air guard and am in Texas for training. I have a passion for cars, everything from modifying them to actually racing them when I can. My goal is that my engineering degree takes me to a job designing cars or possibly aerospace . I have also thought about a full time career with the military using my engineering degree to become a pilot. I love being active, going outside and doing everything from long hikes, backpacking trips, spelunking, playing sports with friends. etc... I love listing to all types of music as long as it doesn't swear a lot. I can be a blast when we have a bonfire or go on a backpacking trip, anything where we are outside and active. I also have a strong connection with my family and faith.
  • Nathan, 34 from Vermillion, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Vermillion, SD
    Basically, I love life, the Lord and my family. I like to travel, try new places, cook and spend time in the great outdoors with my pup Mya while I'm not in school completing my doctoral degree in post-secondary education. Now, I realize not much was revealed about who I truly am on purpose. If you'd like to know more feel free to say "hi" if not then I'll never know you scrolled through my profile (I don't think I will at least I'm not sure it's my first time on a dating website [?] ). A connection on paper or through a computer screen is great but it's not the end all be all. I enjoy the older thoughts on dating i.e. conversation, getting to know each other etc. I'm just a simple country boy who recently moved to South Dakota from Missouri looking for someone to share life with, but, it's more fun when you share [?]
  • Emily, 24 from Tyndall, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tyndall, SD
    My family and friends that I met at the Newman Center at SDSU have been most influential in my life. They are helping me to become the best version of myself and challenge me to grow in trust in the Lord, as well as helping me laugh when I take myself too seriously and lifting me up during difficult times. I enjoy playing piano and singing and help out where I can with accompaniment at school, church, and the nursing home. I love to bake and cook for my own enjoyment but especially to share with others. Writing people letters and playing cards/games with family and friends is also a great pastime. I delight in walking and taking in the beauty of God's creation.
  • Vicky, 52 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Rapid City, SD
    Hi. I hope to give you an idea of who I am, without sounding all self-centered or anything like that. Let me first say that I love God and my Catholic faith. Being a long way from perfect, there are times i am much harder on myself than anyone else could be. I have an introverted demeanor. To say that might put me in a light that some might not understand. to put you at ease; I do enjoy going out and doing things, just not all the time and in large groups. I would say that I am more of a homebody that likes to watch movies or just hang out with my dogs. ( I have 3) I enjoy snowshoeing, hiking, motorcycle riding and going out for dinner and a drink. I'm not someone that needs to have money spent on all the time, but I think at our age, we should be able to go out and have a good time. I like to travel and see new places and experience new areas of this country. I'm hoping that by answering all these questions, there will be someone out there that would like to go have coffee and get to know each other. I've always hoped to find a great man that loves God and Jesus and knows that to truly have a great relationship means that we support each other all the while having God as the sole center of our lives. sometimes that sounds like a cliche, but it just doesn't work any other way. I mean how can we look past our faults and grow without trusting that God is the center of our lives. well, I hope I've given you and idea of who I am and I hope you find the person you need in your life.
  • Hannah, 20 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hello my name is Hannah! I am 20 years old and am from the area around Sioux Falls, SD. I am currently in college and am also an Irish dancer and teacher.
  • James, 19 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Watertown, SD
    I love to spend time with family. My favorite thing to do is hunt with my younger brother and fish. Im going to school to become an aircraft mechanic. I try to stay modest. I enjoy a good laugh. I listen to records and like to cook.