Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Dakota Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 53 from Vermillion, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Vermillion, SD
    I think I would usually be described as a fun and funny guy who is also someone to depend on. I'm from a large family and grew up in small town midwest and have also lived on both coasts and studied in Germany and England so I appreciate other locations as well. Although I am generally pretty laid back, I do some unusual things at times. For example, a few years ago I quit my job, rented out my house and traveled around the world with a backpack for a year. Another example is running the Chicago marathon after training for just two days. I don't recommend that. I have also been scuba diving and golfing in many locations and would like to do more of that. I enjoy living in my house in the River West neighborhood of Chicago and having people over or going out in the neighborhood. I appreciate the activities available here like beach volleyball, sailboat racing, and the Art Institute. However, sometimes the city feels a little big for me and I like jumping in the car or grabbing a flight and leaving the city to visit my family and friends. I also like going to dive bars to listen to live music or just sitting at home with a friend for a good conversation. I have a jokester side to me and I'm also kind of a trivia geek who can take part in conversations on most subjects. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a quality long term relationship, someone who is intelligent, adventurous and has a good sense of humor. I also want to find someone who would like to accompany me occasionally when I visit my daughter who lives in Spain. I'm in sales but I also own a restaurant which I'm sure you would enjoy. I look forward to meeting you.
  • Angela, 55 from Yankton, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Yankton, SD
    I am a 55 year old divorced woman . I have 2 children both married and on their own. I have been divorced 13 years and am finished with my anulment. I am pretty easy going and love to have fun and enjoy life. I love all kinds of activities. I have a 9 year old shih Tzu who is my constant companion. faith, and family are the center of my life. I love walking, music, water sports, pets, and making jewelry and making rosaries and like to try new things. I have an off the wall sense of humor which also gets me through the rough patches in life. I am responsible with money. I have no substance abuse or addictive behaviors. I am patient kind affectionate, reasonably intelligent, and generally happy. My personal trainer is Misty, my shih Tzu, and she makes sure I walk 3 times a day. . I love to cook and bake. I love movies and watching tv inside when its cold.
  • Rhonda, 49 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Watertown, SD
    Happiness is not a destination. It is a way of life.... Simple idea yet sometimes easy to forget. I enjoy spending time reading, biking, swimming and being outdoors.
  • Becky, 30 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hi, here's a bit about me Family, friends and my relationship with God are what my life is centered around. I have an older sister and brother in law who have two kids... I love being an auntie! And a younger brother and sister in law who are a bunch of goof balls and always keeps me laughing. My parents only live about 30 miles from me, so I try to go back to the farm/Acreage once a week or so. Plus I love it out there. Its a nice break from the city. I like to go to movies and different events around town with friends and do many things with the catholic young adult community. I'm a member of the St. Joseph Cathedral choir. I love music and joining a choir again after years away was a small miracle. It brought something back into my life I didn't realize was so important. Plus we are going on tour to Europe in May... yay! When it's just me...I'm good with just popping in a movie or reading. I also like to draw and paint occasionally. I love going on little adventures and trying new things. I like to work out and stay active. Kickboxing is my new favorite! When it's nice out and we get some sun I liked to go for long walks on the bike trail near my place. But depending on the season, the activities vary. I'm happy being outside and inside. Otherwise I chill with my cat, Gus. He's pretty cool :-). There have been many experiences in my life that have been influential. Some bad, but they've taught me more about myself and how strong I can be to overcome them... which in a way makes them good or at least something I would not go back and change if I could.
  • David, 20 from Brookings, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Brookings, SD
    I will be attending college at SDSU in brooking Fall 2017 and am studying to be a mechanical engineer. I am currently in the Air guard and am in Texas for training. I have a passion for cars, everything from modifying them to actually racing them when I can. My goal is that my engineering degree takes me to a job designing cars or possibly aerospace . I have also thought about a full time career with the military using my engineering degree to become a pilot. I love being active, going outside and doing everything from long hikes, backpacking trips, spelunking, playing sports with friends. etc... I love listing to all types of music as long as it doesn't swear a lot. I can be a blast when we have a bonfire or go on a backpacking trip, anything where we are outside and active. I also have a strong connection with my family and faith.
  • Emily, 24 from Tyndall, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tyndall, SD
    My family and friends that I met at the Newman Center at SDSU have been most influential in my life. They are helping me to become the best version of myself and challenge me to grow in trust in the Lord, as well as helping me laugh when I take myself too seriously and lifting me up during difficult times. I enjoy playing piano and singing and help out where I can with accompaniment at school, church, and the nursing home. I love to bake and cook for my own enjoyment but especially to share with others. Writing people letters and playing cards/games with family and friends is also a great pastime. I delight in walking and taking in the beauty of God's creation.
  • Elliot, 29 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Watertown, SD
    Hey, my name is Elliot. I am looking to find someone who is caring. I would like to have a family some day and hopefully living in the country. If you would be interested getting to know me, feel free to message.
  • Taylor, 24 from Spearfish, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Spearfish, SD
    Hello my name is Taylor, I love life and living it to the fullest. I am always up for a adventure big or small. I love hiking, camping, swimming, going for long walks, and just being in the great outdoors. If you have any other questions just ask!
  • Hannah, 20 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hello my name is Hannah! I am 20 years old and am from the area around Sioux Falls, SD. I am currently in college and am also an Irish dancer and teacher.
  • Claire, 20 from Parker, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Parker, SD
    Hi, I'm Claire I grew up on a farm outside of Parker,SD. I am the oldest of 9 kids! 5 boys and 4 girls. My siblings mean the world to me and are a huge part of my life. I am currently working in Sioux Falls with people who have disabilities and enjoy my job very much. I show and train horses in my free time while also coaching my siblings and other children to ride. If you would like to know anything more feel free to ask!(:
  • Carmen, 30 from Yankton, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yankton, SD
    Hi! Nice to meet you! I am a dedicated, sweet, and unique person who works taking care of adolescents in need of mental health care. I am passionate about my faith and am always striving to become a better Christian. I work towards being a good role model for my brother, younger cousins, god-daughter, and the teens I work with. Right now I am looking forward to seeing my brother graduate from college and going to a few weddings this summer and fall. Long term, I am looking forward to sharing my life with someone someday. I am always looking forward to something. One of my biggest role models would say, "Keep the faith. The best is yet to come". I truly believe it. I love my family so much. I'm not the best at talking about myself, so I'm going to try to show you the good qualities of myself by bragging about my family. My dad helped me form my faith, work ethic, the value of making every day count, and the beauty of the land around us. I inherited my love of animals, inner strength, faith, and caring nature from my mom. Both of my grandmas taught me about my faith, cooking, planning big meals, and the value of the little memories. My determination definitely comes from my grandpa. My cousins were my first friends, and I stay in contact with quite a few. My family is an important part of my life. They are not only there for the serious moments, but the fun ones too. I like being fairly close to be able to help out during emergencies and to come back for special events. The birth of my brother was the most influential experience in my life, because he was proof of God answering my prayers. The SD Governor's Camp and SD Ambassadors of Excellence Program made me come out of my shell and be more true to myself. Attending Steubenville of the Rockies impacted how I looked at and practiced my faith. Going to nursing school definitely changed the way I see the world. There is really no "typical" day or weekend off from work for me. Sometimes I really need to catch up on sleep and take care of my house. Other times, my friends will meet up for taking walks, swimming in the river, doing Piyo, checking out a local comedy show, going to a play, watching a movie, sharing a meal, or taking a mini-vacation. I have made some big trips to Seattle in the past year. I am heading to St. Paul and Santa Cruz, California this year for 2 of my best friends' weddings. Thank you for reading this! Feel free to contact me if you have questions or want to talk more!
  • John, 30 from Yankton, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yankton, SD
    Hey! My name is John and I'm 30 years young:) I have three kids which are 1,2 and 3. I love being around family, I'm a homebody, but do like to get out and be active. I work with individuals with substance abuse issues which I love. Any more feel free to ask me!