Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Dakota Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Dakota Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 31 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sioux Falls, SD
    I'm looking for someone who's faith and family mean alot to. My family means the world to me. Im a cosmetologist and love people... i grew up in a small town so im a country gal at heart... I believe honesty and loyalty are great qualities as well as making me laugh :-) I like going out and hanging out with friends but I also like a little couch time. I love to read so coffee shops are one of my fav places during the winter. We have alot of friends who have kids so I am an adopted auntie and love it...
  • Alicia, 28 from North Sioux City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, North Sioux City, SD
    I am Alicia. I grew up in the area and recently moved back. I enjoy being closer to my family. It is nice being able to see them whenever I want. I tend to be on the quite side when meeting new people, but once I am comfortable I open up. Feel free to message me.
  • Catherine, 26 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sioux Falls, SD
    Hey all - I go by Catie :) I have seven younger siblings, work as a Medical-Surgical Nurse, am a natural introvert but have been labeled an 'extroverted introvert' (I'm not shy! and I need social time more than most introverts ;)).- a Meyers-Briggs INFJ (if you like that stuff), and I love to read (when I got in trouble as a child I was grounded from reading!). I have a passion for all things Tolkien (except the Hobbit films...ick), I like intelligent humor (and puns in moderation) and my humor sometimes tends towards the sarcastic (all in good fun). I also enjoy a good BBC Masterpiece TVseries (like Sherlock) or watching re-runs of my favorite comedy series Parks and Rec. Currently, a lot of my "free" time is spent studying for my MSN. I'm no great athlete, but I do like a good HIIT session at the gym, a pickup game of ultimate frisbee, broomball, or a decent hike. Nutrition is one of my hobbies (currently researching and trying LCHF with intermittent fasting - so great)- if you get me started talking about it, look out! I love a good competitive card or board game (Catan, Canasta, 7 Wonders, Ticket to Ride, Dominion, SeaFall, and recently any kind of Escape Room!) and also enjoy an edifying theological, philosophical, or "life" discussion over a cup of coffee or glass of wine. I love to dance whenever given the chance (weddings are the best!). When I can find a partner, I especially enjoy ballroom dancing! Quality time is probably my primary love language and a solid friendship is necessary prior to any relationship I believe - so I'm not looking to jump into anything quickly, but am happy to make friends and go where the Holy Spirit leads!
  • Catherine, 30 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sioux Falls, SD
    I'm a religious and spiritual person who is hoping to find someone to share my life with. I want to find a man that puts god first and family second. I am hoping to find someone to have a partnership with and someone that I can continue to grow in my faith with. My priorities in life are God, my family ,and work. I am the middle child of 5 children . Coming from a large catholic family makes family very important to me. I love praying the rosary and spend a lot of time in prayer each day. When I was 16 years old I went on a pilgrimage to Medgorje in Croatia. This place in Croatia is a holy place since visiting this place I became more spiritual and started to pray the rosary. Ultimately I want someone that is a catholic, makes family a number one priority, and that loves kids.I have two beautiful healthy girls that are 3 & 4 . I work as the primary nurse for a Breast Cancer surgeon and I love it. Also, I love to run and am currently training for a marathon . Aside from running I love speniding itme with family, friends, and enjoying a glass of wine :). I do actually have an annulment as well in case your concerned about that.
  • Mariann, 30 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rapid City, SD
    Hello. :) Thank you for stopping by my profile. I'm a simple person. I'd like to meet more catholic friends. I am not perfect. However, I have good values and morals and I thrive to change the world in a positive way. I have a great career and I work hard. I am divorced, annulled, and I raise my child on my own. I am looking for friends, but especially a best friend. I have great expectations of those who grow close to me. I don't do drama, I don't like smoking and I choose not to be around excessive drinkers. I want to surround myself with positive people who are ambitions, motivated, and have a strong faith in God. If you'd like to chat, message me.
  • Devon, 28 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sioux Falls, SD
    I am young at heart. I love to discover new things and new places and all the excitement that goes with it. I love snowboarding and hiking and rafting and will jump at any opportunity to do so! I think I lost part of my heart somewhere in the mountains, so I try to go search for it whenever possible. My family and friends are my whole world and I am convinced better people do not exist! I value intelligence and enjoy good conversation.
  • John, 23 from Newell, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Newell, SD
    I come from an agricultural background, and work on a ranch. I'm not a huge fan of crowds, but do enjoy going to church or visiting with others. I'm probably not as good a Catholic as I should be, but keep on trying to do better. Still trying to figure out what God has in store for me.
  • Katy, 25 from Rapid City, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rapid City, SD
    I am a hardworking single mother who is in love with our Lord and try every day to instill that in my daughter. I am currently working and going to school to finish my undergraduate degree so I can attend law school. We love to be outdoors fishing, hiking, or swimming.
  • Nathan, 34 from Vermillion, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Vermillion, SD
    Basically, I love life, the Lord and my family. I like to travel, try new places, cook and spend time in the great outdoors with my pup Mya while I'm not in school completing my doctoral degree in post-secondary education. Now, I realize not much was revealed about who I truly am on purpose. If you'd like to know more feel free to say "hi" if not then I'll never know you scrolled through my profile (I don't think I will at least I'm not sure it's my first time on a dating website [?] ). A connection on paper or through a computer screen is great but it's not the end all be all. I enjoy the older thoughts on dating i.e. conversation, getting to know each other etc. I'm just a simple country boy who recently moved to South Dakota from Missouri looking for someone to share life with, but, it's more fun when you share [?]
  • Jenna, 22 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Watertown, SD
    I am finishing my senior year of college where I am studying Conservation and Biodiversity Biology. I plan on becoming a zookeeper after college at some zoo, that is yet to be determined. I am very into my faith and I am looking for great friends or potential guys who would want to run towards God with me. Anyways just thought this would be a good idea to get the foot in the door and meet other people that are continuously growing in their faith as well.
  • Eric, 33 from Sioux Falls, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sioux Falls, SD
    I love my job, kids and family. I jump at any opportunity to be in the great outdoors! My parents more than any have helped shape who I am today and my children have helped me mature into a loving and stable individual.
  • James, 19 from Watertown, SD
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Watertown, SD
    I love to spend time with family. My favorite thing to do is hunt with my younger brother and fish. Im going to school to become an aircraft mechanic. I try to stay modest. I enjoy a good laugh. I listen to records and like to cook.