Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marc, 46 from Malaga, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Malaga, ES
    Hello! I'm going to introduce myself because I think that we haven't meet yet. My name is Marc and I was born about forty years ago in Barcelona, but I live in the "Costa del Sol" (South of Spain), where the weather is incredibly good. Concerning to my physical appearance: I am a Caucasian male, 5'6" tall with brown eyes and black hair. Concerning to my character I have to tell you that I am judged by my friends like a friendly, intelligent (curious), hard-working, kind, nice, skilful and sometimes talkative and funny person (I have the feeling to be doing marketing about myself ;-) Well, anycase, it would be more interesting you could check these characteristics some day in a near future. I have never been married and I have no children. I love the life and I like very much my work (University teaching and scientific research). To be Christian is a big present and very important for me.
  • John, 34 from Palma, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Palma, ES
    Life is more meaningful and beautiful when shared together. I strongly believe that when one truly loves, all fears disappear...I mean the love that has its source in God who is TRUTH and LIFE!
  • Marta, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    Hi there! :) My name is Marta, I'm a 28 years old girl from Toledo, Spain (but Im living in Madrid now). My sister Fatima from the Emmanuel community here in Spain has insisted soooo much about me joining CM and here I am!. Her experience here has been so good and I do believe everything is posible with God. I love nature, share life with diferent people, going out with friends and family (cinema, concerts, theater...), doing crafts and having fun with smallest things in life.
  • Susanna, 35 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Barcelona, ES
    I am a friendly, optimistic and fighter person. I love the family and my professional work as an architect. I like to spend nice time with my friends. I like music, film and photography and usually I go to gym or run. My best friends are who help me to be a better person.
  • Pablo, 50 from Valladolid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Valladolid, ES
    As a Catholic Christian I want to share my passion for truth and justice in a loving and faithful daily life. As a pro-lifer I appreciate family life and culture. I love children. I like dancing, running, joking and travelling.
  • Jose Antonio, 36 from Zaragoza, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Zaragoza, ES
    Hi friend! I am from San Sebastin in Spain (it has been chosen European capital of the Culture for 2016... you should visit this wonderful city!; o) ), and I am industrial engineer (electrical design). I like sports (athletics specially), going out with friends, travelling, talking with friends about a lot of things, going to the cinema, listen to the music, trekking, staying with my family, going to different pilgrimages, etc. I think a good communication is very important in this life... so if you would like know more things from me, please ask me without any problem, ok? Thank you and God bless you... we are joined in prayer! Be happy! ; o)
  • Brian, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    I'm a traditional Irish Catholic from Dublin. I spent the last six years living in Madrid, Spain working as a university lecturer in economics at an American university and completing a doctorate in economics at a Spanish university. I'm an easy going fellow who finds it easy to make friends, by the grace of God. I take my faith seriously and have been lucky to have been blessed to have come from a Catholic family.
  • Fatima, 24 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madrid, ES
    Hello!! I'm a hardworking person and social world traveler who is equally happy hiking than reading a good book. I'm looking for a person who values the institution of the family to share my faith with him :)
  • Elba, 32 from Puerto Rico, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Puerto Rico, ES
    My family and friends influential un my life. Beach, road trip in my island my beutifull island PUERTO RICO And i love my job THE service of THE GOD thanks
  • Carmen, 21 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm 22 and i study Pharmacy. I currently live in Seville but I've lived in a few places before, as Buenos Aires or Michigan. I like travelling and do new stuff everytime.
  • Katy, 36 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Barcelona, ES
    Hi! Welcome to my profile. I consider myself an attentive, polite, practical and creative person with sense of humour. I like very much to travel, meet people, discover other cultures and let me surprise by these experiences. I enjoy spending time with good friends and family. I have a "good relation" with sports related with a bike or rackets! :-) I really enjoy playing outdoor sports in contact with nature or going for a walk in the mountain. I love dancing and listening to music. I spend part of my free time involved as a volunteer in diferent projects. Other hobbies: activities related with art (painting, decorating, designing,...). I try to practise a healthy style of life. My faith is really important to me, specially to share it with people I love and appreciate more. My faith implies a way of understanding what life is and our role in it.
  • Almudena, 28 from Pozuelo De Alarcón, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pozuelo De Alarcón, ES
    Hello ! My name is Almudena, I live in Madrid. I am 28 years old and have a beautiful son who is three years old. I am a single mother. I try to dedicate my life to work and family and in my free time I prefer to make quiet home plans I have a few brothers and nephews more than brothers. And well I do not know what else to count ... and fill in enough data in Spanish and the creators of catholicmatch did not allow me to leave it in Spanish, so I can not think of anything else to say.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: