Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 35 from Granada, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Granada, ES
    Hey! Just arrived to the US from Spain. I am doing a posdoctoral-research in Science. I am interested in meeting people with similar interests to me. I am funny, sociable, worker.... I like spending time with my friends and hanging out. Sorry if my english is not very good!! Nice to meet you all!!!!
  • Susanna, 35 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Barcelona, ES
    I am a friendly, optimistic and fighter person. I love the family and my professional work as an architect. I like to spend nice time with my friends. I like music, film and photography and usually I go to gym or run. My best friends are who help me to be a better person.
  • Jose Antonio, 37 from Zaragoza, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Zaragoza, ES
    Hi friend! I am from San Sebastin in Spain (it has been chosen European capital of the Culture for 2016... you should visit this wonderful city!; o) ), and I am industrial engineer (electrical design). I like sports (athletics specially), going out with friends, travelling, talking with friends about a lot of things, going to the cinema, listen to the music, trekking, staying with my family, going to different pilgrimages, etc. I think a good communication is very important in this life... so if you would like know more things from me, please ask me without any problem, ok? Thank you and God bless you... we are joined in prayer! Be happy! ; o)
  • Greta, 24 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barcelona, ES
    Hello I'm Greta, I live in Spain. I am a modest, simpatic and worker girl. I value three importants things in the man. These are: first his relation with God, second his relation with the other (family, friends and coworkers) and then the other things, for instance his passions, hobbies, ... My passions are the architecture, the history, the culture, the museum, to do sport, to be in a new places, to do excursions, the music,... My parents have been the most influential in my life. They are my role model. Well I'm a busy and generous girl. I like to participate in any catholic association, to help with anything. At the moment, I I'm the last year of degree. Also, I'm working in the architecture office whose boss is a teacher of my University.
  • Alexandra, 31 from Malaga, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Malaga, ES
    Hi there! So, a little bit about me... Let's see. I'm half Spanish half Peruvian. I love to travel and I've being, in fact, in quite a few countries. My favorite country is Brazil and my favorite city is Edinburg. I super love cooking -Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Peruvian food- and baking. I'm a geek -mind you, I'm not a queen geek but I'm close-. Fan of Apple, of video games - I love Final Fantasy games, Soulcalibur, Kingdom Hearts, and I'm also a fan of Nintendo in general-, gadgets and in my spare time I do some coding. Nothing fancy, I just like to do some things for fun. For example I did -and do maintenance- a website for an NGO based in Brazil in 5 languages. I'm only fluent in Spanish, English and Portuguese but I can get around with my knowledge of French and Italian. I'm also a fan of anime and manga ^^ I'm my spare time I love to read, to listen to some music -my taste is quite eclectic, you can find me listening to classical music as well as Linkin Park or 30 Second to Mars-. Christian and Catholic music are always a go too, they inspire me a lot and some of them touch my very soul. And most importantly, I'm a mom. I have a beautiful son who is the joy of my days. He is 17 months and very quick, very clever. Some people say I'm some sort of Spartan mom, hahaha, but only because I'm not the type of mom who rushes to my son' side just because he fell. I don't want him to be a crybaby, I want him to be strong and independent. Unless he really hurts himself, of course. And my faith is really important to me, I like to go to mass at least twice a week with Alexander -yes, that's his name :)
  • Luis, 68 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Madrid, ES
    No hay mucho especial que contar. Soy un hombre bastante normal, deseando una relacin fructfera con una mujer, conduzca a lo que conduzca. Una relacin desde la libertad interior, el respeto profundo mutuo y la total confianza entre ambos Mi persona ideal: Conviciones profundas, alegra interior que se expresan en enormes ganas de vivir There is not much to say. I am a normal man, longing for a fruitful relationship with a woman leading to where we both may eventually wish. A relationship based on great inner freedom, deep mutual respect and total trust. My ideal woman should have a heart of gold, firm convictions and deep inner joy which will be expressed in a great joy of living.
  • Maria, 32 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Madrid, ES
    Passionate in my life are diferent things. Three things most important are: Firstly, I love to research Philosophie and comtemporany catholic thought. In my opinion, nowdays, it is very important catholic people study this subject to contribute ur world. Secondly, I spent my free time to go church, three time per week. In my opinion, its very important I take part to church's activities, as much as I enjoy with my friens and share my skills as well. Finally, I, also, love to spend my free time with my friends to do sport, chat and visit Madrid.
  • Carmen, 22 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seville, ES
    Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm 22 and i study Pharmacy. I currently live in Seville but I've lived in a few places before, as Buenos Aires or Michigan. I like travelling and do new stuff everytime.
  • Carmen, 32 from Málaga, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Málaga, ES
    I am a very simple person, very creative, expressive, cheerful and spontaneous. My family has been very important to me. I have also friends and teachers who have helped me a lot in my life. Faith is very important to me. Every year I am more aware that faith is truly a grace of God. Faith is a gift to be shared to grow. In my free time I go to theater and singing classes.
  • Mfernanda, 57 from Seville, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Seville, ES
  • Eugeni, 47 from Canet De Mar, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Canet De Mar, ES
    I like visit sanctuaries. I like rather to Medjugorje with female friend. Talk to priests. Ready spiritual and teologic books. The relation with friends also do better. I like enjoy my partener.
  • Juan Carlos, 32 from Legutio, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Legutio, ES

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: