Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Spain Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Spain Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 64 from Alicante, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Alicante, ES
    I am a very open minded person, pleasant, spontaneous, very healthy oriented & happy Mediterranean style, spiritual and practising, very musical; I play the piano and sing along with the guitar, very family oriented although I never married. I enjoy extremely a cultural life: theatre, movies, reading, exhibitions. less sportif than before although I practice swimming, walking, mountain hiking & skiing with helmet. Good traveller. I have cooperated with International Amnisty, Unicef, UNHCR. Manos Unidas, Intercultura.....I am very romantic, vibrant, I dance a little flamenco & I love to get to know new cultural interesting people. I wouldn´t like to be that open & friendly because not many people are that way. I love Catholic religion for many reasons but I love the Holy Communion, all the Saints with our Processions.....too wonderful for our feelings & hearts. I am free to travel everywhere.I am tall 5´ 8'' blond, blue eyes and thanks God my own independent economy& I believe a lot.... a lot in God
  • Gladys, 62 from Palma de Mallorca, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Palma de Mallorca, ES
    It is difficult to talk about oneself but maybe I can start this by saying that I fully recognise God's presence in my life at all times and pray that He makes my faith and love for others stronger every day. I try my best to always be a sensitive, caring, happy, open minded and well balanced person. I love children...I'm creative and quick to respond to challenges. I value knowledge, kindness and compassion as well as a healthy laugh. I love Opera and being near the sea. Cooking for friends relaxes me, enjoy entertaining and having guests at home. Family is very important. I am always ready for good meaningful conversation and prefer a quiet evening in good company than a noisy night out.
  • M Luisa, 68 from MADRID, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    68, MADRID, ES
    Hi my name is M luisa. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Madrid Spain. I am 5'4" tall with green eyes and salt-n-pepper hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I have never been married and I have no children. . .I am a true catholic person who tries to follow God's will.
  • Martha Genoveva, 61 from Pamplona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pamplona, ES
    I love traveling, getting to know new cultures and people. I respect and cherish family values. Sharing and enjoying life. I am Colombian but I currently live in Spain. Hoping to meet someone special.
  • Carmen, 62 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Madrid, ES
  • Moustafa, 62 from La Coruna, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, La Coruna, ES
    am a simple man with a good heart .Caring,friendly,understanding,hardworking,my hobbies are swimming,travelling ,shopping,movies,fishing,reading,and getting to meet new people and open to new ideas too.
  • Maria Carmen, 63 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Barcelona, ES
    I am a lady from Spain and I am seeking someone to share life experiences. I live in Barcelona, At present I am retired. I have pleny of free time to enjoy with a nice company.
  • Joey, 63 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madrid, ES
    I'm polite, kind and considerate. I can be intensely serious yet I have a sophomoric, playful side. I wake up every day with passion and curiosity. I believe that life is a gift to be cherished and respected. There are so many things in this world that are funny and wonder why we don't laugh more, since laughing is a blessing. People describe me as smart, kind and empathetic.
  • Jose, 62 from San Sebastian, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, San Sebastian, ES
    I enjoy nature, outdoor activities, and believe in having a partner to enjoy life. I love God. I believe every person I meet contributes experiences that help me grow. I enjoy cycling, camping, sharing.
  • Luis, 68 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Madrid, ES
    No hay mucho especial que contar. Soy un hombre bastante normal, deseando una relacin fructfera con una mujer, conduzca a lo que conduzca. Una relacin desde la libertad interior, el respeto profundo mutuo y la total confianza entre ambos Mi persona ideal: Conviciones profundas, alegra interior que se expresan en enormes ganas de vivir There is not much to say. I am a normal man, longing for a fruitful relationship with a woman leading to where we both may eventually wish. A relationship based on great inner freedom, deep mutual respect and total trust. My ideal woman should have a heart of gold, firm convictions and deep inner joy which will be expressed in a great joy of living.
  • Anthony Gerald, 87 from Dénia, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    87, Dénia, ES
    If I am passionate about anything it is my fervent desire to ,meet a Lady who could eventually become my wife I am a great believer in what you are now not what you have been. We all have a future to look forward to and what you have been has no part to play. My most experiences have really been in church but these are too personal and private to talk about as yet, I have recently been greatly influenced by the Homilies of St, JoseMaria Escriva whom You will know as the founder of Opus Dei. He has been a great inspiration and indeed a great influence in helping to change my life around for the better, I am not a member of Opus Dei but do have leanings in that direction I have several interests mainly in keeping fit and healthy and was told in a recent checkup that I could quite easily pass as a 75 year old . I also like looking at beautiful things and have won prizes for the many gardens that have been mine I also enjoy creating things in the kitchen but not aiways successfully I have always been adventurous and still enjoy driving through France to catch a channel port ferry..
  • Ron, 62 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Barcelona, ES
    I would like to meet a life partner. I like traveling and gardening. I have a huge garden with a variety of flowers that is my pride. Love showing it to my friends.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: