Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna, 29 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stockholm, SE
    I come from Belarus and live in Sweden, a country where there are very few Catholics, that is why I joined CM. I love learning new things about the world through reading, traveling, and meeting people from different cultures. My goal is to learn to be a good Catholic throughout my whole life in spite of all difficulties and temptations. A little bit about my interests and hobbies... Music is one of my passions. I've played the piano since I was 7. I also sing in the youth choir of my parish here, in Stockholm. Then, I go boxing several times a week. I like reading, long walks, especially on the seaside, and all kind of cultural activities.
  • Annie, 39 from STOCKHOLM, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, STOCKHOLM, SE
    I love life and everything it brings! So far my life has been wonderful, thanks God, and I am so grateful for everything I experienced through all this years. Of course there has been some downs as well but with a strong faith and a loving family you can overcome everything. I would describe myself as a humble, generous and loving person. I am down to earth and love to help our less fortunate brothers and sisters around the world. I like to go on hikes in the beauty of His creation, and to be surrounded with high mountains, stars, forest and oceans. The most important things in my life is my faith, family and friends. And I love spending time with my brothers kids often as I can. Want to meet a loving man that loves children to raise a Catholic family, with biological or adopted children. Together would we put God in the center of our lives and rather do things together as a family than collect lots of material things. Hopefully both of us have understanding and a great wish of helping less fortunate people around the world and maybe for a short period of our lives would live somewhere where we can make a difference for other people. I really like to try and learn new things so right now I am taking some guitar lessons and its a great fun! I also love photography, music, art, visit museums, adventure, listen to live music, travel, camping, skiing, writing, read books, dogs (especially Golden retriever and Labrador) and I like the simple things in life and I like to enjoy life! Hope to hear from you, God Bless!
  • Jonatan, 37 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Stockholm, SE
    I'm a 36 year old opera singer and voice teacher. I recently celebrated my one year anniversary as a catholic, having converted on the easter night vigil 2014. Becoming a catholic has changed my views on many things. I used to think I would remain a bachelor for the rest of my life, but I now long for a wife and children - if it's Gods plan. In addition to music I'm interested in politics, occasionally writing editorials. I enjoy good food (and drinks) and travelling. I recently went to Malaysia and I'm now looking forward to a trip to Cuba next winter.
  • Jude, 36 from Uppsala, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Uppsala, SE
    i am a guy with the most gentle virtues i beleive in my faith which has guided me all through in life. i love my faith as a Catholic and i wish to pass the wonderful life experience to my generation. i need a person who shares the same faith and aspirations with me. "The family that prays together lives together"
  • Josephine, 41 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Stockholm, SE
    I am a beautiful woman in her early forties, mother of two lovely children, and they are the apple of my eye. I love travelling and exploring new places. I appreciate open minded people as I myself am an international woman. I'm interested in a man who is a committed Christian, preferably Catholic, with an open mindset and a friendship that could possibly blossom in the future.
  • Johan, 23 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stockholm, SE
    I'm a countryperson from north of Europe and hope to find somebody else here who wants to live life heading the heavenly goal. Forgiveness in daily life is something I value, and of course a belief we can raise the family in together. Playing some guitarr and Volleyball, and especially I like silence at the sea. I think it's my responsability to give the woman the safety, but what exactly I will be working as is not known yet. Studying to became a teacher, but I also study theology (and am a preacher already). Looking forward to talking
  • Erik, 29 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stockholm, SE
    Hi I'm Erik and I'm looking for a Catholic girl with sensible values. Hopefully you are passionate about something and have the discipline to achieve your goals. I think it's important that you are grounded in your belief and can express what you feel. It's also a good thing if you are extremely cool, with all that entailes :) I like to travel, take photos, work out, have fun with friends and meet new people. I have practically been a Catholic for 10 years. I had my confirmation as a Protestant, but since then I've been going to the Catholic church. And now I am more than ready to fully become Catholic, took my time but I have decided to convert as soon as possible. Currently I'm studying at a college of music and run an international business where I manufacture rosin.
  • Louie, 43 from Kalmar, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kalmar, SE
    I am a positive person ..and i love cooking and doing some chores at home..like carpentry and garden...i like to spend time travel with my kids..having a glass of wine with my friends and my neighbor...barbecue at the end of the week...and just enjoy the time...
  • Catrina, 34 from Boo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Boo, SE
    Hello, I am a Mother of 1, He is 11, he is my world I love God, family, changing out with friends, like making new friends, having fun out doors, Been though a lot with men, have had not a lot of um...say, Good experiences, um, looking for a friend, then maybe if there is some thing there, maybe more, well ok I suppose that's all, peace n be blessed.
  • Michael, 29 from Linköping, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Linköping, SE
    My name is Michael, I was born and raised in South Africa but currently reside in Sweden due to work. I love travelling and I love working with the youth of the world. My passion is yet to be really realised as I have many different things that I love doing but cannot say for sure which is the ultimate passion. I am a humanitarian by nature. So one could possibly say that my greatest passion is people and assisting them to achieve their full potential. I have had many influential people in my life but the most influential is my father and mother. Although at times we have many disagreements, I know that they are my safety haven and will love and treasure me irrespecitive. I hope that one day if I am called to family life that I will be able to provide in the same way my parents have for me. In my spare time I enjoy taking walks around in nature and playing racket sports such as tennis and table tennis. I am more of an introvert and do not like crowds of people or public places where there are too many people around, I am much better in a one-on-one setting. In recent year I have been discerning vocation and I am making use of this site to see whether married life or the consecrated life is my calling.
  • Adele, 30 from Gothenburg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gothenburg, SE
    I'm a Political Science grad living in Sweden. I'm very loyal and family and community oriented and I'm looking for someone to build a unit with who shares the same dedication. I come from a Catholic background and have become increasingly interested in theology after studying a Masters in Toleration and rediscovering traditions that were somewhat cut off from me from the Protestant and Secular education systems. I've come to think very highly of Catholicism as a strong foundation of family, and I'm hoping to meet someone who shares the idea of that potential. I'm not Conservative and come at all theology from a liberation theology position.
  • Aftab, 25 from Boden, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Boden, SE
    I am aftab I am least man of God i am looking a Good and God fearing lady for getting merry it would be great if somebody get in touch with me.thanks

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: