Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sweden Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sweden Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marcus, 37 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Malmo, SE
    I'm a Catholic gentleman born and raised in Sweden. The Catholic faith in important to me and I practice my faith daily. I'm man with a lot of heart and humour, and I have a lot of love and affection to give. I am not afraid to try new things and I love to travel and see the world. Life for me is a life with God, the holy mother Church and her Sacraments.
  • Anders, 47 from Linkoping, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Linkoping, SE
    I'm passionate about family, friends, the Church. And I would like to meet a feminine, caring, intellectual woman. Humour is very important. So is trust.
  • Troels, 22 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Malmo, SE
    So first of I'll tell you why I'm here. I'm here to find my Karen, Sally or Rachel, you know those characters from TV (and Sally from when Harry meet Sally). That's like what I want most in life right now. Here's me in a few sentences. I work a lot, I work as a sales consultant in finance, I own and manage a small but totally awesome men's clothing company and a very small design agency. I'm a politician in the city council. I also study economy at uni on the side. So if I don't answer you right away, that's probably the reason. I'm a hypochondriac. So if you're a doctor.. Text me, we'd make a great couple. Promise! I travel quite often. I want to see the world, just like every other twenty something year old in the free world. I make up excuses to travel all the time. So if you're living in the other side of the world, it's not a problem, it's actually more of a good thing. I want to get married and get at least four super cute children, because that's what evolution told me to do. If you think our babies would look great, text me! I'm a family guy, I am Swedish and my family is all Swedish, but we're like a big Italian godfather-like family. I'm a kite- and windsurfing instructor (that's cool, I know..). I started to surf because I had a thing for surfer chics and stayed because I look great in wetsuits. Love and stuff, I've never really been in love, which is a great thing. I romanticize the idea of life. What I want most in life is to get married, live in an old home on the Italian countryside or in a big apartment in a big city. I like to drive cars. Fast.. My speeding tickets are more than I could count on my hands and I usually brag about that (it is cool right?). I also took the motorcycle license, but never bought a bike because I know it wouldn't end well. I like work and I like economy, but my real passion in life is music. I produce and dj trap, hip hop and moombahton. I just signed with a manager, so if everything goes well, hopefully I'll never have any use for my degree. Ohh, almost forgot... I'm a libertarian. I believe in freedom (of course), not (just) because I hate taxes (which btw is somewhat morally wrong), but because I believe you can't be truly happy if you don't feel free. But I still think that every human have the right to free health care. Also, I have a thing for Dolly Parton. If you're related to her, text me!
  • Erik, 20 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Stockholm, SE
  • Darin, 38 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Stockholm, SE
    I am a simple person and a creative one too. I like enjoying my live in every moment it could be. that is not always passabel but it can be if we want it. The life we have dose not need complicate it. I want a friande for life.
  • Joacim, 29 from Jonkoping, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jonkoping, SE
    What am I passionate about? Well that are lots of things. Let me introduce myself. I am nice and a caring man with a great portion of humour. When I have started something I finish it. For me this is very important. I am looking forward to find someone I can share my life with, someone I can build and raise a family with, a lifelong commitment as I am a strong believer in commitments. A personal that mean a lot to me? Well the first thing that comes to mind is my godfather living in Paris, France. I would say that my godfather inspired me to convert to Catholicism which lead me to help him in his pro-life work in Paris, France. My other commitment is to the wellbeing of my patients as it is my day-to-day job. In my spare time do like to travel with friends to various parts of the world. When time allows it after work I usually like to swim or to take a coffee with some of my friends or enjoy a good book and listen to classical music.
  • Mateja, 27 from Malmo, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Malmo, SE
    Hello! Is it me you're looking for? Jokes aside: I'm in my last year of medical school. Live in Sweden, study in Denmark and am originally Croatian. :) Ps: Sorry for not answering messages! Don't take it personally, I'm in a really busy period right now with final exams. I'll start answering as soon as I'm done (in a couple of months, when officially a doctor ) Take care, God bless
  • Andreas, 22 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Stockholm, SE
    Hi! My name is Andreas and I live in Stockholm, Sweden. Im going to be completely honest and say that I am a recent convert to the faith and that my past is nothing to be proud of. Having said that I want to say that I can never be thankful enough to God for turning me around. I absolutely love being catholic and I want to try my best to lead a good catholic life. I am discerning my call in life and do not really know what God is intending me to do. I definitely love the idea of having a wife and a family to stand by and support through anything. But I am also feeling drawn to the priesthood or religious life. I am placing it in Gods hands and I have to let Him show me. If I am going to marry it would have to be with a woman who shares my beliefs and who wants to be strong in faith. Someone who wants to strive for sainthood together, someone who truly wants to be my best friend and that wants to give herself fully to her family. She doesnt have to be perfect, she should just want to strive for the same goal as me. I am surely not perfect but I think my heart is in the right place. If I am going to marry I would want to do it while being young. I am still studying but I will soon start working and that would be the point where I would be ready. Feel free to write to me, even if you are not interested in a relationship. It would be nice to get to know some catholics! /Andreas
  • Simon, 21 from Stockholm, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Stockholm, SE
    My name is Simon and I'm a student of business and economics in Stockholm. I'm passionate about the traditional latin mass and the conversion of my homeland. I'm also interested in architecture and sacred art. The nature has always been important to me even if I prefer to go to visit cities when I travel. I also enjoy reading less recent spiritual reading and especially the writings of st. Alphonse of Liguori. To finish this introduction I can add that I have a small interest in classical fashion, but I try to not let it become to important since it is a purely superficial thing. The experience that have been the most influential on me has been when I moved away from home for the first time. New country, new language, new culture. It helped me to grow. With my leisure time I enjoy going to the gym with some friends or grabbing a beer with them, since I like discussing.
  • Eva, 40 from Malmö, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Malmö, SE
  • Martin, 25 from Västerås, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Västerås, SE
    Hello dear brother/Sister in Christ! My life is dedicated to serve the church, spread the gospel and do good deeds among People. I coverted to the catholic church one year ago after years of search for the lord. I love to read books about the churchfathers and The early church. Looking forward to talk more -Your brother
  • Hilana, 27 from Gothenburg, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gothenburg, SE
    Hi there! My name is Hilana, cradle catholic as I've seen people call it on here :-) My faith is very important to me, I read scripture and I try to learn things everyday by the grace of Holy Spirit. I have been considering religious vocation but I haven't been able to decipher what God wants of me yet. Regardless, a part of me wants to be married and have a family which really is what led me to this site. I live in Gothenburg (Sweden) with my family and rottweiler Milo. Open to relocation, but would like to stay near my family.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: