Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Switzerland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Switzerland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Toby, 36 from Bern, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bern, CH
    I am an American that enjoys living and working abroad. I've been abroad for nearly 6 years now, having lived in Yerevan, Budapest, and Ulaanbaatar during that time. I love my country but I also have friends all over the world which give me an international perspective as well. My faith has been a fundamental part of my life, and is what I wish to build a family upon. I have recently received my job assignments for the next four years, which seems like an amazing amount of time for me to plan out into the future. I am currently finishing an assignment in Yerevan, Armenia, where I will be until June 2017. I will then spend two months between Washington DC and my family in New Jersey before moving to Islamabad, Pakistan for a year in August. After that, I will move to Bern for a three year assignment in Switzerland starting at the end of Summer 2018.
  • Clayton, 33 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Zurich, CH
    I'm pretty content with my life, but am curious what God has in mind for the future. I don't have a lot of material possessions quite yet, but rather enjoy sharing experiences... especially travel. To top it off, I can make really great home-made pizza.
  • Tin, 36 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Zurich, CH
    Description in progress ... ;-) What I like: Humour Sincerity Respect Honesty Warmness Talking/Hearing Persistency/Determination Happy smiles Discovering/Learning
  • LouisSverin, 39 from Lausanne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lausanne, CH
    I love synthesize ideas, as well professionally with engineering problems as personally with all the facets of the life : faith, history, politics. In love with all that concerns aesthetics, I always have a visual point of view on everything. Therefore, I really appreciate wonderful interiors, buildings, clothes and liturgy. I enjoy discussing in french, italian, english or even german. Faith is for me the cornerstone of my life and I try to keep it strong enough for the rest of my life. My favorite country is definitely Italy for landscapes, people, churches and food. I read both books and journals, generally conservatively oriented... If this description encourage yourself to contact me, I will be really glad to discuss with you !
  • Cynthia, 35 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Zurich, CH
  • Malte, 30 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Zurich, CH
    (I'm actually 29. I must have messed up when entering my birthdate.) Just some essentials (I'd rather have a conversation than to do this self-presentation): I am a mathematician from Germany and I moved to Zurich a year ago for my PhD (which will still take me two or three years to complete). My family is unfortunately far from being Catholic or even religious; I was converted when doing an exchange year in Paris as part of my master's studies, and God has certainly changed me much more than anything else that happened to me in my life. I'm in the very lucky position to have a traditional mass to attend here in Zurich: a beautiful thing! My number one hobby is playing classical guitar, but unfortunately I hardly find the time to do that anymore ever since I started my PhD. My favourite sport is swimming; I do that several times a week because my body just needs some moving around after a long day in the office. But now, enough: A wall of text compares poorly to a lovely conversation :)
  • Mona, 59 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Zurich, CH
    I'm passionate about Christan life and God's word.I look forward to meet a christian man and live a serious relatinship.In my life I had a very good experiance with my parence,church leaders,my children and my late husbund.In my leisure time I like cooking,listerning to gospel ,walking .film,theatre and relax.
  • Alex, 43 from Basel, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Basel, CH
    I love life, music, sports, laughing, the sun, the sea, God and my family. My parents have influenced me the most in my life but there are also people you meet that influence you deeply which you only notice years later. I enjoy doing sports, travel or just chilling in the sun with a good book. I have a stressful job so I don't stress at the weekends. I am not afraid of going to new places and have relocated several times from Germany to the UK to Switzerland. I am very proud of my son, who is 22. He lives in a different city to pursue his graduate career. Apart from God, the rosary and the holy Mary are important to me and it would be nice to meet the man who feels deeply for God like I do and still leads a normal 'worldly' life.
  • Alessandra, 62 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Zurich, CH
    Widowed 6 years ago, after 33 years of marriage, I would like to find a companion to share faith and life , to love and be loved I love arts, music, travel, nature, hiking. I'm a very active person, a bit unconventional, very intensive.
  • Jonas, 44 from Zug, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Zug, CH
    Hi, I'm a professional musician. Cellist, solocellist in different orchestras such as Festival Strings Lucerne, Camerata Zurich a.o., cello-teacher and singer. I have concert acitivity in switzerland, but also abroad, concert-tours. etc. It is part oft my vocation to be an artist, and it is a great passion to link also my spiritual life with praysing HIM the best possible way. In my leisure I love doing various sports such as tennis, soccer, a.o, or going out, concerts, dinners, or just going for dinner, cooking or just talking with friends, hanging out for example at our beautiful lake of Zug!
  • Paola, 35 from Lugano, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lugano, CH
    Hello! My name is Paola. I was born and raised in South of Italy but I've been living in Switzerland for 5 years. I always wanted to live abroad since I was a child and I spent the past years travelling between London, Amsterdam and Lugano. I love living here in CH but I have to admit that there's still too much that I have already to discover. On my free time I like reading or walking by the lake. I love history (foremost the european one). I love cinema as well, like Woody Allen or Scorzese. But i like as well romantic movies and thrillers. But there are some movies that I love the most: - the sound of music - Manhattan Murder Mystery - a few good man - the holiday. I often listen to pop music (Adele, Bastille and One republic are my favourites).
  • Hans, 37 from Olten, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Olten, CH
    I feel that i haved received many blessing in my life so far. I try to see the small nice things everyday. Some of my hobbies are seeing the world from above, gardening, travelling and raising my 3 daughters. In general I like nature, not so much crowded places. I would like to share lifes with a kind woman and exploring together what the future has for us. Am always open to new things, so am excited to learn about your life. I was raised in a catholic family and the faith is important to me, therefore my previous marriage is getting into annulment.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: