Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Switzerland Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Switzerland Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Natalie, 32 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Zurich, CH
    Im an open person brought up very multicultural. Ive enjoyed the finer things i.e. travelled the world in life and now have sunk to the realities of life. Though Im still young I feel Ive experienced a lot in my life so far. I made a mistake getting pregnant to someone that was a non believing and I dont want to go through that again. The rest, Ill leave it up to God to decide ;) I have also moved to Zrich.
  • John, 39 from Basel, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Basel, CH
    My father was a convert triggered by a near-death experience and my mother was his true love; they had 7 children together, me being the oldest boy. My early childhood was spent on a camper van traveling across Morocco and Europe until we settled in California. I am part English and part Filipino but consider myself a citizen of this world aspiring to get to Heaven. As my father was a traveling diplomat (later my mother too), I grew up in several countries and for example, speak Italian with a Roman accent. I do think that my sense of humor is quite British (like my fathers'). I became a Traditional Catholic - benefiting from Latin Mass, etc. about 7 years ago and find this invigorating. I can confidently say that Jesus is more than my best friend (and I don't mean to sound fanatical in a kitsch sort of way but do genuinely rely on Him and trust Him to know best). I guess I could describe myself as witty and outgoing, caring and considerate; I am passionate about the truth but believe God works in His own time. I enjoy listening to and making music, painting, outdoor sports (esp. windsurfing, volleyball, surfing), the beach, traveling, cooking, reading and writing. Although I have a firm belief in my faith, the majority of my friends and acquaintances are atheists or non-believers and although I pray for them as one should (and I don't mean this primarily because they are atheists who should convert but as friends wish the best for each other - only 'wishing' becomes praying from my side), I do feel rather alone with my faith and sometimes wish I could have a friendly conversation with someone who shares the same faith. I know God has a plan for me and that perhaps there is someone that was born to be with me and me with them out there... I have been pondering the difference between destiny and fate and in order to make ones dreams come true one needs to act I guess and not remain passive so, here I am! :)
  • LouisSverin, 39 from Lausanne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Lausanne, CH
    I love synthesize ideas, as well professionally with engineering problems as personally with all the facets of the life : faith, history, politics. In love with all that concerns aesthetics, I always have a visual point of view on everything. Therefore, I really appreciate wonderful interiors, buildings, clothes and liturgy. I enjoy discussing in french, italian, english or even german. Faith is for me the cornerstone of my life and I try to keep it strong enough for the rest of my life. My favorite country is definitely Italy for landscapes, people, churches and food. I read both books and journals, generally conservatively oriented... If this description encourage yourself to contact me, I will be really glad to discuss with you !
  • Malte, 30 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Zurich, CH
    (I'm actually 29. I must have messed up when entering my birthdate.) Just some essentials (I'd rather have a conversation than to do this self-presentation): I am a mathematician from Germany and I moved to Zurich a year ago for my PhD (which will still take me two or three years to complete). My family is unfortunately far from being Catholic or even religious; I was converted when doing an exchange year in Paris as part of my master's studies, and God has certainly changed me much more than anything else that happened to me in my life. I'm in the very lucky position to have a traditional mass to attend here in Zurich: a beautiful thing! My number one hobby is playing classical guitar, but unfortunately I hardly find the time to do that anymore ever since I started my PhD. My favourite sport is swimming; I do that several times a week because my body just needs some moving around after a long day in the office. But now, enough: A wall of text compares poorly to a lovely conversation :)
  • Jrmy, 31 from Geneve, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Geneve, CH
    Hello there, My name is Jeremy. I'm living in Geneva. I hope you're alright. Let's talk a little bit, discover each other, and see if we can catholic match! See you soon.
  • Silvio, 33 from Berne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Berne, CH
    I'm passionate for philosophy, theology, and all forms of arts. Music, cinema, paintings, sculpture and so on. I love to travel by train and to discover more of the traditional cultures of Europe. I love to read and to watch movies. To contemplate light and to have beautiful discussions with my friends. And i love going to a beautiful mass. Let's talk.
  • Alex, 43 from Basel, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Basel, CH
    I love life, music, sports, laughing, the sun, the sea, God and my family. My parents have influenced me the most in my life but there are also people you meet that influence you deeply which you only notice years later. I enjoy doing sports, travel or just chilling in the sun with a good book. I have a stressful job so I don't stress at the weekends. I am not afraid of going to new places and have relocated several times from Germany to the UK to Switzerland. I am very proud of my son, who is 22. He lives in a different city to pursue his graduate career. Apart from God, the rosary and the holy Mary are important to me and it would be nice to meet the man who feels deeply for God like I do and still leads a normal 'worldly' life.
  • Sandy, 37 from Lausanne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lausanne, CH
    I am a catholic young woman passionate about nature and hiking. I am a praticant catholic, believe in catholic teachings and sometimes i support too the orthodox church as i find their liturgy intersting. I am originally from the middle east and live and work in UAE. I love Switzerland where i have lots of friends. I speak French fluently too. I look forward meeting new friends, sharing thoughts and discuss religious and spiritual subjects and explore nature and adventures.
  • Giorgi, 32 from Lenzburg, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lenzburg, CH
  • Therese, 57 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Geneva, CH
    I am a lady that is simple, don't like to complicate things, life is too short for that. I love to travel. Love reading and hiking in the woods. Try to keep my self active. I am having a peaceful life , happy with who I am. Romantic who likes to dance and have candle light dinners. My Children are grown up and I am enjoying the grandchildren at this point.
  • Benoit, 31 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Geneva, CH
    I'm a kind person, patient, calm, enthousiastic. I've already travelled in many countries. I love to dicover nee cultures. My best experience in my entire life is the part of my life in a monastery for 3 years with benedictine monks. I tries to be monk, but God wants me on an other path. I'm an oblate and hop et to find a wife who agrees to follow as good as possible the rule of Saint Benedict and living the rule as well as possible with our children. Ora, labora, et studia.
  • Chris, 32 from Lucerne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lucerne, CH

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: