Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Switzerland Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Switzerland Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Clayton, 32 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Zurich, CH
    I'm pretty content with my life, but am curious what God has in mind for the future. I don't have a lot of material possessions quite yet, but rather enjoy sharing experiences... especially travel. To top it off, I can make really great home-made pizza.
  • Zuhura, 34 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Zurich, CH
    Born and raised in a catholic family; i keep christian values. I am a God fearing, smiley, simple, young at heart, happy and easy going lady. I love sports to keep fit. I'd love to have a healthy family. I dream and believe that one day i shall dance on my wedding day with my partner; and always walk hand-in-hand to church/ stand for each other always + happy little angels playing with us.
  • Anna, 22 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Zurich, CH
    Since I have moved out after almost 19 years spent in my beautiful country- Poland, many things has changed. Or maybe I just have changed and gained a life experience. Whatever it is I couldn't feel more blessed and happy about my life. I can only imagine, that there's million things in front of me to learn yet, but I still reckon that I couldn't have experienced life more, than during this 2,5 years living abroad on my own. It has been and still is a life lesson and a huge blessing. To that I can add that my passions are my family, friends, travelling, photography and languages. I will pursue my studies this year and try to manage a life between my two homes. :)
  • Peter, 28 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Geneva, CH
    Hey there! i have to admit that describing myself is not my thing ... but ill go ahead n try to do my best! I'm a graduated pharmacist currently living and working in switzerland (always a funny story to tell). I love being around close friends as much as having some alone time to process things quietly. I'm a jokster, love having a laugh but also capable of carrying long interesting/serious conversations. As for the rest... im gonna have to leave it a secret for now ;) ! that being said dont hesitate to say hi .. and most importantly have a wonderful day!
  • Justyna, 31 from Lausanne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lausanne, CH
    I am not so good at writing about myself but let's see: I tend to look at the positive in people and prefer to ignore small imperfections.I dont like fighting over trivial things: I think life already brings enough sorrows to deal with.I enjoy nature, sun but dont like too much heat unless its at the beach :).I am a math teacher -a consise mind but I do have very creative side especially when it comes to interior designing or organizing parties.I m also intrested in biochemistry and love happy, rhytmic music that makes me dance, sing or just move.Moreover I like spending time outdoors as well as snuggling up on a sofa or cooking something oriental.If you think we have something in common just drop a line.
  • Aurelia, 30 from Basel, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Basel, CH
    I enjoy going to the cinema with friends and spending time with my family. I also enjoy going out on walks. In my spare time I like reading novels or inspirational books. I am an active member at church.
  • Emma, 33 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Geneva, CH
    My name is Emma! I am new here :) I love travelling, learning new languages and meeting new people to share my faith with. I enjoy yoga, singing and I always love to try new things. If you want to find out more, send me a message... :)
  • Ryan, 22 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Geneva, CH
    About me: I'd describe myself as a fairly conservative, traditional person. I enjoy the traditional latin mass more than anything--it's what brought me to Catholicism! I find a lot of joy in a Church community, and in Christ centered friendships and relationships. My friends describe me as "bookish," and I'd say the description is accurate; I'm a naturally curious person. Due to my intrinsic curiosity, I am fairly talkative with people I just met; I like getting to know people, so be aware of that (haha). I love exploring and being outdoors. That's a very important of aspect in my life. Traveling, hiking and climbing consume huge parts of my free time. Academics are also very important to me: I have high hopes for my future and I take preparation for it very seriously. School & Stuff: I'm currently a student at The College of William and Mary in the United States, where I'm a mathematics major with minors in history and finance. (I'm taking a semester off to practice my french living abroad with my aunt in Geneva for a few months.) Please feel free to shoot me a message, even if it's just for chatting! I love talking to people. I also prefer getting to know somebody more than I do typing info in a description box.
  • Margarida, 33 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Geneva, CH
    I'm very social, outgoing, enjoy meeting new people and easily make friends. I'm very curious and love meeting different people, learning new activities, knowing about different cultures and histories. I enjoy learning as much as I can about everything.
  • Josephine, 28 from Zürich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Zürich, CH
    I am energetic, cheerful and optimistic person. I love life and I live in harmony with myself and with the world around me. I am passionate about life. Deep in my heart I am romantic, gentle and sensitive. I am kind, caring and feminine girl. I want to love and be loved, mutually and happily. I am a family-oriented person and at the same time very romantic, life without love is just a pure existence for me. And I am here to find such love. I have many interests and hobbies. I cannot sit in one place, I always find something to busy myself with. I like most things and I am always open to try anything new. I like spring, I think this season is fascinating. How wonderful are first spring flowers and trees in bloom! I like my home and try to make it cozy for my family and hospitable for my guests. I love children. I appreciate family traditions and I want to share my views on life with my beloved man.
  • Gosia, 29 from Lucerne, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lucerne, CH
    I'm from large catholic family and God was and still is very important in my life and have shaped me who I'm today. I like hiking, singing and playing Volleyball. One of my passion is learning language. I speak polish, english and german.
  • Benoit, 31 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Geneva, CH
    I'm a kind person, patient, calm, enthousiastic. I've already travelled in many countries. I love to dicover nee cultures. My best experience in my entire life is the part of my life in a monastery for 3 years with benedictine monks. I tries to be monk, but God wants me on an other path. I'm an oblate and hop et to find a wife who agrees to follow as good as possible the rule of Saint Benedict and living the rule as well as possible with our children. Ora, labora, et studia.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: