Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Switzerland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Switzerland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Toby, 36 from Bern, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bern, CH
    I am an American that enjoys living and working abroad. I've been abroad for nearly 6 years now, having lived in Yerevan, Budapest, and Ulaanbaatar during that time. I love my country but I also have friends all over the world which give me an international perspective as well. My faith has been a fundamental part of my life, and is what I wish to build a family upon. I have recently received my job assignments for the next four years, which seems like an amazing amount of time for me to plan out into the future. I have just returned from two years in Armenia and am spending the next two months between Washington DC and my family in New Jersey before moving to Islamabad, Pakistan for a year in August. After that, I will move to Bern for a three year assignment in Switzerland starting at the end of Summer 2018.
  • Veronique, 60 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Geneva, CH
    I am an enthousiastic person and hope to meet a man to share the same way of life. I am honest and I love animals and appreciate to have some pets at home. I love my two daughters, the sunshines of my life. I like to visit the US National Parks and would like to move to the US. I enjoy the outdoors, a nice sunset or the full moon which are so romantic moments, I enjoy walking in the nature, swimming. I would like to share a nice life with my lover. I like to help people as volunteer in charity. I like sports and be fit. I enjoy quality of life.
  • Tin, 36 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Zurich, CH
    Description in progress ... ;-) What I like: Humour Sincerity Respect Honesty Warmness Talking/Hearing Persistency/Determination Happy smiles Discovering/Learning
  • Una, 35 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Geneva, CH
    Thanks for dropping by ! So, I'm Irish, Catholic and currently teaching English literature and Christian doctrine. Im also a humanitarian law specialist, which i studied at uni. I did a Masters in human rights law. I am passionate about spirituality and my faith. I also love singing, swimming, opera and art, and since recently, a bit of acting in theatre too! I love languages and have studied and speak French, Spanish and German (all to more or less intermediate level..) I have have been really blessed with many privileges in life...and Ive also had significant challenges to overcome too. I can enjoy the simple things in life and also i can really relish the finer things in life too !!
  • Michael, 34 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Zurich, CH
    If I could choose a society to live in, I would like to live in social surroundings where you next to having good manners need to be a good horseback rider and dancer to be considered a real gentleman. ;-) I am an outgoing, adventurous and ambitious person who aspires to higher things and loves to explore the boundaries of imagination. When friends and myself took the personality test Whats your true nationality?, I turned out to be an Englishman at heart because my esteem for traditions and classiness is combined with a strong sense of humour and a certain eccentricity. In short, the little rowdy within me is always within your grasp as I am thrilled at politics, debating and spontaneous trips abroad. However, I am also pensive, sincere and pious. I dedicate much time and energy to charity work and above all my relationships with family and friends. My future spouse would find me a reliable and loving partner who would encourage her own interests and hobbies as much as his own.
  • Felipe, 31 from Geneva, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Geneva, CH
    I am a lawyer and a diplomat working in Geneva, Switzerland, and representing the economic interests of my country, Mexico. I am a practicing catholic. I like traveling, reading, going to some parties, museums, culture, history and swimming. I enjoy meeting people from different nationalities.
  • Mona, 59 from Zurich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Zurich, CH
    I'm passionate about Christan life and God's word.I look forward to meet a christian man and live a serious relatinship.In my life I had a very good experiance with my parence,church leaders,my children and my late husbund.In my leisure time I like cooking,listerning to gospel ,walking .film,theatre and relax.
  • Alex, 43 from Basel, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Basel, CH
    I love life, music, sports, laughing, the sun, the sea, God and my family. My parents have influenced me the most in my life but there are also people you meet that influence you deeply which you only notice years later. I enjoy doing sports, travel or just chilling in the sun with a good book. I have a stressful job so I don't stress at the weekends. I am not afraid of going to new places and have relocated several times from Germany to the UK to Switzerland. I am very proud of my son, who is 22. He lives in a different city to pursue his graduate career. Apart from God, the rosary and the holy Mary are important to me and it would be nice to meet the man who feels deeply for God like I do and still leads a normal 'worldly' life.
  • Jonas, 44 from Zug, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Zug, CH
    Hi, I'm a professional musician. Cellist, solocellist in different orchestras such as Festival Strings Lucerne, Camerata Zurich a.o., cello-teacher and singer. I have concert acitivity in switzerland, but also abroad, concert-tours. etc. It is part oft my vocation to be an artist, and it is a great passion to link also my spiritual life with praysing HIM the best possible way. In my leisure I love doing various sports such as tennis, soccer, a.o, or going out, concerts, dinners, or just going for dinner, cooking or just talking with friends, hanging out for example at our beautiful lake of Zug!
  • Bergita, 30 from Bern, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bern, CH
    Albanian origins, raised in the German speaking area of Switzerland and now living in Geneva. My family was always catholic, although the majority of the population in Albania is Muslim. The catholic faith is important to me and I have considered a religious vocation till the age of 23 years. I am driven by life, simplicity and love. Spending time with people and listen to their stories is something that I enjoy doing. My passions are cooking, photography and languages.
  • Patricio, 32 from Lugano, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lugano, CH
    My faith is the most important part of my life and I try to fight daily to grow deeper on it. Then comes my family and friends. I'm very open and extroverted, I love sharing my passions and having good meaningful conversations. I'm currently working and finishing my philosophy/theology degree. I work as a teacher at a catholic High School. I teach Christian Anthropology and Spanish. The spanish part is thanks to my mom who is from Argentina where I grew up before coming back to Switzerland (Dad is swiss ;-) ... Oh and last but not least I LOVE sports. I bike, run lift and ski as much as I can!!
  • Karmen, 46 from Zürich, CH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Zürich, CH
    I am a caring and loving person who concern everything around me. I am so proud of being a good listener who would give some opinions to my family and friends. I am looking forward to a long-lasting relationship and be loved by my future partner. We would always hold hands with each other when walking along. Running, hiking and cycling are my favourite activities during free times. Pop songs, Korean dramas, thriller books/movies are also my favors. There are three things I have had/done in my life that I am most thankful for: - I have my family members who always stand by me - I have the ability to solve the problems by my own in positive way - I can learn from the past experiences and plan to do better in the future I am seeking for my partner who is sincere, respectful and faithful

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: