Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Prince, 42 from Ooty, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ooty, IN
    I am basically Simple, GOD Fearing, Generous, Caring, Good Cultured, Nature lover, Soft spoken and not very modern. Also a very open person... and I see things as they are, say things as they are... gets me into trouble often... I like to listen Music, read, travel, singing, trekking, playing games and gardening etc. Working as UNIT MANAGER in SBI Life Insurance Company Ltd.
  • Patrick, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN
    I recently moved to Nashville to advance my career in the health care field. It's a great new start and I am looking for someone to grow holy with. I'm looking forward to meet you!
  • Cherrie, 49 from Lafayette, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lafayette, TN
    I love my catholic faith, and I am very active in our parish church. I am a simple lady who likes to help others. I like to travel, but mostly in Asia, and surrounding countries. I live here in Tennessee for more than 20 yrs. I am an Asian, so if you visit me at home, expect me to ask you to take off your shoes and nothing else!! Lol! I am the type of person who still believes in fairy tales," and they live happily ever after" and to the vow " untill death do us apart" to remain faithful untill the Lord call us home. I lost my late husband from cancer, and I held his hand until the end, praying the divine mercy chaplet until he breathed his last breath, and I felt the Lord's presence watching and looking over Us with kindness and love! God bless! I am a very easy going person, loves to visit and help friends, specially the ones who needs help. I went to a catholic all girls school, so I got a tendency to speak what's in my mind! I am very passionate about helping others, believes in giving my time,talents, and money for donations, to the Lord to help the one true apostolic Catholic Church, that's why I am a member of the parish council, Sunday school teacher, Eucharist minister and of course , being a lector, love going in the front and read either the first or second reading! I am very loyal to most about everything that deserves my loyalty, including future other half, if God's willing for me to have another wonderful person to be with me, I will love him faithfully untill the Lord calls me home!! God bless!
  • Ann, 47 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Nashville, TN
    A perfect man is nonexistent and would rather be with a man that tolerates my imperfections and laughs at my clumsiness. A man that can make me feel like a woman and a little girl at the same time. I am a 47 year old petite asian working in the medical field with a 21 year old son in college. He is the best thing that's ever happened to me. I am passionate about baking, gardening (although I haven't done it in a while) and cooking as well as NBA (go Warriors!) and football. Tennis is my all time favorite and a big fan of Djokovic. Lately, I have started watching baseball and hockey and planning on going to the Preds games next season. I have been blessed with a big family and friends. My son is my biggest fan and is my pride and joy! This was my bucket list #1 come true! Next is my 4 month old 4 legged son named Charlie. He has driven me bonkers for the past few months but I love him dearly. I still have a few more unchecked boxes and one of which is to go skydiving! I would also love to see the northern lights as well. My faith have been my strength and my foundation throughout life.
  • Pkuba, 24 from Chennai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chennai, IN
    Pk. is my name. From northest. My qalification M.A. catholic man from da birth. Recently selltling in chennai. Its time for me to find out my life partner. Hard outside soft inside.
  • Lourdhu, 27 from Tirunelveli, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tirunelveli, IN
    I am a Traditional Catholic. I use to go for Latin Mass. I am from a Traditional Catholic Family. I like to marry a Catholic girl. Thanks . May God bless
  • Gracy, 36 from Chennai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chennai, IN
    I am very simple. God fearing. Loves music. Reading. Talking. Like to travel and explore Enjoys spending time with children. Like to be active and be part of church activities too.
  • Simplykarla, 26 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nashville, TN
    Simple lady who loves both outdoors and the indoors. I'm passionate about giving back to the community. Moving from the Philippines to the US made me a stronger and wiser person that I am right now. I love reading anything - online or actual books - that sparks my interest :)
  • Jerin, 33 from Nagercoil, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nagercoil, IN
    I am from Tamil Nadu ,work as an engineer with GE in U.S.I looking for the God fearing good girl .Is she has a engineering background also from Tamil community like to preferable.
  • Gitsada, 20 from Cleveland, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cleveland, TN
    I am an engineering major. I want to make something that saves lives in the future. Safety for all people is needed. I plan on becoming a mechanical engineer in the future. Some of the most influential experiences for me have been going to college and experiencing the Air Force Culture in ROTC. I'm not in ROTC now, but I've taken some values with me such as strong integrity and teamwork. Religion at college has been a breakthrough for me. I've come to rely heavily on God every day. Yes to all faith questions is preferred and a strong following of Church Canon is required. In my free time I run, bike, read, paint and play games once in a while. I love hiking but never have enough time to go out and enjoy some time on an 8-mile trail.
  • Deepak, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN
    I'm relatively new to Nashville. Moved here from Atlanta. Originally from India. Moved to U.S. for grad school. I'm looking for a life partner who I can spend the rest of my life with
  • Sophia, 37 from Chennai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Chennai, IN
    Happy, healthy, loving 37 year old. I was raised in Pondicherry and moved to Chennai for work. I'm one of those lucky few who gets paid for doing something she loves. Being away from home, eating lots of junk, and simply being lazy got me to become an obese person. Now back to my senses, have become an amateur runner and cyclist. Must say progress is good, can run up to 10 kms now. I have a passion for traveling. I've traveled quite a bit in India, Sri Lanka, and Australia. I love to cook and there's nothing better than a kitchen full of family and friends, good food, and great conversation. I love to read. And also can often be found dancing around my place. I am not making any promises about my dancing skills, but I certainly do have a good time :) Dowry seekers, I'm not the one for you. Trust me on this one :-)