Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 31 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nashville, TN
    I'm a devoted Catholic striving to grow closer to God. I enjoy spending time with my family. Usually we end up hiking, watching movies, playing video games and board games, and having interesting conversations. It's a joy to be in their company. I'm a software developer here in Nashville. I enjoy programming because it allows me to create new things, and because each programming system is like a separate world for me to explore. I can consistently run a 5K, but I'm a bit of an indoors person, so there's a limit to the amount of physical activity I can take on before I lose interest. I also do a fair amount of reading. There's a lot more to me, so don't hesitate to send me a message.
  • Mitchell, 51 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Memphis, TN
    I am new to Memphis, and very new to online introductions. Since arriving, I have been focused on my job and my family (sister, brother-in-law, niece, and nephews). I am looking for friends first, but am definitely interested in a long-term, committed relationship with the right woman. I am not interested in having pen-pals or texting buddies. If you have tried to communicate with me, look for your name in the "men seeking women" section of Memphis Craig's List personals. A response there will come straight to me.
  • Marisa, 36 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Nashville, TN
    Hi! I'm known for my warm, friendly smile and a pleasant disposition. I like to laugh and be silly because I am a kid at heart, but serious when I need to be. Having a bit of a sweet tooth, I enjoy baking and then sharing it others. I give my all to what I do because I only know one way to serve and that is whole-heartedly. I love music and art, dabbling in both when I can. I enjoy good coffee a well as comforting tea. I like a good walk in the park, squishing my feet in the sand, and almost always have a plan.
  • Zach, 32 from Oak Ridge, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oak Ridge, TN
    Here we go....I'm a 31 year old Paramedic who works part time at a craft beer market. I have a 7 year old daughter who is my everything. I love spending time with my family and friends and enjoying the outdoors. Football is my drug. Love craft beer. Let's talk!
  • Bianca, 31 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chattanooga, TN
    I love God and love my family and friends. I live a very peaceful and happy life with what I have and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I consider myself as lovable, caring, respectful, loyal and committed. I'm considerate of the ones around me and still believe in the good in people. I joke around and tease the ones I like the most, however I'm very respectful of opinions and feelings. I truly believe that what's meant to be is meant to be.
  • Erin, 32 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Knoxville, TN
    My friends would say I am fun loving, kind, and bright. Music, books, and traveling are big parts of my life. I enjoy concerts, theatre, art, good conversation, movies, and board games. I try to embrace and enjoy each day with its many possibilities. We are all truly blessed by God. Prayer is an activity to engage in throughout the day, Church is a renewal for the soul, and a nice Sunday drive doesn't hurt either. :)
  • Is, 73 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Nashville, TN
    My daily life includes exercising, reading, being with family and friends and just open to what the day will bring. I also enjoy volunteering at the wellness facility where I belong. I am the middle child of five, and I have two sons and grandchildren. Being a hospice chaplain was a joyful and special life for me. I always felt like I was the receiver with being privileged to be in their lives. Growing up in North Carolina and spending time on the beaches when growing up has been a lifetime joy. I am looking for someone who lives on the coast where I could enjoy spending time with him at various times of the year. And we would just have fun and see where time together takes us!
  • Lisa, 32 from Johnson City, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Johnson City, TN
    Nice to meet you! In the warm months I love to spend time outside camping or hiking, in the cold months I like to curl up with a good book or TV series on Netflix and knit. All year round I love going to live music concerts, dancing, and going to game nights with friends. I am passionate about my work as a librarian, my family and close friends, and reading great books. I am passionate about our Catholic faith, about deep and fascinating discussions, about traveling to new places, about music and dancing and breath-taking views and learning more about this incredible world and the people in it. As a librarian, I love asking people this question: What book has been the greatest influence on your life?
  • Kellen, 24 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Nashville, TN
    I'm just a goofy, energetic guy that loves to laugh and have a good time. Heavy metal, the internet, parties, movies, comedy, and a plethora of other energetic/adventurous things are what I hope we both can enjoy together! I'm up for just about anything, whether it's playing video games or hiking through a forest and enjoying God's beauty. I love to get out whenever I can and I look forward to new experiences! But, if there's anything I look forward to the most, it's having a family of my own. I haven't had the biggest or closest family, but I want that to change. I want to provide for them and give them joy. The joy of a father, a husband, and the joy of God. I want to do my best to provide a moral, honest, and loving example of a human and a Christian to everyone.
  • Jennifer, 50 from Powell, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Powell, TN
    I am a Southern independent woman with a little Cajun spice. My family, faith, and the gifts/talents that God gave me are what I value most life. I am an outgoing, active, helpful, genuine, honest, responsible, and caring person. I am also a low maintenance person. I prefer loving hugs and quality time over gifts. I am a well- rounded person that can go from playing in the dirt with the kids, to explaining corporate reports to bankers, running a construction project, cooking dinner and relaxing at home, or dressing up for a night out. I am passionate about being outdoors, traveling, adventure, learning new things and teaching. I am emotionally and financially stable. I am constantly busy because there is always something that needs to be done. It's time for a change. I am looking for a special person that makes me want to limit the amount of work I do and get away to enjoy life and have more fun and excitement. I moved to Powell, TN (Knoxville) area 20 years ago and have built a life that will keep me here for several more years.
  • Cat, 53 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Nashville, TN
    I am a down to earth, intelligent and caring woman with an excellent sense of humor; I think I am a very fair and level headed person who believes strongly in open and honest communication, and I am a very compassionate and caring person.
  • Nayagam, 33 from Chennai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Chennai, IN