Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Albert, 57 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Nashville, TN
    I am a person of diverse interests. I like sports, especially football (for viewing) and soccer (for playing- esp indoor). I enjoy the theater, and I find the opera is especially fun. I plan to start travelling more in the near future, I just need someone fun to travel with. I love to eat, sushi is my favorite, but middle eastern food is also great. There's just something great about foods you can eat with your hands. My job keeps me busy, but I like to invent things when I'm not working. Actually, new ideas come to me all the time, and it's time to make something that really works. In my other spare time I like to write (but not very good..yet), I run a family (bar) business in New Orleans, and I do volunteer work for Muscular Dystrophy. My belief in God is strong, and I love the Catholic church, but I don't always fall in line with all of the teachings of the Church... please don't hold that fact against me. Even inspired people color that inspiration with personal bias, it's unavoidable. I'll be glad to discuss the issues with anyone who is interested. I'm always open minded and interested in learning more about our faith. >
  • William, 57 from Petersburg, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Petersburg, TN
    I have been stuck overseas and have had some crumby luck when not overseas. I have put my life on hold for far to long. I've always wanted to have children, and I hope it's not to late. I am pretty smart in a lot of things and.............I'll be filling this out as time permits. Sort of funny, when ever I am not on the Internet I can think of all sorts of things I can put in here.
  • Tim, 54 from Leoma, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Leoma, TN
    Ive been told I need to update my profile, so I am starting here. I have been separated for 7 years and divorced now for 6. It has been a long and tough journey to this point. Being married for almost 25 years, then the bombshell took its toll. I have buried my father since then, teen age children have become adults, and the babies are now 17,15,15,and 12. I first joined CM to find catholic friends locally but this never really worked out. I have since moved back to Tennessee, and have custody of two of my 4 minor children. Relocation right now is out of the question as they want to attend the local HS, but its possible in the future depending. The first annulment proceeding filed by her were denied. However at the insistence of a CM member who will remain nameless, I have sent paperwork to the Diocese I live in and am looking at filing my own based on facts I chose to ignore. Anyway, I can still be here making friends!!
  • Jordan, 30 from Murfreesboro, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Murfreesboro, TN
    I am passionate about my faith, art, music, movies,comedy and accomplishing my goals. my dream job is to be a full time musician. In my leisure time i make music, paint, shoot, and do various activities with friends. I am looking for a match that will be my best friend, share my passions, and wants to have a large family. I am a very visual and auditory person. I would much rather listen to a lecture or watch a movie before reading a book. I think all subjects are applicable to comedy and everything is fair game for humor. I don't care much for fashion or being trendy. When it comes to my wardrobe I am an average Joe.
  • Oscar, 57 from Crossville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Crossville, TN
    Very family oriented man who loves to do family activities. To any woman that I would have a relationship with I would give 100% commitment to her, encourage and support her and lend her a listening ear when times are not easy and give her a love that will never fade with the passing of years. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle. I love to travel to see and experience other countries and cultures.
  • Hugh, 75 from Oak Ridge, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Oak Ridge, TN
    Born in Rogersville Tn 12/26/1941 Stared school in Mountaim City Tn Moved to Newport Tn in 1948 U.T. Degree in Agriculture Peace Corps Taught school for 35 yearsNow work at Wal-Mart in Sporting Goods My wife of 30 years died 2 yeats ago.
  • Jonathan, 22 from Goodlettsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Goodlettsville, TN
    I am a Vanderbilt Law student (Class of 2019). I graduated Emory University with a double major in history and political science. I am interested in government and international law. During the summer, I volunteered at the local Legal Aid Society and at the Gallatin Juvenile Court. I like to read, golf, go to movies, sight-seeing, fishing, and I am trying to learn how to cook.
  • Laura, 21 from Tennessee Ridge, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tennessee Ridge, TN
    Jess in the eucharist,John paul II , pope Francis, Virgin Mary:) pray for us .Adoration .love your neighbor since jesus can be reflect on. saint Francis of assis pray for us.
  • Rod, 36 from Hendersonville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Hendersonville, TN
  • Sarah, 22 from Jackson, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jackson, TN
    Hello there! My name is Sarah- which is Hebrew for Princess and I strive to act like one- but not the snobby, spoiled type. I want to be serving, loving, and respectable towards every soul. I love to dance (although not very good), swim, sing, ride horses, and take my German shepherd on a walk. Taylor Swift is my favorite musical artist but I enjoy most genres of music. I love old Audrey Hepburn movies, spending time outside, and just spending time with people I love. I also enjoy cooking new recipes and perfecting old ones. I'm part of the choir at our little church with my parents. I'm also a Core member of the youth group which I absolutely love. I only wear make up for special occasions or church. I love dressing up for church- make up, heels, and dresses. I'm 5'8 and I wear 5"/6" heels so I tend to be rather tall some days. I LOVE traveling but I am also a homebody. I love going places really far away or staying home. I'm an only child but I have many "siblings" and "families" that I am apart of. I spent several weeks working at the Pediatric therapy clinic and schools, treating disabled children. It was such a learning experience and it just confirmed how precious each child is. I do have to say I have some allergies: grass, pollen, dust, mold, etc. Therefore, I'm not much of a camper but I love spending time outside- just will allergy meds :) I do have to say i'm also allergic to cigarette smoke both in the air and in objects. I can't be around it. :/ you have any questions, just ask :)
  • Michael, 20 from Jamestown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Jamestown, TN
    Hello my name is Michael, and I am the oldest of 7. I was born and raised in Texas and am currently residing in Tennessee. My confirmation sponsor, and my parents have been the most influential people in my life, if not for them I don't know how I would have turned out. I am not the best at following grammatical rules, yet I love to read. I am a bit of a nerd and am not always the best at socializing, however I do enjoy hanging out with people that I have gotten to know. I my hobbies include; Tabletop War gaming, Baking, Reading, Watching Anime\Cartoon, and Playing Video Games. I am easily amused and enjoy joking around. I am currently getting into shape and plan on joining the U.S. Army once I manage to do so.
  • David, 49 from Goodlettsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Goodlettsville, TN
    Most important to me are faith, family, and friends. I was raised in a devout catholic family and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy golf, fishing, sports, and the outdoors. I am a very active person.