Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Knoxville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Knoxville Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerardo, 52 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Knoxville, TN
    I am a native Texan who moved to Tennessee about nine years ago. I moved so that I could have a better relationship with my children. Love being a Dad. I am an easy going, adventurous , romantic, patriotic, funny ,patient, loyal, hard working kind of man. I love my children and family and put them before me but god comes first. My interest are many. I like the basic guy stuff but also enjoy the arts. I like everything from BBQ brisket to sushi. I enjoy football but sometimes like to go listen to a symphony orchestra. I am a bit of a news junkie and like to stay up on current events and geopolitics. Try to make time to volunteer and am a member of the Knights of Columbus. I love my country and have served it for the last 24 years. I also dance. Love to two step and have tried swing. Willing to learn new steps as long as I can find a patient teacher. Sometimes I like to unwind with a good conversation and a cup of coffee. Love animals ,especially dogs and horses and the outdoors. I am an honest believer that the surest way to a man's heart is through his stomach.Ha! Ha!
  • Emmeline, 60 from Powell, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Powell, TN
    I'm livin' the dream! Great job(s), nice home, loving kids, 2 adorable grand kiddos - and a wonderful parish community where I feel a deep desire to serve! So what's missing? YOU GUESSED IT! That special guy to join my heart and soul with! So, where are you ................???
  • Beverly, 59 from Kingsport, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kingsport, TN
    I am passionate about life and live each day enjoying the many blessings life has to offer. I love nature, the outdoors, traveling, horseback riding, gardening, beach, boating, walking, riding bikes, camping, festivals, bon fires,and much more. I am a life-long Catholic with Jesus as my Lord and Savior and my faith and my spirituality are very important to me. I have grown children and grandchildren that I adore and love to spend quality time with that live in Florida. I like most foods, except spicy foods, but fresh seafood, especially shrimp is my favorite! I have not dated in years since my focus has been on furthering my education, which I hope to complete in the next year. I would like to meet someone and establish a friendship spending quality time together enjoying the simple things in life and engage in good conversation. I work full time and love my job working in education, but excited about where God may lead me once I finish school. I pray for God's-will in all aspects of my life and can't wait to see what the future holds! My cover picture is of me about 9 years ago, but it's really the only one that's a close up of me. The other two pictures are most current that were taken at Bristol Speedway of me and my daughter last year when she came up to visit. I'm old fashion in many ways, very out going, (extravert) and love to live each day to the fullest. I love to travel and I drive to Florida often visiting family.
  • Denise, 66 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Chattanooga, TN
    Cherished, loved and honored by God. Being secure in this love helps me to unite my joy and suffering to Jesus in a redemptive way. Surely, the more one is in tune with this, the more perfectly one is able to love, in all the different ways: Agape, Eros, and Filial. My church and prayer group friends are important. My intention is to catch up on all those great spiritual books I have. I love to go to daily Mass when possible; Lunch with friends; Line dance at the Senior Center; and attend dance lessons, ie: Round and Western Square Dance; Contra; some ballroom like simple Swing and Waltz for socialization and exercise. I love a good festival with crafts and music in the spring or fall. Or dress nicely and attend the symphony. Love the ocean & mountains. Haven't been to Europe yet still intend to, but just happy with an old Cary Grant movie, a mocha coffee, my dog and a few friends. Really I have had varied interests. I learned a little canoeing. Love to work in clay and fiber arts. Stopped at a sheep farm once & sheared a sheep. Spun the wool ,Made a scarf for my son. I can draw and paint, & quilt. I have hiked all the Smoky Mtn. trails. enjoyed camping and white water rafting in my earlier days. Each of us has quality people right in our own backyard. we just wonder about that "special someone" don't we? Our hearts are just gonna be restless till we rest in The One who knows & loves us and is with us ALWAYS. He directs our paths, and even introduces us to some special friends along the way. God Bless.
  • Joe, 30 from Cleveland, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cleveland, TN
    I'll go ahead and start by saying that I'm a big nerd/geek about anything. I love cars, comics, movies... I have a wide variety of interests, ask me about them. I'm not the most religious person that I know, but my faith is important to me. The youth group at my church started going on a mission trip to Colombia about 10 years ago, and even though I'm not always able to go, it's very important to me. In my free time, I like reading. Comics or novels. One of my favorite book series is the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs. I love my friends like family, and I try to be there whenever someone needs my help with something. I'm pretty laid back, and I would like to find someone who would love me for who I am.
  • Joseph, 32 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Knoxville, TN
    I was born and raised in Knoxville, Tennessee, the oldest of six children, and I love being part of a big family. I'm living on the west side and working on the south side of town. I enjoy reading, movies, cooking, hiking, and going to Mass as often as I can.
  • Randy, 27 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Knoxville, TN
    Hi, my name is Randy and I'm new to the Catholic Church but it is nice to be home. I'm passionate about books, and politics and I absolutely thrive on a good debate. While I'm very close to my family, the men who came into my life, through scouting and school had the most impact on my formation as a man. While I enjoy camping and being outdoors, I also have no problem staying in and cooking dinner or zoning out with a good book and Netflix
  • Kathy, 71 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Knoxville, TN
    I am a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 5 all of whom I adore. I have a dog named Willow and we walk or run 3 to 5 miles everyday. Hiking with my friends is a passion I have enjoyed for many years. I love to garden and always have fresh flowers in my house. I love living in the city with all the excitement and availability of good food, good entertainment and good friends, but cherish my time on a farm in the country as well. I am usually into a good book at any given time. I have traveled both nationally and internationally. I am a good cook and like all types of food.
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Hannah, 25 from Ooltewah, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ooltewah, TN
    Passionate about my family and friends. I love having strong relationships with people who are close to me. I love spending time with my nephews and watching them grow every day.
  • Catalina, 27 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Knoxville, TN
    My name is Catalina. I grew up in Georgia. I do artwork (mostly painting and sketching) and do historical reenacting in my spare time. I am also a fish monger.
  • Misael, 32 from Powell, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Powell, TN