Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Knoxville Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Knoxville Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 32 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Knoxville, TN
    I was born and raised in Knoxville, Tennessee, the oldest of six children, and I love being part of a big family. I'm living on the west side and working on the south side of town. I enjoy reading, movies, cooking, hiking, and going to Mass as often as I can.
  • Brad, 31 from Cleveland, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cleveland, TN
    Hello! Thanks for giving me a look! My name is John Bradley and I live in Cleveland, TN. I am an accountant (I work for my family's business, feel free to ask me about it) by day and musician by night... I am also a new Catholic; just completing RCIA this Easter, and I love it! It is so wonderful to be able to receive the Eucharist now and be a full member of the Church! I have had many experiences that have been meaningful to me. My grandfather taught me most of the finer things in life, such as tractor driving and judging character. My mother is a great influence on my life still, even though I lost her in 2005. She died of cancer, but always maintained a positive attitude and never let life get her down. She was and will continue to be one of the most major influences in my life. For my leisure time, I enjoy going to my family's lake house, I enjoy playing my instruments (of which I have many :) ). I also enjoy going out to eat dinner (probably more than I should), going to the movies, hiking in the Cherokee National Forest, which is about 20 minutes away from where I live. I love going to Mass, it is the highlight of my week! I'm not the best at writing these things about myself, so if I've missed something or if there is anything at all you would like to know, please message me!! Cheers!
  • Chris, 24 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Knoxville, TN
    From the time I was small I've had a love for all kinds of music. I taught myself to play guitar and sang in our parish choir for several years. I enjoy being around people, especially friends and family. My parents and three older brothers have been very influential in my life because we enjoy being with each other for family meals, playing board games, watching movies, and just talking and laughing around the dinner table. They've been a strong example of a strong family in the way we love each other and look out for one another. We also help each other live our Catholic faith by attending Mass together as often as possible and discussing Church teachings. When I'm alone I enjoy playing my guitar, reading books, watching movies, and playing games. I'll often try to hang out with friends in our diocesan young adult group or my old home school friends.
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Katherine, 20 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Knoxville, TN
    Hey! I'm a 19 year old college sophomore at the University of Tennessee in Knoxville, TN. I'm a pre-med/chemical engineering major, and just recently changed my major to engineering, so I'll be in school for a long time! In my free time I enjoy playing the cello, volunteering, and just relaxing when I'm not busy with school. I love being Catholic, and was raised as a cradle Catholic. Anyways, I'd love to possibly meet a great guy on here, or at the very least, just meet people and make friends!
  • Erin, 22 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Knoxville, TN
    Hello! I'm an avid artist, hiker, camper, and adventure seeker. I love the outdoors and spend my free time outside or in my studio doing art when not at work, and sometimes I enjoy just sitting in a comfy chair reading a book. I enjoy going into the city as well or a nice walk on the beach. I'm an honest person; I don't like lying, and I know when I'm being lied to. I'm a major History enthusiast; love every bit of our world's history.
  • Hunter, 27 from Bristol, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bristol, TN
    So quick facts: -I'm a natural Hufflepuff -Your feelings on Star Wars may or may not be a deal breaker -My desert island food is crunchy peanut butter -I typically participate in No Shave November, Movember, and/or Mustache March most years -I dress to the nines for the local nascar races...jorts, cut off shirts, and facial hair to match (I go for the people watching) Quirky I know but I'm a good time for sure. Message me if the above leaves you wanting to know more!
  • Travis, 29 from Johnson City, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Johnson City, TN
    Hello everyone, my name is Travis ; and there is an infinite amount of information about me and a very finite amount of people's interest, so I'll try and keep this short. I currently live near Johnson City, TN. I work a full time job that pays the bills. I am trying to stay committed to working out and getting fit. I am very conservative politically, my faith dictates my decisions, and I hope to find someone of the same. I go to Saint Dominics in Kingsport.
  • Hillary, 23 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Knoxville, TN
    Where do I begin? I am very passionate about pediatric nursing, mission trips, and meeting new people. I always look forward to new adventures, trying new things, overcoming fears, and telling others about my faith. The most influential moments of my life have been attending Search or Kairos retreats because that was when I first chose following Jesus for myself. I attended a Franciscan University and that experience taught me a lot about constant conversion and embracing the Holy Spirit. My favorite thing to do in my leisure time is anything spontaneous. It can range from hiking to rollerblading and even finding a playground and swinging on the swings. I also have a couple television shows that I like to watch sometimes.
  • Anne, 23 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chattanooga, TN
    Hello world, my name is Anne. Hope this doesn't sound cliche ( it may) but I am blessed to have been raised in the Roman Catholic Church. With so many Saints as members, that had to struggle with sin and moral/ spiritual dilemmas; this gives me hope! With our Blessed Mother and Lord, life is meaningful.. I am an admirer of beauty (art, music, nature, the like), Absolute Truth ( religion and everyday life) , and the constant awe of God. I am Pro-life, and strive to be active by praying/counseling ( if an opportunity arises) outside of Planned Parenthood/ abortion clinics. I enjoy being a teacher to the preschool kids I work with, also to the darling 8 and 9 year olds I teach in Religious Class . Hiking, dancing, attending any classical/ musical concerts I am able, helping plan female parties with/ for my friends, are things I enjoy. I am fond of a good drink, hot tea, hot coffee, Greek/ Italian food, brie cheese, the list can go on! Take care.
  • Gitsada, 20 from Cleveland, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cleveland, TN
    I am an engineering major. I want to make something that saves lives in the future. Safety for all people is needed. I plan on becoming a mechanical engineer in the future. Some of the most influential experiences for me have been going to college and experiencing the Air Force Culture in ROTC. I'm not in ROTC now, but I've taken some values with me such as strong integrity and teamwork. Religion at college has been a breakthrough for me. I've come to rely heavily on God every day. Yes to all faith questions is preferred and a strong following of Church Canon is required. In my free time I run, bike, read, paint and play games once in a while. I love hiking but never have enough time to go out and enjoy some time on an 8-mile trail.
  • Faten, 33 from Lebanon, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lebanon, TN
    Am a pure vegetarian lady.live wiz my parents.34 yrs old.never married before. seeking for a single.good.polite.christian gentleman who's willing to have a family. am not here for fun.he should have good base.good work.and ready to marry. Am only to be a house wife. Thc