Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Nashville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Diocese of Nashville Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Albert, 58 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Nashville, TN
    I am a person of diverse interests. I like sports, especially football (for viewing) and soccer (for playing- esp indoor). I enjoy the theater, and I find the opera is especially fun. I plan to start travelling more in the near future, I just need someone fun to travel with. I love to eat, sushi is my favorite, but middle eastern food is also great. There's just something great about foods you can eat with your hands. My job keeps me busy, but I like to invent things when I'm not working. Actually, new ideas come to me all the time, and it's time to make something that really works. In my other spare time I like to write (but not very good..yet), I run a family (bar) business in New Orleans, and I do volunteer work for Muscular Dystrophy. My belief in God is strong, and I love the Catholic church, but I don't always fall in line with all of the teachings of the Church... please don't hold that fact against me. Even inspired people color that inspiration with personal bias, it's unavoidable. I'll be glad to discuss the issues with anyone who is interested. I'm always open minded and interested in learning more about our faith. >
  • Lisa, 49 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Nashville, TN
    I would love to find someone that shares a love and joy for life....a friend that is loyal and fun to be with that is passionate in all respects. I enjoy virtually any activity outside including cycling, running, hiking, kayaking, horseback riding, scuba diving, and camping. I also love listening to live music. Spirituality is also important to me. I want someone that has a strong belief in God and lives their life in that way as a good, honest, giving and kind person. Family is important to me as well. I grew up in a big family and stay in close contact with them. I am a native Nashvillian, but lived away for about 8 years before coming back to Nashville. I have two beautiful children ages 16 and 21 that I am very blessed to have in my life.
  • Pat, 71 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Nashville, TN
    I am a semi-retired woman, 66yrs old and looking to meet a gentleman who is faithful, truthful , sweet and who believes in God. I enjoy being with family and friends, working in yard when weather permits, cook outs in spring and summer, fishing, playing Rook and Uno cards with family. I am currently attending RCIA classes so that I can join the Catholic Church. I have been divorced for 20+ years and my ex passed away some 5years ago. I have a daughter & son who both have been married for 5years to very special people. My daughter has 2 sons by her first husband and 6 step children by her current husband. Her 2 sons have 3 children between them and there is 3 step grand children in another state. So that makes me the proud grandmother of 8 grandkids and the proud great-grandmother of 6 great-grandkids. I believe that with belief in God all things are possible. Enough about me for now.
  • Cathy, 51 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Nashville, TN
    Hello! I am new to the dating world! I am looking for someone who is truly a geuniely good person who loves to have fun! I enjoy a good glass of wine after a long day at the office! I enjoy being outdoors, cooking and spending time with my family.
  • Bianca, 31 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chattanooga, TN
    I love God and love my family and friends. I live a very peaceful and happy life with what I have and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I consider myself as lovable, caring, respectful, loyal and committed. I'm considerate of the ones around me and still believe in the good in people. I joke around and tease the ones I like the most, however I'm very respectful of opinions and feelings. I truly believe that what's meant to be is meant to be.
  • Amy, 56 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Nashville, TN
    I have horses and spend a lot of time with them . I enjoy cooking and spending time with friends and family. I am New to this and will add to this message later. I can't think of anything else to write to make 150 characters.
  • Bridget, 20 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Nashville, TN
    Hi my name is Bridget. I like to spend my time with family and friends and living out my faith. I love the town I live in and my Catholic community. I'm currently enrolled in getting my nursing degree. Ideally I would love to travel as a nurse.
  • Andrea, 47 from Spring Hill, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Spring Hill, TN
    I'm passionate about my faith, family, and life. My life has been somewhat different than most people with children. I am not divorced yet I am a single mother of one. At 23 I had my daughter and raised her by myself with the help of my parents. I dated off and on but didn't really make the time to truly meet someone. At times I feel like I might have cheated myself because I am older now and it seems that life has passed me by. I never dreamed in a million years that I would find myself still single at age 47. The funny part is that I am still hopeful to meet the man of my dreams, someone that I will spend the rest of my life with, someone that will make me feel like we never missed a beat, someone that God intended me to wait for because we are meant to be together. Patience is one thing I've learned over the years and love is always patient.
  • David, 49 from Goodlettsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Goodlettsville, TN
    Most important to me are faith, family, and friends. I was raised in a devout catholic family and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy golf, fishing, sports, and the outdoors. I am a very active person.
  • April, 61 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Nashville, TN
    I am pleased to have found catholicmatch, especially at this time in my life. I am a "new Catholic." I wish I had found it sooner. My life has been so blessed since my confirmation 2 years ago. I guess you could say I'm at a crossroads. My children are all on their own and I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life. I'm retired, but involved with my parish, enjoy reading, watching some television, going for nature walks with my Cavalier dog, visiting with friends/family, and going to movies/theatre. Prior to becoming an apartment-dweller, I enjoyed gardening. I would enjoy traveling more in the future and fulfilling some dreams. I would have to say that my parents have had the most influence on my life, always being supportive and encouraging. At 88 years old, they are always there for me. I currently enjoy helping my daughter with her 10-mo-old son, my first grandchild and am seeking out volunteer opportunities in my Parish and in the community.
  • Sabrina, 26 from Murfreesboro, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Murfreesboro, TN
  • Chris, 21 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Nashville, TN
    Hey there, I'm Chris. I would describe myself as a Catholic, America-loving patriot. I recently left film school in pursuit of Emergency Medical Technician training. My aspirations for life include serving as a special operations combat medic in the U.S. Navy for Marines or SEALs, then joining the FBI Hostage Rescue Team, getting married, having babies, raising my kids to be American patriots who place God, country, and family above everything. Once I'm retired I'd like to write scripts for feature films and possibly direct my own screenplays. I love film and tv despite the moral bankruptcy present in a majority of the medium. My goal is to bring God to movies or tv in a way that isn't nauseatingly preachy. I currently have a lot of free time in between my transition from film school to EMT school, so I watch a lot of Netflix. My family is important to me. My parents have been together for 25 years and I have an older sister and younger brother. I'm on here hoping to find a girl who shares my values and has a great sense of humor. My Dad is a commercial airline pilot so getting around is really easy for me so distance isn't an issue