Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 32 from Cordova, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cordova, TN
    This is the hardest thing to do. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, but also value quiet time. The biggest influences in my life have been those closest to me - friends, family, even some coworkers. When I'm not working, I enjoy getting out on my bike, hanging out with friends, or a good movie/ tv show. Let's talk to find out more!
  • Yetta, 48 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Memphis, TN
    I am 46-year old professional. I work as an educator. In fact, I feel education is my calling. There are so many children that deserve a high quality education. I am committed to providing a high quality education to students in an urban setting. On a personal note, I love to read and cook. While I don't watch much television, I do love watching the Cooking Channel. I enjoy traveling and visiting art museums.
  • Efram, 35 from Mount Juliet, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mount Juliet, TN
    Hello.! Before all Thanks for come and checking my profile.! I'm single proud catholic gentleman, who looking a relationship and setledow. If we agreed. I'm loyal honest educated hardworking family oriented man. Whit a degree on Tecnical Electrician, I love to go church on Sunday's reading news magazines wach movies, TV, all type of music, all type of food, Restaurands, all type outdoors activities, travel, etc I'm not smoke any type of tabaco or drugs, some times social drink maybe on Holidays or Chrismas. I'm friendly man. Whit goals and Dreams.! Any cuestions feel free to ask me.!
  • Mary Jo, 27 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Knoxville, TN
    I am passionate about helping people, especially those with special needs. I am currently working getting my ph.d in special education. I have taught high school and elementary special education. I loved each experience and my goal in life is to help future teachers provide the best possible education for students who have special needs. Reading, listening to music, hiking, being outdoors, playing with my dog, and writing are some of my many hobbies. I enjoy spending time with my dog, Teddy. Laughing and being with others are experiences that I look forward to the most. I am very outgoing and love to try new things. My sister is my best friend and she is the most influential person in my life. This year, I have started doing BeachBody and have fallen in love with it. I am currently working on becoming a BeachBody life & fitness coach.
  • Denise, 64 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Nashville, TN
    I feel very fortunate to have the job I have. I have the opportunity daily to meet families and patients while they are going thru the final stage of their life. I feel very blessed. I'm a pretty laid back person that enjoys many different things. I love to travel, canoeing, beach, mountains, decorating, cooking and many other things. I love being around people and have not met to many strangers in my life. I have a large family and enjoy every minute of it
  • Dennis, 64 from South Fulton, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, South Fulton, TN
    interested in a possible long term relationship. i'm an old school, cradle catholic who enjoys a direct woman who says what she thinks. I am open to most activities
  • Roxanne, 57 from Hendersonville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hendersonville, TN
    I'm much better at describing the beauty around me than I am myself because it feels a little self-aggrandizing, but I'll step out of my comfort zone and give it a shot. My family and my faith are my most treasured gifts and I spend time nurturing both. God has blessed me with two beautiful sons and a large, loving extended family. I am passionate about my faith, and while the road has been difficult at times, I trust in where the Lord is leading me. I look forward to the day when God will unite me with the man He has chosen for me to spend the rest of my life with if that's His will for me. While I wait for that time, I continue to pursue the things I enjoy: my prayer time in the morning, exploring new places, reading a good book, working in my yard and watching the sun set on the ocean. I have several things on my bucket list that I would love to share with the love of my life: swimming with giant Mantas in the Galapagos Islands, seeing a great white shark from the safety of a shark cage, Christmas Mass at the Vatican, walking the streets where Jesus walked in the Holy Land, and spending the rest of my life with the man God has chosen for me.
  • Christine, 52 from Morristown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Morristown, TN
    I'm passionate about my beliefs. I currently, within the past year, made a lot of changes in my life. Where I live, the amount of "free" time I have to invest in my interests, even the car I drive. I've been able to become more involved in my Parish, started working out a couple times a week, spend time with my family and have been working on reading for half an hour a day and spending more time in prayer, eps. during lent. I'm originally from New Jersey, lived in Charlotte, NC for 10 years. I am currently work for a financial firm and have been an employee for over 14 years. Prior to coming back to the Church in 2005 I spent a good deal of time volunteering at animal shelters, mainly working with cats.
  • Sid, 24 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Knoxville, TN
    I am passionate about my faith and my career. I am an active member of my Parish and recently took on the role as Jr. High youth minister! I am a Registered Nurse and enjoy caring for my patients and making them smile. I have been blessed with opportunities to use my nursing degree to serve on mission trips, my most recent being to Guatemala. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and pets. I am adventurous and am always open to trying new things!
  • Brian, 33 from Mount Juliet, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mount Juliet, TN
    My greatest area of involvement is my work. I am in my fifth year as a high school teacher and recently entered into administration at my school. I currently teach Theology, but have also taught US Government. I am the Director of Student Formation at my school, coordinating all aspects of student life outside of the classroom from discipline to campus ministry. In addition, I am very involved in my parish. I have been a youth minister, RCIA sponsor and team leader, parish mission leader, and have been involved in a number of other areas. Involvement in my church is integral to who I am. I am also very involved and interested in politics and social philosophy. I am a member of the executive committee that guides my county Democratic Party, and have volunteered or worked for a variety of political campaigns (most recently Trisha Farmer (TN House-57) and Bernie Sanders. While I have described myself as 'liberal' in this profile, I am liturgically and theologically conservative. Balancing these two aspects of my life, faith and politics, seem difficult to outsiders. I am frequently asked how I can be a devout Catholic and active progressive. In my mind they are not only compatible but inextricably linked. In short, I am a political liberal because I am a Catholic. It's a fun combination.
  • Laura, 22 from Germantown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Germantown, TN
    my own words I'm from colombia ,im here to improve my English I'm patient, I love to do things good. I like to do sports also I love eat,I want to visit many cities,I love to travel ,to feel the nature and to give thanks to God.
  • Kellen, 24 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Nashville, TN
    I'm just a goofy, energetic guy that loves to laugh and have a good time. Heavy metal, the internet, parties, movies, comedy, and a plethora of other energetic/adventurous things are what I hope we both can enjoy together! I'm up for just about anything, whether it's playing video games or hiking through a forest and enjoying God's beauty. I love to get out whenever I can and I look forward to new experiences! But, if there's anything I look forward to the most, it's having a family of my own.