Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Justin, 31 from Cumberland Gap, TN
    31, Cumberland Gap, TN
    I've just recently ended my first semester of medical school, after practicing chiropractic for the past 3 years. As always, God seems to always have greater plans for us than we could imagine at first. I enjoy all rec sports and learning more about philosophy, theology, and scripture. I am convinced that if every person truly understood the remarkable story of salvation history, they would be compelled to worship God as he deserves. I look forward to meeting someone with a passion for Jesus and his Church. A woman with a strong desire to start a beautiful and loving family as large as God desires for us.
  • Joseph, 32 from Knoxville, TN
    32, Knoxville, TN
    I was born and raised in Knoxville, Tennessee, the oldest of six children, and I love being part of a big family. I'm living on the west side and working on the south side of town. I enjoy reading, movies, cooking, hiking, and going to Mass as often as I can.
  • Linda, 58 from Knoxville, TN
    58, Knoxville, TN
    I am recently widowed ... I am a very caring & compassionate up beat person.. I love people & the simple things in ,friends,travel , dancing ,cooking, dining out, outdoor activities, nature, music and Art. Looking for a life partner not just a casuall relationship.. I love Antiquing...nature hikes, horse back riding,canoeing,I love spending time with family and snuggling... Just enjoying a cup of coffee and good conversation...I love animals and children and I am always there to pitch in and help...My parents & grandparents have been the most influential in my life and my children & grandchildren have taught me so much about Loving gifts from GOD....I am truly Blessed..I love to sit and visit over a good cup of coffee...After spending over 35 years as a hospice respite nurse and a cafe and bakery entrepanuer both in fl and in Vt I have come to realize how precious every moment is. I was married to my husband for 38 years and now it is time for new beginnings. I have designed and built 4 homes in my life and feel that I have been blessed to have lived Two life times.
  • Barbara, 54 from Hendersonville, TN
    54, Hendersonville, TN
    Positive thinker, energetic and full of faith. I work in the medical field as a clinical social worker. I find joy in helping those in need. I like to jog or head to the gym before work staying in shape is important to me. I am definitely a morning person early to bed early to rise. I find myself at a stage in my life that I am ready to date again, finding that special someone that I connect with. A guy who can see life as an adventure with God leading the way..
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Efram, 35 from Mount Juliet, TN
    35, Mount Juliet, TN
    Hello.! Before all Thanks for come and checking my profile.! I'm single proud catholic gentleman, who looking a relationship and setledow. If we agreed. I'm loyal honest educated hardworking family oriented man. Whit a degree on Tecnical Electrician, I love to go church on Sunday's reading news magazines wach movies, TV, all type of music, all type of food, Restaurands, all type outdoors activities, travel, etc I'm not smoke any type of tabaco or drugs, some times social drink maybe on Holidays or Chrismas. I'm friendly man. Whit goals and Dreams.! Any cuestions feel free to ask me.!
  • Mary Beth, 47 from Loretto, TN
    47, Loretto, TN
    I am an outgoing single mother who loves to laugh. I am looking to begin dating after being divorced for 3 years. I teach language arts in fifth grade. I always wanted to be a teacher to impact the future. My daughter is the most important thing in my life. She has begun college. I am very close to my family. I live to read, dance, and listen to music. I enjoy Broadway shows, movies, some television. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My friends describe me as fun and the life of the party. I'm not easily offended and try to stay in a positive state of mind. I care much more about personality than looks.
  • Israel, 54 from Nashville, TN
    54, Nashville, TN
    I'm more of an indoor guy than an outdoors one, Enjoy cooking although, I do love my morning jogs and evening walks at the park or the beach, fishing and the country. I'm a genuine, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both, too. I'm looking for someone with aspirations of growing, learning and always becoming a better person.
  • Molly, 64 from Nashville, TN
    64, Nashville, TN
    I enjoy getting as much as I can out of each day and living life to the fullest. I do H2O aerobics on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays. I am active in Fifty Forward doing Memoirs, Art, Rythme Band, and Ping Pong. I also like to play billiards, target shooting and fishing. I am in the Woman's club at Church, the Hallmark club and the Sunshine club. I enjoy new experiences. I am ready for a date, some one on one time with someone special. Come on guys take a chance, this web site is aging us all dailey.
  • Sophia, 37 from Chennai, IN
    37, Chennai, IN
    Happy, healthy, loving 37 year old. I was raised in Pondicherry and moved to Chennai for work. I'm one of those lucky few who gets paid for doing something she loves. Being away from home, eating lots of junk, and simply being lazy got me to become an obese person. Now back to my senses, have become an amateur runner and cyclist. Must say progress is good, can run up to 10 kms now. I have a passion for traveling. I've traveled quite a bit in India, Sri Lanka, and Australia. I love to cook and there's nothing better than a kitchen full of family and friends, good food, and great conversation. I love to read. And also can often be found dancing around my place. I am not making any promises about my dancing skills, but I certainly do have a good time :) Dowry seekers, I'm not the one for you. Trust me on this one :-)
  • Ron, 53 from Bartlett, TN
    53, Bartlett, TN
    This is a journey of mine to reconnect to who I used to be since my divorce. The Lord spoke to me one night and put a burden on my heart to be patient and things will work out and I will find someone who is a sweet woman that can help me to change for the better. I am in no hurry. I have met people who were polluted and were not in a relationship for us but were very greedy. I need a good woman in my life so I can return to being happy again. I have no children of my own and only married once. I have no other family members where I live in Bartlett TN. I am an active musician and write and do my best to sell my own songs and I also make my own musical instruments.
  • Antony, 26 from Kanyakumari, IN
    26, Kanyakumari, IN
    Iam a business man with lots of vision. I need a solemate who will support me in achieving my vision. Iam from a Catholic family so I give impotence to christian values.