Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julie, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    Originally from Missouri, I have been living in Tennessee for going on 12 years now! My faith is the basis of everything I do, and keeps me going, through the good and the bad. I have wonderful parents who instilled that faith early on. I was baptized Catholic and attended Catholic school, although to be completely honest, I appreciate and understand Catholicism so much more now that I am an adult, out in the world on my own. :) I work as a registered nurse, and I am blessed to be able to help others daily. When I'm not working, I enjoy going to concerts of all kinds, musical theater productions, the symphony, etc....the music scene is what drew me here in the first place. And I'm a singer, so I'm always up for karaoke! I love to travel often...I try to have a few trips lined up each year. My other interests include swing dancing, photography, arts/crafts, reading, and cooking or dining out with friends. I can occasionally be shy at first, but most of the time, I'm pretty bubbly and outgoing! It sounds cliche, but I really do strive to find the joy in each day, and take advantage of opportunities to learn, grow, and love others. I hope to find someone who shares this zest for life!
  • Brett, 46 from Christiana, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Christiana, TN
    Hi! My name is Brett and I currently live in Christiana, TN, which is located about 10 minutes outside of the Murfreesboro area. I'm employed at St. Thomas Hospital in Nashville and serve as the Manager of Central Patient Transport. I enjoy working there, getting to meet new people everyday and helping the sick. I enjoy watching sports, particularly the Notre Dame Fighting Irish/Denver Broncos, along with playing tennis and golf. I love to cook due to my Mom being of Italian heritage. My family is very important to me and I like to spend time with them when away from work. I love dogs, especially my English Bulldog, Rocco. I regularly attend mass at St. Rose of Lima in Murfreesboro, TN.
  • Anthony, 25 from Brentwood, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brentwood, TN
    I greatly enjoy music. I am a drummer and guitar player. I love dancing (especially salsa). I moved to Nashville last year. I am a people person. I rarely like being alone. I enjoy everything from fishing to watching Netflix to driving just for the drive and seeing where I end up. Occasionally you'll catch me playing some PlayStation! Oh, I also love to tell stories...I'm told I am quite entertaining haha.
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Noel, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    Hello! Im here just looking for a great buddy to enjoy life with. Im very active in my church here in Nashville, as I am the cantor at saturday vigil, and sunday morning mass. It keeps me very busy but Im always up for grabbing brunch or watching the titans stink it up each sunday. Im new to all this so I dont quite know what to say but I do know that I am super awesome and am looking for someone that is super awesome too!
  • Earl, 39 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Nashville, TN
    I would say I'm passionate about my faith. My faith is what gets me through life. I like to go boating on the lake. I have two small dogs that are going to be 11 and 12 years old.
  • Doug, 30 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nashville, TN
    Immigration attorney and musician who is passionate about helping others. Enjoy traveling, seeing live music, and being outdoors. Also proud owner/father of a puppy.
  • Tyler, 35 from Jackson, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jackson, TN
    I'm recently divorced, and have two beautiful daughters. I was born and raised in Jackson, TN. I enjoy watching and going to sporting events. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I am very active in my church and attend regularly.
  • David, 49 from Goodlettsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Goodlettsville, TN
    Most important to me are faith, family, and friends. I was raised in a devout catholic family and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy golf, fishing, sports, and the outdoors. I am a very active person.
  • Arnoldo, 43 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Memphis, TN
    Im a single person with 2 kids. Im looking for some one to live the life. I consider im a nice person. My experience is to much. I like to enjoy the life. I like to go out side, walk at park. Sometime i cook too.
  • Sandra, 55 from Millington, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Millington, TN
    Hi! Not sure if we have a lot in common, but hopefully you'll read more and find out! I've always lived in this area but I love to travel. I love the mountains and ocean together in Northern California. My adopted daughter lives there now so when I visit her, you can always find me at the beach, waves crashing over rocks in front of me, mountains behind. I teach elementary school and plan on retiring in a few years. Even when I retire, I'm sure I'll find something to do with children. I would love to be a child advocate for the courts. I'm not a social butterfly, I'm more of a homebody. Instead of large groups, I much rather spend time with a friend or a small group of friends. I enjoy going into town for music, dinner, and shows, but I consider that a treat, not something necessary every weekend. My faith and church is very important to me. I wish my work schedule would allow me to attend more than just Sunday. My favorite verse is Jeremiah 29:11. What's that quote I used to hear years ago? "God isn't finished with me yet." I love to read and I write westerns for the internet. I rarely watch TV but music is always on in the house. I love animals and have a couple of cats and 3 geriatric small dogs. I love history and learning about new and old things. I asked my friends to be brutally honest and they described me as kind, caring, honest, no-nonsense, generous and a worry-wort. (I think that comes with the oldest child syndrome. LOL) So, if I sound like someone you would like to get to know and become friends with, send me a message.
  • Jerzy, 52 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Knoxville, TN
    I'm very open onset person,self driven. I like to travel,gardening,cooking. God is part of my life,I pray daily and attend church every week. I like family time a