Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 49 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Nashville, TN
    I would love to find someone that shares a love and joy for life....a friend that is loyal and fun to be with that is passionate in all respects. I enjoy virtually any activity outside including cycling, running, hiking, kayaking, horseback riding, scuba diving, and camping. I also love listening to live music. Spirituality is also important to me. I want someone that has a strong belief in God and lives their life in that way as a good, honest, giving and kind person. Family is important to me as well. I grew up in a big family and stay in close contact with them. I am a native Nashvillian, but lived away for about 8 years before coming back to Nashville. I have two beautiful children ages 16 and 21 that I am very blessed to have in my life.
  • Cecil, 56 from Collierville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Collierville, TN
    Okay! Okay! Here it is in 450 words or less. I am divorced (7yrs.) after 17 years of marriage with two great kids, one is graduate of the University of Tulsa and has begun her own life's adventure. I am in sales, and have touched all area of Sales Management and Account Management. I am not shy, but may take 10 minutes to warm up . . . humor is good. I enjoy getting to know people, but prefer small crowds and intimate settings. At this point all you really want to know is I wonder if he has a full head of hair? Yes. I wonder if he has all his teeth? Yes. Oh! I also floss . . . beat you to that one. So, you want to know what I like? I enjoy spending time outside, biking (pedal) I don't own a Harley, sports, big Jayhawk and Hurricane fan, cooking and I don't mean hamburgers. Sit down for this one, my therapy after a long work week is working in the yard, I call myself a weekend DYI landscape enthusiast, but I know where to go on Saturday night for a great dinner and intimate conversation. If we hit it off and you really want to get to know me I know a great place that we can . . . close your eyes . . . listen to a water fall, look for shooting stars, have a glass of wine, listen to great music, and warm up by the fire.
  • Bianca, 31 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chattanooga, TN
    I love God and love my family and friends. I live a very peaceful and happy life with what I have and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I consider myself as lovable, caring, respectful, loyal and committed. I'm considerate of the ones around me and still believe in the good in people. I joke around and tease the ones I like the most, however I'm very respectful of opinions and feelings. I truly believe that what's meant to be is meant to be.
  • Erin, 32 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Knoxville, TN
    Hello? Is it me you're looking for? I hate ending sentences in prepositions but I love a good song reference. :) Additional loves include my family, my alma mater, road trips, books, podcasts, historical placards, tennis, golf, film noir, asking really tough either/or scenario or Top 3 styles questions, starting off sentences with the phrase "I read an article about that..," oh and of course Catholicism. Been on the site before and left to try things my own way but funny how that works. Looking to get to know someone, laugh, feel out a connection, and see where that might lead, no pressure.
  • Bridget, 30 from Harriman, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Harriman, TN
    Not sure what to put, I like outdoors, guns, being Catholic, reading, can be somewhat of a home body, but mainly just because I really have no life beyond work right now. Apart from that, going to the gym or to the range is my de-stress mechanism though I don't seem to have time for either recently. I love history and science to the point where I had a whole day to myself in London and spent half of it at the Museum of Natural History. I studied Wildlife Biology in college so if you ever need to know about plants, birds, reptiles, amphibians, or mammals I can probably tell you more than you want to know. Needless to say, I am not going to drag someone to the salon and you will find me more at home in the woods than a perfume store. I grew up a Tom boy and haven't changed much.
  • Andrea, 47 from Spring Hill, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Spring Hill, TN
    I'm passionate about my faith, family, and life. My life has been somewhat different than most people with children. I am not divorced yet I am a single mother of one. At 23 I had my daughter and raised her by myself with the help of my parents. I dated off and on but didn't really make the time to truly meet someone. At times I feel like I might have cheated myself because I am older now and it seems that life has passed me by. I never dreamed in a million years that I would find myself still single at age 47. The funny part is that I am still hopeful to meet the man of my dreams, someone that I will spend the rest of my life with, someone that will make me feel like we never missed a beat, someone that God intended me to wait for because we are meant to be together. Patience is one thing I've learned over the years and love is always patient.
  • Juan, 27 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Memphis, TN
    I am an Argentine-American, so naturally, I love futbol (soccer) ;). I cheer for a team called Racing de Avellaneda, which is outside of Buenos Aires federal capital, and I get worked up about it. My parents have been the most influential in my life. When I was young, I recognized very early all the sacrifices they have done for me, since they were immigrants to a new country. I have spent most of my life studying Latin and Greek, and I am teaching Latin, for now. I am a PhD candidate in Classics. I love the ancient world. If you want to get me talking, just asking me anything before 1800s and in Europe. Also because of my studies, I picked up Italian and German. Please feel free to message me.
  • Sandra, 56 from Millington, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Millington, TN
    Hi! Not sure if we have a lot in common, but hopefully you'll read more and find out! I've always lived in this area but I love to travel. I love the mountains and ocean together in Northern California. My daughter lives there now so when I visit her, you can always find me at the beach, waves crashing over rocks in front of me, mountains behind. I'm not a social butterfly, I'm more of a homebody. Instead of large groups, I much rather spend time with a friend or a small group of friends. I enjoy going into town for music, dinner, and shows, but I consider that a treat, not something necessary every weekend. I love to explore and learn about new places. I love to read and I write westerns for the internet. I rarely watch TV but music is always on in the house. I love animals and have a couple of cats and 3 geriatric small dogs. I love history and learning about new and old things. I asked my friends to be brutally honest and they described me as kind, caring, honest, no-nonsense, generous and a worry-wort. (I think that comes with the oldest child syndrome. LOL) So, if I sound like someone you would like to get to know and become friends with, send me a message.
  • Sabrina, 26 from Murfreesboro, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Murfreesboro, TN
  • Cara, 21 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Knoxville, TN
    Hey! I've never had a dating profile before so YAY! Here goes nothing! My name is Cara and I'm currently a student in Tennessee and striving for sainthood. In addition to the pursuit of sanctity, I also strive to be as caring as my mother and as gracious as my grandmother. They are my role models and have taught me so much about what it means to be a woman, a wife, and a mother. Sorry if that was kind of serious, but I know how to have fun too! I'm an old soul that lives for the simple things. I love road trips through the mountains, spending time with friends, listening to banjo music, daises, and chasing sunsets. (hahaha, can you tell I'm from Tennessee?) I also love singing, dancing, and cooking, but ironically enough, those are the three things I'm worst at doing. I'm still learning with the whole cooking thing, but the music is what it is. (which is helpless) But I can still promise that I will still dance at every party, and that I will still be the loudest singer at Mass. And even though I can't sing, I can rap all the lyrics to "Bust a Move", so that has got to count for something. Some of my favorite topics of conversation include (but aren't limited to) the funny things that kids do, Parks and Recreation, saint quotes, and the millions of ways that Jesus rocks my world every day. And I'd love to talk about these things with you, so feel free to send me a message! (and good luck out there!)
  • Chris, 21 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Nashville, TN
    Hey there, I'm Chris. I would describe myself as a Catholic, America-loving patriot. I recently left film school in pursuit of Emergency Medical Technician training. My aspirations for life include serving as a special operations combat medic in the U.S. Navy for Marines or SEALs, then joining the FBI Hostage Rescue Team, getting married, having babies, raising my kids to be American patriots who place God, country, and family above everything. Once I'm retired I'd like to write scripts for feature films and possibly direct my own screenplays. I love film and tv despite the moral bankruptcy present in a majority of the medium. My goal is to bring God to movies or tv in a way that isn't nauseatingly preachy. I currently have a lot of free time in between my transition from film school to EMT school, so I watch a lot of Netflix. My family is important to me. My parents have been together for 25 years and I have an older sister and younger brother. I'm on here hoping to find a girl who shares my values and has a great sense of humor. My Dad is a commercial airline pilot so getting around is really easy for me so distance isn't an issue
  • Sindy, 32 from Kingsport, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kingsport, TN
    I am passionate about serving God, family, friends, and my community. I look forward to grow closer to God everyday and would love to share the same values and beliefs with the person that God has destined for me. I appreciate honesty, forgiveness and compassion.