Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 32 from Cordova, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cordova, TN
    This is the hardest thing to do. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, but also value quiet time. The biggest influences in my life have been those closest to me - friends, family, even some coworkers. When I'm not working, I enjoy getting out on my bike, hanging out with friends, or a good movie/ tv show. Let's talk to find out more!
  • Jessica, 36 from Germantown, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Germantown, TN
    Hi my name is Jessica, and my faith is the most important thing in my life. I'm hoping to meet others who are also faith-focused. I love to have a good time and to laugh...a lot! I wouldn't necessarily call myself an optimist, but I'm a realist with a really positive attitude :) I love to travel and recently went to Portugal and France, and in May 2015, traveled to Spain to walk El Camino. It was an amazing experience, and I look forward to many more amazing adventures in the future! I'm currently trying to learn a little Italian (with duolingo.com) for a trip to Italy in 2016.
  • Marcin, 31 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Memphis, TN
    Im very passionate about what the future has in store for me. I think that having to move from a different country to here definitely taught me a lot. I think that my parents had the most positive influence on me to never give up and always keep going. I really like to bike in my spare time.
  • WJ, 47 from Brentwood, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Brentwood, TN
    I am a professional man whose avocations give me great joy. I am seeking a meaningful relationship, a partnership, something durable and deep. I have incurable wanderlust. As a result, I hold a passport with extra pages---just in case. My interests are history, art, architecture, literature, learning to make things with my own hands, politics, culture, cooking, dining, good music, and basically seeking la dolce vita. In a companion I appreciate femininity, erudition, and intelligent conversation. If you can cook that is a plus, but I much prefer that you can eat and enjoy a good meal. I view life itself as a pilgrimage. We are on a journey and that journey is to seek out God and become as good a person as we can be. I fall far short of the mark, but I do my best.
  • Noel, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    Hello! Im here just looking for a great buddy to enjoy life with. Im very active in my church here in Nashville, as I am the cantor at saturday vigil, and sunday morning mass. It keeps me very busy but Im always up for grabbing brunch or watching the titans stink it up each sunday. Im new to all this so I dont quite know what to say but I do know that I am super awesome and am looking for someone that is super awesome too!
  • Joshua, 36 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Nashville, TN
    I'm a graphic designer and musician in Nashville. My faith is the most important to me followed in some order by family, guitars, football, ice cream, air and water. If it matters my beard is in the mid-range at the moment, and well kept ;) Have a great day!
  • Bridget, 30 from Harriman, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Harriman, TN
    Not sure what to put, I like outdoors, guns, being Catholic, reading, can be somewhat of a home body, but mainly just because I really have no life beyond work right now. Apart from that, going to the gym or to the range is my de-stress mechanism though I don't seem to have time for either recently. I love history and science to the point where I had a whole day to myself in London and spent half of it at the Museum of Natural History. I studied Wildlife Biology in college so if you ever need to know about plants, birds, reptiles, amphibians, or mammals I can probably tell you more than you want to know. Needless to say, I am not going to drag someone to the salon and you will find me more at home in the woods than a perfume store. I grew up a Tom boy and haven't changed much.
  • Kelsey, 26 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nashville, TN
    I am a mental health counselor who works with children and adolescents. It is a challenging job but rewarding at the end of most days. I really enjoy photography and going to the movies. TV is my guilty pleasure and crutch. I am really close with my parents. My extended family is on the East Coast and I do not see them as much as I would like. My grandparents and I have a close relationship and they have influenced me a good deal. I value what my parents say but have come into my independence with being on my own since college. I am very committed to my friendships even though most of them do not live close to me anymore. I am into music and wish I could go to concerts all the time. I am a pretty open book once you get to know me. I think the biggest surprise people have about me is that i do not fit the mold of being an only child once they get to know me. I am interested in dating and/or a relationship. Here's to hoping you will give me a chance!
  • Shelia, 56 from Hendersonville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hendersonville, TN
    Would like to meet someone local of the same faith to spend time with and to start a friendship. I enjoy watching movies, attending sporting events cheering on my favorite team, going out to eat or just staying home and watching a movie on TV.
  • Arnoldo, 43 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Memphis, TN
    Im a single person with 2 kids. Im looking for some one to live the life. I consider im a nice person. My experience is to much. I like to enjoy the life. I like to go out side, walk at park. Sometime i cook too.
  • David, 23 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Nashville, TN
    My name is David and I am originally from Goshen, Kentucky, a small town outside of Louisville. My faith is the absolute center of my life. I work construction during the day and am a musician and singer/songwriter by night. I come from a big crazy family with whom I am extremely close and in the few moments of free time I have I love to fish, shoot, read, and play basketball. If you want to know more about me feel free to message me!
  • Milton, 32 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Nashville, TN
    Im a quiet person,like show respect... im a good working person and work my own bussines, i like have a fun like go to visit parks walk and like talk with the person make new friends