Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Albert, 57 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Nashville, TN
    I am a person of diverse interests. I like sports, especially football (for viewing) and soccer (for playing- esp indoor). I enjoy the theater, and I find the opera is especially fun. I plan to start travelling more in the near future, I just need someone fun to travel with. I love to eat, sushi is my favorite, but middle eastern food is also great. There's just something great about foods you can eat with your hands. My job keeps me busy, but I like to invent things when I'm not working. Actually, new ideas come to me all the time, and it's time to make something that really works. In my other spare time I like to write (but not very good..yet), I run a family (bar) business in New Orleans, and I do volunteer work for Muscular Dystrophy. My belief in God is strong, and I love the Catholic church, but I don't always fall in line with all of the teachings of the Church... please don't hold that fact against me. Even inspired people color that inspiration with personal bias, it's unavoidable. I'll be glad to discuss the issues with anyone who is interested. I'm always open minded and interested in learning more about our faith. >
  • Chris, 24 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Knoxville, TN
    From the time I was small I've had a love for all kinds of music. I taught myself to play guitar and sang in our parish choir for several years. I enjoy being around people, especially friends and family. My parents and three older brothers have been very influential in my life because we enjoy being with each other for family meals, playing board games, watching movies, and just talking and laughing around the dinner table. They've been a strong example of a strong family in the way we love each other and look out for one another. We also help each other live our Catholic faith by attending Mass together as often as possible and discussing Church teachings. When I'm alone I enjoy playing my guitar, reading books, watching movies, and playing games. I'll often try to hang out with friends in our diocesan young adult group or my old home school friends.
  • Chris, 33 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Knoxville, TN
    I am from a large homogeneous, conservative, southern, Catholic family that has deltaed into a variety of individual personal expressions- including both very religious and overtly modern views. I came out somewhere in the middle. I hike, I snorkel, I run, I ski. Sports have always been a keystone to my life. I love living. I believe in being over having and that translates into being there for others rather than having all the answers. I have many goals and ambitions in life. I would love to have my highest purpose the happiness and dreams of someone else. I am the most normal man I know. I deem myself a considerate, patient and even-keeled individual. I make more than 7 mistakes a day and try to learn from them. That is, more or less, me!
  • Will, 47 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Memphis, TN
    I am hoping to meet a God fearing woman with whom I have chemistry and a few things in common. I enjoy, jogging, tennis, working out, bowling, skating, music, reading, cycling, concerts, and fellowship with good people, I look forward to the coming of the Lord.
  • Hunter, 27 from Bristol, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bristol, TN
    So quick facts: -I'm a natural Hufflepuff -Your feelings on Star Wars may or may not be a deal breaker -My desert island food is crunchy peanut butter -I typically participate in No Shave November, Movember, and/or Mustache March most years -I dress to the nines for the local nascar races...jorts, cut off shirts, and facial hair to match (I go for the people watching) Quirky I know but I'm a good time for sure. Message me if the above leaves you wanting to know more!
  • T Martin, 37 from Luttrell, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Luttrell, TN
    The principle interests of my life are bouldering, literature and Ukraine. I have an active lifestyle. In my youth, soccer was my sport and I paid for collage by working as a referee. Now I boulder and occasionally do yoga but bouldering is my real passion. Books have always been important in my life. I have one Grandmother who is a librarian and another who is a literature professor. Russian and English literature have a strong influence on how I see the world. My personal identity is intricately connected to my Ukrainian ethnicity. I do not consider myself a nationalist but my Grandfather returned to Ukraine following the fall of the USSR and this was the defining experience of his life. My young imagination latched onto his stories and ever since ethnic tradition and identity have had a prominent place in my life.
  • Nancy, 48 from Memphis, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Memphis, TN
    My name is Nancy and I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. I have one away at College and one still at home, a junior. I am trying my best to live life the best way I can. I strive to find joy everyday and look for the positive. I love spending time with family and friends listening to music, sharing meals and just enjoying each others company. I take pleasure in the small things in life but also love an adventure. I have a passion for travel and love to explore new cities. I spend my free time with my family and friends. Loyalty and compassion for each other is important to me. Life is hard enough as it is, we need each other to get through the hard times and to celebrate the good!
  • Lauren, 23 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Nashville, TN
    I'm seriously just wanting to be a saint, so there's that. I had a reversion back into the church in college after encountering Christ in the protestant church in middle and high school. I'm currently a full-time missionary with FOCUS. All I desire is to know and love God more. My favorite part of my job is when I'm explaining to a student the lengths to which God has gone to win them back through the old testament and a light goes on in their head and they realize that they are wanted, desired, cherished, and fought for. My other interests include: cheese dip and margaritas. Singing louder than anyone else in the room, sorry. Watching scary movies with good plots. Reading suspenseful books. Picnics that include hammocking, figs, and goat cheese. Planning and making lists. Mild hiking, water, mountains, etc. Our Lady of Guadalupe. Musicals (let's be real -- Hamilton). Baking and cooking -- I'm gluten free, so it presents a challenge but I like it. Jazz music. Singer/Songwriter music. Doctor Who. Two of the books that have changed who I am: Searching for and Maintaining Peace by Fr. Jacques Phillipe and Uniformity with God's Will by St. Alphonsus Liguori. Patron Saints: St. Cecilia, St. Joseph, St. Jerome -- pray for me!
  • Doug, 30 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nashville, TN
    Immigration attorney and musician who is passionate about helping others. Enjoy traveling, seeing live music, and being outdoors. Also proud owner/father of a puppy.
  • Stephanie, 46 from Adamsville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Adamsville, TN
    I am a divorced mother of two wonderful grown kids. My family is very important to me. I have been at my job for over 20 years. In my free time, I love going to movies, concerts and spending time with friends.
  • Ann, 41 from Ooltewah, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Ooltewah, TN
    I love traveling, doing outdoor activities, going to broadway shows/converts/movies and spending time with family and friends. I am active and enjoy many activities, including yoga, skiing, swimming, hiking and white water rafting to name a few. I have 9 year old twin boys and they are energetic, kind and goofy at times.
  • Denise, 54 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Knoxville, TN
    I would like to meet a man who appreciates the fun, quirky side of me as well as the passion I have for my jobs, my kids and the people I encounter in my life. I am not a couch potato nor am I negative so I'd like my man to be positive and enjoy going out and about to discover what is out there for us so we can make memories together.