Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tennessee Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tennessee Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathleen, 32 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Nashville, TN
    God is the most important part of my life. I think of and pray to him constantly, and I love to spend time in adoration. I enjoy learning about my Catholic religion and am particularly interested in Theology of the Body. I also like to learn about the lives of the saints. That being said, I have a lot of other hobbies. I enjoy a variety of activities from cross-stitching and baking to exercising and fishing. I love to see a musical as much as I love going to a hockey game. I've gone both bird watching and sky diving. Traveling is one of my favorite activities. I love to explore other cultures both foreign and domestic. I am a middle school Latin and history teacher. I love my job, and I love children. I've been doing this since I graduated college in 2006, but I've changed locations from Delaware to Tennessee. I do pro-life volunteer work, and some friends and I are thinking of starting a social club for Catholic adults. I also dog sit on the weekends for extra money and for love of dogs.
  • Mike, 34 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Nashville, TN
    I am a man of faith who is constantly striving to know Christ better. In my journey, I have learned that my trust is better placed in Him than in anything in this world. I'm very involved with my parishes Young Adult group, and I enjoy the community it has to offer, as well as the scripture study sessions, volunteer work and fellowship it allows for. I continue to learn lessons daily, and would like to share my journey with someone special, which would include us teaching each other more about our faith. I am a runner, and am part of a running group through a local fitness store. Currently, I am helping them "mentor" those wishing to run a 5k, for some it is their first. I am also training for a half marathon myself, and plan to take up "speed sessions" through a program with the same store soon. I am a musician and an educator. I am currently applying with different school systems around the mid-state area to be a band director. I play the saxophone, piano, and guitar. I have an interest in learning to play a lot of different instruments. Some of the instruments I would like to learn are banjo and bagpipes. There are many other facets of my life that are not listed here. If you'd like to know more, feel free to message me!
  • Kevin, 29 from Chattanooga, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chattanooga, TN
    I have never been very good at writing these things. I recently moved from Nashville to Chattanooga for a change in careers (still trying to figure out how to update my profile to say Chattanooga and not Nashville. If you see it changed, you should message and congratulate me because this was definitely a struggle). I am working as a construction manager and absolutely love it so far. I like a challenge and this has been a big one so far. Overall I am very laid back and am looking for someone that is similar. I enjoy hiking/camping, running, traveling, and sitting on my couch with a good whiskey. I am told I always pick terrible pictures for these things, but it has become tradition, so why change now? I really want to get a dog but sadly my apartment won't let me keep a German Shepard here. Still trying to sweet talk the girls at the front desk but my sweet talk game is about as good as my picture picking out game...
  • Pius, 28 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Nashville, TN
    I love music of all genre but rap, hip hop and heavy rock. I love helping people and cooking. I'm pretty much good at everything i try I just cant commit to just one thing. I like listening to music and practicing my guitar, going to movies.
  • Courtney, 27 from Murfreesboro, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Murfreesboro, TN
    About me: I am an extrovert stuck in an introvert's body. Or maybe it's the other way around. I love going out and exploring as much as I love to staying home and relaxing. I work full time and am currently saving to buy a house. One of my favorite things to do is go to TJ Maxx or Marshalls and buy things for my future-but still nonexistent-home. Out of everything there is to look forward to, I look forward to Sundays the most. I love going to church, sitting in the middle of the pew and singing as loud as possible. (Not really as loud as possible but when it's a really good song, I give a little more effort. And I love to sing in general so unless I've never heard the song, I'm singing.)
  • Noel, 33 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Nashville, TN
    Hello! Im here just looking for a great buddy to enjoy life with. Im very active in my church here in Nashville, as I am the cantor at saturday vigil, and sunday morning mass. It keeps me very busy but Im always up for grabbing brunch or watching the titans stink it up each sunday. Im new to all this so I dont quite know what to say but I do know that I am super awesome and am looking for someone that is super awesome too!
  • Sean, 29 from Joelton, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Joelton, TN
    I'm Sean! I'm a 29 year old guy in the outskirts of Nashville, TN. I'm clean cut, disciplined and a hard worker. I've been devoted to my career but I know there is more to this life than just having success on a personal level. I'd like to concentrate a little more on finding love and building a relationship which will lead to a family. In my free time I like to work on cars, I play the drums, I try to exercise, play golf, or just do something to get out of the house. This might sound crazy, but sometimes it feels good to just do some yard work or house cleaning!
  • Danny, 32 from Spring Hill, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Spring Hill, TN
    I enjoy the outdoors being on the water if it's on the lake,canoeing the rivers or just fishing the creeks around the house.i also like sports watching them on tv or going outside and playing them.
  • Hillary, 23 from Knoxville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Knoxville, TN
    Where do I begin? I am very passionate about pediatric nursing, mission trips, and meeting new people. I always look forward to new adventures, trying new things, overcoming fears, and telling others about my faith. The most influential moments of my life have been attending Search or Kairos retreats because that was when I first chose following Jesus for myself. I attended a Franciscan University and that experience taught me a lot about constant conversion and embracing the Holy Spirit. My favorite thing to do in my leisure time is anything spontaneous. It can range from hiking to rollerblading and even finding a playground and swinging on the swings. I also have a couple television shows that I like to watch sometimes.
  • Kathryn, 32 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Nashville, TN
    I love teaching, spending time outside (camping/hiking), reading, and spending time with my family (my nephew is probably the cutest kid in the world!). I admit I probably work too much, but I love what I get to do for a living. I was largely influenced by my maternal grandparents and their seemingly effortless faith and devotion to God and one another in marriage. I love sunflowers! I hate cold weather. I'm a fan of simplicity/minimalism both in regards to my "stuff" but also how I spend my time. I wasn't the kind of girl that would dream of the perfect wedding, but I've always wanted to foster and/or adopt kids some day.
  • Craig James, 29 from Chennai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chennai, IN
    I'm currently working in Saudi as a Document Controller, born and brought up in Chennai. There are no churches in Saudi to go to so that's the reason when i got the option to select if i go to Church i had to say no. Looking for a god fearing and a very nice girl to settle down with. I play cricket and watch tv during my free time.
  • Tyler, 35 from Jackson, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jackson, TN
    I'm recently divorced, and have two beautiful daughters. I was born and raised in Jackson, TN. I enjoy watching and going to sporting events. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I am very active in my church and attend regularly.