Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 46 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Houston, TX
    I am currently a student.... love the outdoors, as well as traveling, reading, and I do like to cook, and trying out new things. I have a great sense of adventure; been to many places and lived in both extremes of the nation, but have settled for now in Texas.
  • Bianca, 39 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Houston, TX
    Hey there! So I'm pretty new to dating again...especially online for crying out loud! Growing in my faith, helping others and just enjoying the journey are my daily goals. I try to keep things in perspective, don't take time for granted and stay positive. People have described me as goofy, so if you're super serious, I might annoy you! I'm a busy working mom, but in my free time love to be active outdoors really doing anything - biking, swimming, running, hiking or just a simple walk. Must have music, dance, yoga and tea daily! I try to be healthy...but that doesn't always happen. A cheese steak every once in a while isn't so bad, right? I love architecture, movies, performing arts, reading, cooking and esp. baking! I also love animals and have one dog and one cat. What about you??
  • Nery, 54 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Houston, TX
    Its a little bit hard to me expressing in English, so I feel more comfortable expressing myself in Spanish. I am very passionate about reading and music. Religious and spiritual person, with virtues and defects. A virtue: loyalty; a defect: a little bit impatient. The principal experience in my life is the death of my wife ... it showed me to see the life differently. Im trying to increase my spiritually and religiosity every day... to live my life according to the Lord. My free time is mostly dedicated to my family (my two children) .... live together and enjoy those moments with them, either: in home or anywhere.
  • Amy, 49 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Houston, TX
    Am very passionate about my Catholic faith. Very active Catholic in my parish. Also, passionate about spending time family. My mother, grandma & Catholic priest has been the most influential people in my life. They taught me a lot about the fruits of the spirit. I enjoy cooking, traveling & have family gathering & reading. Also, I like to dance.
  • Belinda, 27 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Houston, TX
    I am grateful to be living and I try to enjoy life! I'm not afraid to try new things and I do try regularly :D. I enjoy my own company but also love to spend time with friends and family anywhere so long as there is good conversation or something to do (like games or a new adventure) and.. food ;). I love to travel to new places. I care about world peace, ending suffering and poverty...
  • Laetitia, 34 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Houston, TX
    I am a very lovely, open-minded and christian person who likes to be in very good relationship with my Lord, enjoy life and make the best of it. I love to travel and discover the world, movies, reading and music.
  • Blanca, 51 from Splendora, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Splendora, TX
    Hi like music no metal like movies no horror. Like cartoons lol Like to help at my church like help in retreats Makes me feel great when help some body less fortune I was merry for 33 years only to one person I have 3 kids You know for a mam kids are always regardless the years lol
  • Travis, 24 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Houston, TX
    I love the idea of having a family, teaching and sharing Jesus with the world. I was raised Catholic, but never got into it until about two and a half years ago. I attend mass every day, go to adoration 6 times per week on average, read the Bible daily and tell people about Jesus every single day. I work at the The Home Depot and I am graduating from the University of Houston with a Bachelor's degree in Science for Nutrition. My dream job would be to teach theology, but I am also considering joining the priesthood. Lately I have been thinking marriage could very well be the path I am intended to go down. I want a women that is committed to Christ and his Church. I consider myself to be very Catholic and I absolutely love Jesus. I love working out and eating healthy. I want to live a long, faithful life. I work very hard and I believe we are meant to overcome, not just survive. Jesus Christ made us in his image and we have been restored to that through his blood. I also love doing things outside, running, animals, museums, reading and playing sports. I CANNOT STAND spending hours and hours watching television. I also want to be engaged in some sort of spiritual, physical or mental activity, so that as a weapon of God, (2 Corinthians 6:7), I may glorify my King. I am looking for a God-loving and fearing women who will run with me on this journey unashamed of the gospel. I would like to have up to 4-7 kids. Please send me a message and we can chat ! God bless you and have a redeemed day !
  • Jamie, 35 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Houston, TX
    I love to travel, spending time with family/friends and making new friends. I am a good listener. I like to volunteer internationally and locally. I also enjoy charismatic church music and going to concerts. I love the sport soccer.
  • Sherry, 53 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Houston, TX
    I am answering each question: I am passionate about life in general, I have gone through rough times in my life which has only made me appreciate each day that I wake up. I look forward to my walks each day with my dogs and my music to escape into my own little world for awhile. I also look forward to seeing either one of my children who are both older now and our relationship is so different now but wonderful, it makes me feel like I did a good job raising them. In the past couple of years I have had the pleasure of going to an ACTS retreat and then a year later being on staff on one. It changed my life. If you haven't been on one or know someone who's been on one you won't have any idea what I am talking about. (sorry) The most influential people in my life are my sisters. I have 4 but my two youngest have helped through some tough times and there is nothing like the bond of sisters. In my spare time I do spend a lot of it with my son who is with me every other weekend. I meet with friends for drinks occasionally and I do like movies. I have a very close family and we do like each other so we get together pretty often for cookouts, birthdays and holidays. I am one of 6 and then you add all the grandchildren and now great-grandchildren we end up with a big group.
  • Katie, 30 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Houston, TX
    Hi, I'm a environmental scientist who stumbled into Texas last year. I'm originally from New York but have lived all over the east coast, so I think I'm officially classified as a nomad. I like to read, go to cultural events, watch British documentaries, play Pokemon Go, draw, and sleep. Not necessarily in that order, though I should probably do more of the last one. I also enjoy analyzing movies, books, and theoretical situations that I will hopefully never have to deal with. If you had to know just one thing about me, it would be that I'm one of those crazy idealistic people that believes people are intrinsically good and that we can change the world. I also think sharks may be conspiring against us, but that's just a hunch. Given a choice between the beach and the mountains, I'm definitely a beach person. Not sure what you can do with that information, but it seems to come up on quizzes a lot. I like 80's music. I don't/can't dance. Some of my favorite saints are St. Jude, St. Francis of Assisi, St. Joan of Arc, St. Therese of Liseux, St. Kateri Tekawitha, and my homedog, St. Anthony of Padua. I think there is a special place in hell for people who talk in libraries, walk slow, smoke in crowded places, litter, and don't put their cart back at the supermarket. I'm not sure if any of this has helped you get to know me, but don't be fooled by the length of this post: I hate talking about myself. Especially in 2500 character boxes where I can't see if you're bored or not. In reality, I'm just looking for a companion for the journey. Except that I find meeting new people incredibly awkward, but if you got this far in my profile you probably guessed that. But, I'm going to give it a try because life is all about starting new adventures!
  • Ayo, 28 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houston, TX
    To start with, I am God fearing, trustworthy, affectionate, lovable, humorous, dedicated and Intelligent. Secondly, I love reading, cooking, dancing and discovering new things. I don't like talking too much and I always respect people irrespective of their race, who they are and what they represent.