Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Veronica, 57 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Houston, TX
    I am a very outgoing person. I love to smile, laugh and have fun! I also have a love for all animals, especially dogs. I have 2! I enjoy museums, plays, ballet, walks, festivals, music, movies, bowling, books and conferences on the faith. I also love children and welcome yours. It's the little things that make me happy: going to mass with someone special; helping someone in need; giving a gift to someone just because. I would also love to go to Rome one day. Something I would like to do in the future: singing lessons! I think it would be a blast!
  • John, 33 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Conroe, TX
    Hello, my name is John, I am 33 years old, I live in Spring Texas, I am a transplant from ohio, I work a lot, but willing to make time for the right woman, I am mostly looking for new friends, but open to a relationship. Some of my interests are fishing, Hunting, off roading, working on vehicles, playing pool, pretty much anything out doors, and Remodeling. I would love to meet up with someone new, who knows we may become great friends. I come from a very large family, I love kids, and would love to have a family of my own someday. Lets meet up for coffee, or a beer and have a friendly conversation, who knows where it will lead. :)
  • Adams, 46 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Houston, TX
    I am a lifelong Houstonian with the exception of living in New York City for three years after college. I am a little shy and reserved at first, but I really enjoy meeting new people and opening up. I am a very genuine and honest person. I strive to practice living out my Catholic Faith and to help share God's love with others. I am very close to my family and friends who have been very influential in helping me to become the person that I am. I love the outdoors: hunting and fishing and I love watching and playing all kinds of sports: football, baseball, basketball, hockey, golf, tennis, running, skiing, etc. I enjoy reading a good book, a nice meal out on the town, a live sporting event or an enjoyable movie.
  • Douglas, 55 from Beasley, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Beasley, TX
    I was born in Brenham and reared in Beasley, Texas. My father was from North Carolina of English descent, and my mother was from Fayetteville, Texas of Czech descent. My great grandfather even started the first Czech band in Texas (Baca Band), along with inventing Blue Bell ice cream. I am a country boy, although I work in Houston as a commercial real estate appraiser. My brother and I live in a house we own together in Beasley. I am an avid hunter and fisherman. I also love history, with my favorite periods being the middle ages, Tudor period, and US history between the Revolution against Britain and the War for Southern Independence. My father's family were colonial settlers in Virginia under the Virginia Company in 1620. I can trace my father's family (grandfather and grandmother both) back to Ragnar Lodbrock, which is the main character on the Vikings TV show on the History channel. Although not Scottish, I wear a mean kilt (with a red wig) at the Ren Fest every year. I actually look better in a kilt, but my friends talked me out of putting a picture herein. My mother's family were pioneer settlers of Texas in 1860. Along with my interest in History, is that of Church history. I am also well-versed in most Catholic doctrines, as I like to discuss with members of the Protestant faith. I am a pretty good cook, especially barbeque, wild game, and soups/stews. I used to travel quite a bit, but not as much now. I have been to the Czech Republic twice and all over the US, especially the south.
  • Helena, 39 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Houston, TX
    Caring and serene, I am a classic Catholic lady. Sun-drenched days are my favorites, and I enjoy them by getting out on the back of a horse or relaxing by the water. My life is full and happy, and I make sure to keep the fun coming with everything from live music to travel. While I love where I am in life, I am also a lady made for a gentleman. My greatest pleasure comes from serving someone I love. I enjoy cooking a delicious meal for that special man in my life. Nothing makes me happier than showing up for a night out and looking so fabulous that my guy can't stop grinning. I think laughter and adventure are best savored with a partner.
  • Allan, 31 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Houston, TX
    Do you find the prospect of saving your soul and rebuilding Catholic civilization an invigorating challenge? Have you decided that nothing is worth having, if it is not had as God would have us have it? Are you ready to do whatever it takes to sustain an authentically and totally traditional Catholic family in the face of the onslaught of the effects of modernism, freemasonry, Islam, feminism, protestants and even weak-Catholics? Yes, the weak-Catholics are the worst. The successors of St. Peter said so. Jesus said so. "But because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold, nor hot, I will begin to vomit thee out of my mouth." I am looking for a daring and courageous woman, a woman with a heart of gold and will of steel. Let me introduce myself. I am currently employed in Houston by a large energy company. I am in the Rio Grande Valley regularly for business reasons. Previously I lived in Austin, where I worked as a stock broker and went to university and Washington DC, where I was an intern for Congressman Ron Paul. I have spent some time in Mexico and Southern California. Here are some non-negotiables: homeschooling, a financial focus on saving and investing, firearm ownership (many saints carried assault weapons), vaccine skepticism, veils at mass, and no TV. I'd figure you'd be on board for that, so this is just a double-check. If this is your calling, send me a message.
  • Walter, 21 from Pearland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Pearland, TX
    Hey! I'm Walter, I'm originally from Pearland, Tx. I'm 21 years old and I'm currently a junior at the University of Texas at San Antonio studying mechanical engineering. About myself: I'm into working out, mainly powerlifting and staying in shape. I'm energetic at times and reserved at times and I can talk about anything. I love sports, watching movies, and talking politics! I'm a very conservative person who loves America! And also the most important thing in my life is my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and my Catholic faith.
  • Kirsten, 24 from Friendswood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Friendswood, TX
    I am very self driven and independent so I don't need someone to make me happy, but I do want a person that I can share my world with. My faith is strong but I would love to meet someone who can grow with me. I love to be active and to be around people. You can find me most often playing volleyball, doing anything outside, or two-stepping at a country dance hall. The rest is for you to learn about me (:
  • Justin, 22 from Cypress, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cypress, TX
    I trully love the faith it is essential to who I am as a person and everything I do. I love to talk about important things in life and enjoy the finer things in life. Eventually Id like to settle down and have a family and be able to share life and God with my family.
  • Emmanuel, 34 from Pearland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pearland, TX
    Hello My name is Emmanuel. In my leisure time I enjoy hanging with friends and family, reading, hunting, fishing, church and movies. I'm more of the quite type, calm and laid back. I'm not into clubs, partying, turning up, twerking whatever people call it these days. So If you're into that kind of lifestyle I'm not the one for you.
  • Kathleen, 74 from Jersey Village, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Jersey Village, TX
    love being out side. Gardening ,walking or just setting. Very active in church activities. Enjoy talking and finding out interest and ideas from others.
  • Peter, 34 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Houston, TX
    I'm a Sooner born and bred. I was born in Oklahoma and moved to Houston, Texas in 2014 for my job. The things I'm most passionate about are computers and video games. I enjoy playing and building computers in my free time. The first thing people would learn about me is that I am a very shy and reserved person. That is probably why I have a hard time opening up to people I just met. I have a lot of love to give and I hope to meet someone with the same passion for life and family that I have and is willing to look past my faults.