Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alana, 25 from Katy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Katy, TX
    Hi! I have edited this section so many times... The result? I've concluded that, no matter how hard I try, I am unable to talk about myself without sounding really corny. So, I just have to laugh at myself and let the thoughts flow. I apologize in advance. You're more than welcome to laugh along... or at. I come from an amazing family. My parents have been married for over 34 years and I've never seen them fight, not once... Yeah, right! If you can say that about your folks, high five and I hope you took notes. My folks are the most beautiful example of a couple, struggle and all. Perfect in their imperfection, but only through God's grace and mercy which has sustained and nurtured their ever-growing love for each other. My brother and I are almost 8 years apart (he's older), but he has been one of greatest influences in my life. I also have three nieces that make me look at life through a completely different lens. Seriously, try watching Tom and Jerry through a toddlers perspective! Long story short, I love my family and I am really close to them; for that, I am truly blessed. I enjoy different activities and being social. I have this adventurous itch but I've noticed that my sense of responsibility deters me from scratching it. My current inkling is a trip back to Big Bend or California. At some point I'd love to do the Camino de Santiago. I enjoy spending time with my nieces and meeting up with my friends for dinner or concerts. It's my goal to become more involved in volunteer work and other Catholic organizations. I'm working on it! I love laughing and being laughed at. Is that weird? I try to brighten up dim situations because I hate to see people hurting. The cornier the joke, the better. I tend to be sarcastic and I enjoy being on the receiving end of a dry, sarcastic comment... I try to stay positive with an ignorance-is-bliss-esque outlook on life. I'd rather be a Positive Polly than a Negative Nancy. (Rereading this and opting to leave it as an example of my ridiculousness...) If you need an example, just ask! Quick facts: I am from a small town in west Texas; I promise, you've never heard of it. I have a tennis ball-obsessed, chocolate lab named Parker. I love football (Aggies and Cowboys, Whoop! and womp) and basketball (Spurs, they make up for the Cowboys, I guess). I am a photographer, for fun and as a side job when I can.
  • Jimmy, 52 from League City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, League City, TX
    "Where words fail, music speaks. And when music speaks, she speaks the sublime tone of jazz!" Hi, Im Jimmy, and music is the soul of my everyday life. A native Houstonian and trumpet player, I am passionate about composing and performing music, whether it is jazz, tejano or gospel. I list John Coltrane, Miles Davis, and Chick Correa as my musical influences, as well as Little Joe and the Latin Breed. I am an aspiring DJ, with my own segment on BNET internet radio featuring popular Latino music. I also DJ at live venues, mostly weddings and family celebrationswhich in Latino culture happens quite frequent! My two sons are at the center of my life. They are approaching adolescence, and its amazing to see them grow up so fast. Wow, how time can fly! We three are an outgoing bunch, often heading outdoors to the park or beach for physical activities and sports, to social events at the Church or gathering with my friends, as well as the usual pizza and movies, or whatever else seems fun or strikes our fancy at the moment, maybe playing football or visiting a rodeo, who knows? As far as other interests go, I am open to travel, up for new experiences and exploring interesting places and exciting cultural events that the city or country may offer. Praise God, its a beautiful world out there! I enjoy participating in the activities of my local parish, serving as a musician or simply having fun with my fellow parishioners on retreats or nights out. Yet, on the other hand, relaxing at home during the evening with a good book (I love to read) alongside a cup of coffee or glass of cabernet, while listening to some great music is also one of my many joys in life. And when the weekend so happens to be free, firing up the grill and inviting friends over makes for wonderful, leisurely afternoons, should this crazy Texan weather permit! I try to make everyday count towards the vision of life that God has placed within me, and above all, to trust in the Lord through it all. Thank you for reading my profile! I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Fredy, 28 from Katy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Katy, TX
    Hi my friends!! I'm Fredy, there is something that I really like is being friendly and helpful. I enjoy stay in touch with my friends and make friends from different cultures and races, nice!
  • Oswaldo, 37 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Houston, TX
    I consider myself a person who has very strong faith and love God above all things and I'm here to find friends and also try to find a woman who has the same conviction. I love sing and play music for God. Palm 150
  • Raymundo, 43 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Houston, TX
    hi I'm a single male looking for that special womanto be in my life and love her and respect her to the to the end.and start a family one daythank you and have a blessing day
  • Tanya, 25 from Tomball, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tomball, TX
    There are three things that are very important to me: God, people (family and friends) and music. My faith is a huge part of who I am and has played such a crucial role in my life. I am a people person and love being around others. I love spending quality time with friends and family In addition, I am such music lover. I spend most of my time and money on concerts and music. If you have any other questions, feel free to message me and ask :)
  • Diana, 50 from Katy, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Katy, TX
    Hi! I am a divorced woman who enjoy every bless that I may have everyday. I have had a happy life even though I had to overcome some painful situations (like everybody else); but I always try to embrace my life challenges with a positive attitude and do my best! I have two wonderful boys (fifteen and twelve years old) who lighten my days, and is a pleasure to see them grow! I am not afraid to say sorry when I do a mistake. I would say that my life is a prayer!
  • Felix, 44 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Houston, TX
    really am not sure what to expect from this online dating but here I go. I am a native Houstonian and native innerlooper, but I still have not seen everything Houston has to offer. I am very independent and probably set in many ways but I am open and welcome to the suggestions and influence of the female I have in mind. I have often heard from older mthier spouses made them a better person. I often wonder if there is a young I am a father and I love being a dad to my kids. My kids have a mom and I am not looking for any help with them. If blessed by Holy Spirit, The Lord the Giver of Life with more children I would accept full responsibility for their lives and souls. I am self employed and fortunate that I do have the liberty to vacation as I wish. I hope to experience Houston and other parts of the world with someone special which is why I am on this site. I am Catholic and it is a big part of my life, I attend mass regularly. I am a people person and like being around friends, family, and love meeting strangers too. I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants, seafood is my favorite food. Raw, grilled, fried, Sushi or gulf coast style doesn't matter, if it swims I'll eat it. I like going to movies, and live sporting event especially significant baseball like playoff games, all star games and The World Series. I listed myself as a social drinker although It is rare that I drink. I do drink a lot of iced tea and coffee to help me sleep. I've noticed I like the purple, but blue is still my favorite color. I do my best to keep in shape and try to eat right so I make exercise a part of my life but I am not obsessed with nor does it rule my life. Basically I excercise so I can eat what I want. One of my favorite quotes: "All the time you spend trying to get back what's been took from you more is going out the door, after a while you just have to try to get a tourniquet on it". From No country for old men. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. If you like dinner/drinks, live events, traveling a bit, being around friends. Swipe right and Let's talk! group of trustworthy female friends. Full honesty if you are type of girl who "has lots a guy friends" we aren't going to work, just being honest. Believes in God, would prefer Catholic but not necessarily a deal breaker. Loves the beach/ocean NOT lakes. I don't do fresh water or play roulette with alligators.
  • Noel, 28 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houston, TX
    Fishing, camping basically anything outdoors Church every Sunday Construction worker. Boots are my only choice. Respectful and hard working. Don't want to put too much on here because then it kinda defeats the purpose of actually getting to know each other.
  • Cristian, 25 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Houston, TX
    Hello : ) God is always #1. I am blessed with a wondeful family & friends. Dogs are cool. I love music( The Beatles are the greatest) Enjoy craft beer , Love to watch movies and live music is fun as well. Throwing the frisbee with friends. I love to exercise and just be active. Soccer,Basketball, Bike riding or whatever activity it may be. I also love soccer very much. I enjoy to watch Manchester City play. Soccer is a beautiful sport that I will always have love for.
  • Janet, 47 from The Woodlands, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, The Woodlands, TX
    Hello , my name is Janet , I have been living in the Woodlands for the past 6 Years , I use to live in Mexico . I would like to meet new people , and make some friends ( everything starts with a good friendship) I considere that professing the same faith it is easier to understand each other . I love to travel, spent time with family , go out and discover good restaurants , exercise, read and why not? relaxe and stay home watching a movie. I work as a translator in the medical field , I really enjoy what I do , nothing give us more hapinnes than helping people . Looking forward to meet you!!!
  • Edgar, 28 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houston, TX
    I have an 9 year old daughter. I love spending time with her. I like to play sports and travel. Adventurous would be a really good word to describe myself.