Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Antonio Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Archdiocese of San Antonio Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suaves, 65 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, San Antonio, TX
    I enjoy dancing.I would like to know someone that is true to the heart. I hate lies for sure. Someone that likes to go to a catholic church and worship our God Some one to share the bible. So if you're still interested I can do movies,dinner or whatever You like to do. Blessing. I did shave off My beard.
  • Rebecca, 60 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, San Antonio, TX
    I love the outdoors and am adventurous. Hiking on Saturday mornings with my yellow Lab is the best, but only after a cup of French Roast. When I lived in Austin, I was on a rowing team (in an "8"), and loved nothing more being on the water, oars set and ready, by 5:30 am. I recently traveled to the North Carolina mountains and bought a dulcimer that I'm learning to play. I like red cardinals, the Cubs, March Madness, good art and therapy dogs. During the week I'm a CFP for a large company and I help people manage their money. I love the mental challenge, but when I'm home, I want nothing more than to soak up the peace and quiet or be outdoors. My three children are grown, and are the most awesome individuals I could ever hope to meet. My cup is full.
  • Cindy, 64 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, San Antonio, TX
    I am enjoying being retired............I simply love having more time to pursue some long awaited wants............I'm able to practice yoga at least three times a week, attend daily Mass and Communion, dig in my garden, cook fun meals, read and take dancing lessons. I relocated to San Antonio about 5years ago to be near my two sons and their families. Since then my younger son attended medical school in Poland, and I was able to visit him annually. I'm also enjoying spending time with my other son and his family here in San Antonio.
  • Carol, 79 from Universal City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Universal City, TX
    I was born in Louisiana and raised as a "Cajun." I grew up in Texas, schooling in both Catholic and Public schools, married, four children (grown with children of their own), and am now a retired Legal Assistant. I love singing in Choir and have for the past 65 years. I have volunteered for various ministries and now am happy to just take care of my home and yard. I enjoy good, long time friendships, movies, traveling, reading, various hobbies and good food. I would like to meet and get to know a gentlemen with some of the same interests.
  • Lawrence, 67 from Fredericksburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Fredericksburg, TX
    My faith is the basis of my life. I enjoy my ranch, cattle, horses, dogs, cats, gardening, metal art for the ranch grounds, travel, dancing, art and music
  • Osvaldo, 61 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Antonio, TX
    I am a simple old-school down to earth, sincere and loyal person that is looking for an honest woman who enjoys being treated like a lady. I am employed full time and enjoy what I do, I have two teenage boys that spend every other week end with me and two grown up daughters that live on their own. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, travel and family gatherings. I am shy at first but will open up once I get to know the person. I want some one to share what life has to offer.
  • Chris, 61 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Antonio, TX
    Life is so unpredictable, so I try to make the most of every day God gives me, to help others, to enjoy my family, to meet new people and experience new adventures, but that connection with one special person is missing from the equation. Being new to this area, I would love to develop friendships, and possibly more. I am passionate about my faith, love to dine out, go to the theater, or go exploring. I love to swim and would live by the ocean if I could. With the gulf so near, I look forward to many trips to the beach in the future. I enjoy intelligent conversations about anything, from faith, to the stock market, to great books. Lastly, I believe humor is an important part of life and I find that laughter cures most everything. Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me.
  • Lino, 67 from Converse, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Converse, TX
    Iam a 66 years old,lam retired and a Vietnam veteran,I have been divorce for 16 years,fixing to relocate to converse,I have been attending st .monicas,and I have fallen in love with that church ,so Iam looking for a partner that I can attend church with,go out to eat,and I like to go dancing,so I pray that God leads me to the right person.
  • Jim, 84 from New Braunfels, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    84, New Braunfels, TX
    I still call Square Dancing 3 times per week, I love to travel to places I've never been, I have a small travel trailer I go in visiting old friends and places in the US & Canada. Love music, taking care of my home and lawn. have a large family 8 children we are very close. Love to go out and have drinks with family and friends. I'm still in very good shape and very healthy, I like an uncluttered home I like to attend mass at lease 5 times a week, love to travel the back roads into small towns and cafes, I'm not wealthy but able to manage. I park in Wal-Marts and truck stops to save camping fees when I'm on the road. I try to find Catholic churches during the week to go to mass. I would like someone that would be willing to travel inexpensive but clean and neat. I like most food but try to manage my weight by eating modernity. I do not smoke and prefer someone that doesn't. I am very easy to get along with and do not demand attention all the time. I'm not loud but have a clear voice, a little hard of hearing but understand people that speak up and don't mumble their words. If I make a commitment to someone I keep it, honest, I'm polite to people who serve me and visit with strangers every where I go. My legs are as old as I am and work a little slower then years ago. Loved to play golf until my wife got ill and home cared her until the last year and a half of her life. I come from a small town Concordia, Kansas, worked on the farm mostly until I joined the Air Force during the Korean War. I've been blessed to be a good leader and will take charge when needed. I have full support of my family so there would be no worries of family intervention. I would rather have marriage as a goal rather than a live in with the proper courting period. I would want my wife to let me continue calling S/D and she would be welcome to go with me anytime. With different life styles I realize give and take will keep the relationship strong and alive. I would not require my wife to share any of her estate with me and both would keep our estates so it would go to our own children. I would rather stay in this general area, but I would keep an open mind on that subject. I'm sure I'm not covering all the questions anyone might have, but we would get around to talking about everything as the time passes.
  • Paula, 63 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, San Antonio, TX
    I am a mind, body and spiritual counselor. I strive to live on a wellness track going up the mountain. I am Italian and love being active. My two dogs and I are walking to a small park on a regular basis now that we are out of hot summer. I love the outdoors. My biggest influence was JFK in my life even though I was very young. Rwual right is very important to me and standing up for justice. I try to fill each day with spirit of life,love and joy.
  • Rita, 72 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    72, San Antonio, TX
    Recently widowed. Love my seven grandchildren, animals, outdoors ,Always lived in San Antonio and surrounding area- taught and worked in schools for many years - still working fulltime in own business and love it .I do not have a lot of leisure time but love to chat with people my age and with same interests
  • Daniel, 83 from San Antonio, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    83, San Antonio, TX
    I'm unusually in the middle of making decisions. I'm finding trusting in God is the way to go. However, I also know to get on with life is important and healthy after the death of my wife which was 1 March 2016. I look forward to a long life into my 90s. A life that includes a female companion who wants to share her and my life experiences past, present and future. I think my most passionate desire is to find a dance partner. I'm only a fair dancer but I do miss holding that special someone on the dance floor. Throughout my 83 years numerous people have been an influence to me. Mother and Dad were ideal parents to me being there in illness and health, while in parochial school, the military, and work. I respected their help in my making decisions. Many people in the work place influenced me to become a better employee and guidance in my career choices. All of my fellow military veterans help make me proud of serving our country and the influence of many men and women I served 26 years with is important to me. Most of my time, these days, has been making plans for future decisions I will have to make. Like downsizing apartments, moving closer to children and grandchildren, or staying put until I meet a special lady again. I keep fit by exercising almost daily on my own, in the gym, or group fitness classes. I enjoy reading religious articles and books, and I enjoy watching sports on television and sometimes at the ballparks. I attend most of the functions offered at the retirement community and sit on the activities committee. II enjoy ocean cruises and other travel with friends.