Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Boerne Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Boerne Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jesse, 66 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Boerne, TX
    My name is Jesus, but go by Jesse. I retired at 55 and so I have more time to do things I enjoy doing which is working out. Divorced with 3 kids. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, traveling. Looking for a Christian woman who's Catholic who is self-sufficient as I am. My daily life centers around prayer, servicing my Lord, working-out, and of course my morning coffee at Panera's or home. I would like to meet someone who enjoys working out,looking forward to living her best years with a good man.
  • Kathryn, 52 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Boerne, TX
    I am looking to get back into the dating world. I enjoy simple things in life. I enjoy hanging with good friends, love being outdoors, going out for coffee, occasional movies. I am looking for someone who is honest, who wants a relationship.
  • Steve, 38 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Boerne, TX
    Passionate about: my 2 girls, being a father, role model, healthy living. I wake up (early) and look forward to breakfast every day. I am a physical therapist, runner/ triathlete, and family oriented. I enjoy DIY projects, being outside, and hanging out with friends.
  • Crystal, 34 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Boerne, TX
    I grew up surrounded by a large Roman Catholic Italian family, so I am most passionate about 2 things: my catholic faith and family. I at times have been labeled a bookworm, a goofball, a weirdo (which i consider a compliment), a loudmouth, and much more. I don't think I could describe myself in just a few sentences though. I will say that I am truly a product of my upbringing. I have a deep love for Jesus Christ and the Blessed Sacrament. I look forward to the morning because I have learned it doesn't always come and always am thankful for another day with my family. I have had many trials and struggles that have influenced my life, some that are still ongoing, and I have had the grace and blessings of more than a few very amazing people teach me that #1. Without God we are nothing but WITH God we can do anything. #2. Sometimes you really do have to hit rock bottom before things get better. #4. If you don't know what to do... Pray! I am the type of girl who goes for comfort first- just my jeans and a t-shirt, but at times I love pink and gotta bling-it-on. I was raised in the texas hill country and spent half my life walking outside in my bare feet. I love sitting curled up with a blanket and a good book and if you have some sweet tea to go with it, that's even better. I love almost any type of music and hold free concerts most days of the week. I will admit that my choice of movies tend to be romantic comedies, superhero movies, most drama/suspense movies and even some dance movies. That's all for now.
  • Holly, 30 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Boerne, TX
  • Michael, 54 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Boerne, TX
    I like to see new things. I think life is an adventure not to be wasted. I can spend time in museums or mountains or even a store, if you talk nicely. I travel a great deal for work. Looking for someone who wants to travel a bit with me. I am handy around the house; like to do my own stuff. But humble enough to call a pro when it's over my head. I do workout, almost daily. It's very important for so many reasons. I ride my Harley on the weekend when the weather is good. It is supposed to be fun. Like to go to the movies and eat out on occasion. Eating out is a treat. Cooking at home is fun too. I like to cook when there is someone besides me to enjoy it. So I guess I am looking for a guinea pig. I am a woodworker, make furniture. I also like to sit in my chair and watch Longmire or Game of Thrones or Vikings. I have season tickets to the ballet. A wonderful experience. Ideally I want to find someone who wants to do some or many of things I do. But it's also important that we have our own lives our own interests. Gives us something to talk about and find interest in each other.
  • Rebecca, 56 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Boerne, TX
    I was raised in South America and Taiwan by my missionary parents, which fostered my love of helping people and a thirst for travel and exploring. I have been able to explore much of the United States, so many more places on my bucket list! I have been an RN since 1985, love my job, love helping people! I would describe myself as loving, compassionate, honest, sincere, responsible, active, and pretty. Mostly, I aspire to be pretty inside and live a life pleasing to God. Been single parenting since my youngest was in fifth grade, now have all 3 sons raised, and I'm looking for long term relationship that could lead to marriage.
  • Alicia, 49 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Boerne, TX
    I am passionate about my faith, my savior and my God. I look forward to the world to come. The best experiences in my life is serving on the Jail Ministry. I enjoy music and dancing.
  • William, 21 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boerne, TX
    Hi my name is William I am currently in school at San Antonio college and love to make people laugh. I lIke hanging out with family and friends, doing outdoor activities, working out when I get the chance to do so, and watching football go Cowboys go.
  • Donna, 50 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Boerne, TX
  • Megan, 34 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Boerne, TX
    passions are... my son. love for life.. love for my family and friends. traveling. window shopping.. eating clean and healthy... enjoying the outdoors. my mother and father are and have been the most influential in my life.
  • Tami, 40 from Boerne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boerne, TX
    If I can survive as a blonde polack for 40 years without some untimely death documented by the Darwin Awards, then I must be a special sort of "special" - of course i thought at one point that it would be a good idea to marry a guy from West Virginia and set my offspring up for a very unique life. So, now I have 4 blonde Polish 1/2 West Virginian children - the oldest 3 ran off with the circus and now I'm left with my youngest who is 11 and is surprisingly normal for a ninja intent on protecting her mom from unwanted suitors. So, despite my colorful background - or because of it - I am a very grounded but fun person. I love adventures, outdoor activities, dancing, piano bars, hanging out on the patio with friends until all hours of the night listening to old soul. I love comedy, especially Chris Farley, Will Ferrell, Whitest Kids U Know and Key & Peele, and think the best career ever would be to have a psyche ward version of Real TV.