Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cleburne Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cleburne Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 26 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cleburne, TX
    I love living in the country, that's where I grew up. I was also homeschooled and loved it. I laugh a lot, smile a lot, joke a lot. Not being in a good mood is rare for me. I also love to sing. You'll often find me singing while I am working around the house, cooking, riding horses, working with the animals, etc. I love the wind blowing through my hair while driving down a dirt road or riding my horse as fast as she will go. I just really love having fun with my friends and family. I love my family and am very close to them. From rodeos, fairs, roller coasters, to taking walks down a country road, are all of the places that you will find me. Looking forward the day when I'm sitting on a porch watching the sun set with the person God has hand picked for me ;) I'm not afraid to work on trucks/cars and get dirty lol I do have brothers you know ;)....but I am also a bit of a "girly girl". I firmly believe that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach ;) I love to cook and bake, and I'm always making up a new recipe. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask me. Message me so we can chat!
  • Marie, 39 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cleburne, TX
    I am smiling most of the time, the trick is to see past what the smile is masking...most of the time it's simply because I like to smile. lol-Elf reference...smiling's my favorite... I have a large fairly close-knit family. I am the baby girl of 6 siblings and I am #5 of those six. I am still treated like the baby girl as all 5 of my older brothers, in-laws included, are very protective of my well-being. And my little brother is not one to be contended with, either. I have 16 nieces and nephews. Most of whom I babysat during my high school years. I can't believe how fast they have all grown, and 5 of them are already in college. I love teaching preschool age children. The formative years really are the most fun. I enjoy crafting, scrap booking, reading, people watching, art, museums, watching theater and ballet (mostly my niece), outdoor activities, and sports (but be patient, I haven't played in a while) . The angel in my life is my 6 year old son. He is into everything boy. And I'm his first choice as playmate. Jack Sparrow, Star Wars, Cars, Baseball, soccer, army, trains, you name it, we've most likely played it. His first season of Tball is upon us and he is eager to get to each practice on time. I love seeing his little swagger as he takes to the field to learn and practice new skills.
  • Manuel, 72 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cleburne, TX
    Hello my name is Manny l live in the metroplex area of Dallas Ft. Worth Tx. I'm at retirement life right now. I have been a widower for 10 years.i like the area because there's plenty to do with all the sports in the Dallas area.we have a baseball, football and basketball teams plus horse racing in the area so there is a lot of entertainment. I attend church on Sunday plus others days.
  • Peter, 31 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cleburne, TX
    Hi, I'm new to this online dating , but figured id give it a shot. I grew up in a small town with a great family . I have one sister , but a big extended family that is awesome an make get togethers memorable. I recently moved to Arlington for my job but enjoy coming back home when I can to the small city . I am a chef an enjoy everyday I get to do something in passionate about. In my free time I like going to concerts , watching movies , laughing , and catching a baseball game now an then . Im not that much in to the club or bar scene . other than that im pretty much up for anything if its with that special someone !
  • Sandra, 57 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Cleburne, TX
  • Mayra, 23 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cleburne, TX
    Hey y'all my name is Mayra! Let me start off by saying I am very family oriented, my siblings always come first they are my world! I'm currently working at a hotel and trying to decide what I seriously want to go to school for. I know I want to succeed and I know that I'll get their because I have the will power. I absolutely love baseball that is my sport! I don't want to give out to much info so feel free to send me a message lol
  • Sean, 48 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cleburne, TX
    Passionate about life itself. I look forward to good home cooked meals. Lol. Baseball coach first helped me in a time that was life changing figure out a few things about life. Lots of life's experiences has not been dull here. Leisure time walks in the park healthy real chats with some close friends. Going to the movies or just watching movies and reading at home.
  • Maria Asela, 50 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cleburne, TX
    I am a widowed woman with two sons one is 22 and the other is 17, I don't usually write a lot about me but I'm just going to give y'all a brief explication about how I live my life. I am responsible, decent, and also a working woman who has supported his children these 17 years without a man help. I like going to church every Sunday Mass, and I help where I can. I've been alone with my children but I think that I need someone that shares with me his passions, that helps me to not be alone also that supports me and the most important thing, that loves me every day of his single life.
  • Lydia, 40 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cleburne, TX
    I like to consider myself self motivated and hard working individual who lives by Christian faith with 2 children who reside at home and we are close to my family with that said looking for good Christian man with goals
  • Iris, 49 from Cleburne, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cleburne, TX
    Testing the water here. Born and raised here in Texas and Catholic. Trying to find a good, caring, loving, Christian man. I can be outgoing or chill at home. There must be a balance. I must have monogamy. Unfortunately even Catholics fall to prey. I like riding on motorcycles, jeeps with tops down, in old classic cars, pick ups and party boats. Good Texas barbecues or theatre.