Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Conroe Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Conroe Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Judi, 50 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Conroe, TX
    I am a loving, family oriented person. I enjoy getting together with friends and family for all types of activities; camping, the beach (Destin and Maui), concerts (Chris Tomlin, Natalie Grant), eating out, going to the park, cook-outs. I have a 12 year old daughter who is the light of my life. I am a dog lover and have a rescue yellow terrier-mix dog who has finally stopped chewing everything! I love to go camping, we try to go once a month. I have upgrading to "glamping" recently and now have a small RV to make it much more comfortable. My daughter and I have recently starting joining friends for a weekly rosary. I feel so blessed to be able to strengthen my faith in this way.
  • John, 33 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Conroe, TX
    Hi, my name is John, I am 27 yrs old, and I am the second eldest of 10, I am from Steubenville Ohio, where I attended Franciscan university. I recently relocated to the woodlands Texas. I enjoy Hunting and Fishing, and pretty much any other outdoor activity, I also enjoy Cooking, I have several of my own recipes, but dont ask, they are secret. I also love big trucks and four wheelers.
  • Jose, 34 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Conroe, TX
    Hi my name is Jose. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Conroe, TX, USA. I am 5'4" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Sharon, 66 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Conroe, TX
    I am in the Transportation industry, I enjoy cooking, good wine, reading, working in my yard and treasure hunting at antique malls and second hand stores. I have 3 cats. Love to spend time family and friends. My Catholic Faith is of the utmost importance to me...I will not waver on my belief of the Doctrine of the Church.
  • Melissa, 64 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Conroe, TX
    Meeting new people and learning new cultures, my two careers, travel, unique cuisines and currently thinking of exploring living overseas upon retirement! I consider myself to be a genuine, affectionate, friendly, compassionate, romantic, inquisitive, well-traveled, educated woman with a witty sense of humor!! Doing activities and experiencing life with someone special is much more enjoyable and memorable! I am also very comfortable staying and puttering around my home! I enjoy spending my leisure time relaxing at home with my cat, reading, cooking, catching-up, internet and when I go out I enjoy the beach, museums, festivals, open-air concerts, local plays, yard sales, library, movies. I enjoy most music, swimming, table-tennis, most sports and do watch television with a focus on action/crime drama, medical, talent contests, travel, news and education, and PBS. Enjoy adventure, simple pleasures and jeans but can do dress-up! My friends describe me as respectful, thoughtful, sincere, caring and a good listener! Grew up in Puerto Rico and have lived overseas, Canada and the midwest and recently moved to Texas from the New Jersey/New York area for work and have no intention of moving back North - too cold and expensive! Fluent in Spanish but love to dabble in other languages. My ancestry is Irish-French and German-Scottish and have been influenced by all! Love to travel and am a water baby meaning I need to be near an ocean or sea preferably tropical! My grandmother and parents were a big influence in my life as well as a parachiol school nun in the 2nd grade! Former member of the US Air Force and honorably discharged. Thanks for reading my profile!
  • Todd, 41 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Conroe, TX
    I am passionate about life. Everyday is a gift and we should be grateful for each day we live. I have a great family and are thankful for them. In my free time I love sports, movies, and traveling. I have traveled to Greece, Spain, and Costa Rica among other places. I don't get to travel has much has I would like to but I enjoy traveling when I get a chance. I think every part of the world has something to offer. I am also a big sports fan. I will always root for Peyton Manning until he retires. When NBA season rolls around I root for the Lakers all the way. I n addition I am a big movie fan. Robin Williams, Adam Sandler, and Ben Stiller are among my favorite. Dead Poets Society, Happy Gilmore, The Water Boy, and There is Something about Mary are among my favorites. I also like to try new things whenever I get a chance. For example I would like to try hiking someday. Life is a journey and I think we should try to live life to the fullest and enjoy everyday and to try new and different things.
  • Richard, 56 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Conroe, TX
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I love to read and learn about lots of topics. I love football, hiking in the mountains, and driving to the beach in my jeep. I like to work out and eat healthy, most of the time. I love what I do for a living. I am blessed and hope to share it with the right woman. I've made plenty of mistakes along the way, and I'm trying to finally get it right. In a true Christian marriage, we must be open to life, and I am if that's where God leads. But "being fruitful" also includes adoption, and I'm very excited about that opportunity. Scripture is teeming with references to God's special love and grace towards orphans!!! Education: MBA, The University of Texas, Finance and Accounting. Also a licensed CPA.
  • Erick, 22 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Conroe, TX
    I'm pretty bad at talking about myself, but any questions you got I am willing to answer ^_^ I've recently begun advancing myself in my faith in order to find the answers Christ has for all my questions. Its experiences with friends and family that have revealed to me that I have to improve my faith for the betterment of my life and for those around me. I like to do auto work, play video games, watch anime, do home improvement, go out to movies, talk about social issues, play sports, anything fun honestly.
  • Caitlin, 27 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Conroe, TX
    New to the Houston area! Originally from NW Arkansas, I love being outside and hiking or star gazing (looking to get into rowing soon.) I'm a bibliophile and enjoy a cup of coffee and a good book, any genre will do. I'm an avid movie watcher and trivia queen. I don't watch much tv--only reruns of shows that were good (ie, M*A*S*H, Alias, Burn Notice) or I wait for the summer shows. I'll try most any new type of food--looking to try Moroccan next and to find a good Indian dive in the Houston area. Naturally, as a southerner, I love me some football, but don't expect me to cheer on the Texans or the Aggies--Broncos and Razorbacks all the way. WPS! I love my job as teacher and am considering going back for a second MA in either History or Curriculum. I'm also a dinosaur NERD--ask me about what I originally wanted to go to school for and I'm sure it'll make you laugh. I want to travel more before settling down and having a family and am looking for someone who would be up for an adventure, whether it is to a cabin in Idaho or a hostel in Argentina. Working on my way back to the Church--lapsed during the grad school years and I've definitely felt it.
  • Anglica, 50 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Conroe, TX
    I am a woman of faith, a practicing Catholic, hardworking, responsible, sincere and romantic. I participate in some activities in the Church and try to go to Mass not only on Sunday, but also during the week if my schedule allows it. My first language is Spanish, since I was born in a Mexican family and I am very proud of my culture. I have two children, one of 19 and one of 22 years of age. They are the best blessing God has given me. I am a family oriented person with Christian values and principles. I love dance and sing, have fun. I have family here in Texas and also in Mexico. My mother died three years ago and left us an example as a woman of faith, she always tried to teach us that the best we should do to others is to serve them the best we can because that God likes. My father lives in Mexico, is 82 years old and enjoys very good health. So I go to Mexico at least once a year and he comes to visit us too..
  • Charles, 49 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Conroe, TX
    I love to spend time cooking and reading books on adventure. I like to take drives cross country and long distance. I am looking for someone to enjoy the day and spend time together laughing and sharing experiences.
  • Billy, 39 from Conroe, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Conroe, TX
    Everyone can love. Everyone can begin a new. Each of us belongs to Christmas. God led by example. He told us to love our family, friends because love starts in the heart.