Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Veronica, 56 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Houston, TX
    I am a very outgoing person. I love to smile, laugh and have fun! I also have a love for all animals, especially dogs. I have 2! I enjoy museums, plays, ballet, walks, festivals, music, movies, bowling, books and conferences on the faith. I also love children and welcome yours. It's the little things that make me happy: going to mass with someone special; helping someone in need; giving a gift to someone just because. I would also love to go to Rome one day. Something I would like to do in the future: singing lessons! I think it would be a blast!
  • Salvatore, 56 from Leander, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Leander, TX
    I keep God first, everyone else second, me last. I love going to Mass and teaching Religious Education to the teens at my church. I enjoy my life and thank God for what I have. My hobbies are playing guitar, sing a little and taking hill country rides on my motorcycle with friends and family.
  • Peter, 28 from Lubbock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lubbock, TX
    Grad student at Tech getting a PhD in Mech Engineering. I'm also a pro photographer to help pay the bills. I love politics and current events,and read the WSJ every day. I workout 5-6 times a week. I love sailing, backpacking, rock climbing and photography. I own a small sailboat and really enjoy sailing with friends. I also LOVE ballroom dancing.
  • Josh, 30 from Temple, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Temple, TX
    Ive been in Texas a few years now and have to say these have been some of the best years yet. Im originally from Georgia and moved here for work. My time here has been full of laughs, great friends, some amazing trips, and a lot fulfillment in my career. I value my faith above all else and family a close second. Im the oldest of three and am fortunate to have two wonderful parents (Im a little biased I think). I love to have fun, which could be anything from an epic adventurous vacation to a night in with and a good movie. Looking forward to hopefully meeting someone that shares my beliefs. I think you have the chance to build something great if you start with good foundation in faith. Of course its hard to tell the whole story in one paragraph but hopefully thats a good start!
  • Stephanie, 27 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Houston, TX
    Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am a native Houstonian. I enjoy living in Houston, but ultimately I want to live outside the city. Family is very important to me. I am the youngest in my family. I enjoy playing sports, in particular soccer. My father is from England so English football is BIG in my family. My team is Manchester United. :) I also enjoy doing triathlons. I enjoy helping others. And I love children. I like to be active during my leisure time - either working out or quilting. Also I love to cook. It is relaxing!!
  • Zack, 25 from Midland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Midland, TX
    I am very passionate about my faith. I love doing outdoor activities, watching sports, working on my jeep, and sitting around discussing theology with friends. I can be very quiet at first and need to be pulled out of my shell sometimes, but am very active once that happens.
  • John, 26 from Lipscomb, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lipscomb, TX
    My name is John. I'm the youngest of 8 kids and grew up in Crested Butte Colorado. Now I live in a tiny town in the Texas panhandle with a population of 28 people. How I ended up here is a long story but I very much like the Texas culture. I'm looking for a wholesome gal that is family and faith oriented and I would love to meet a pretty gal like you.
  • Cristina, 61 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Dallas, TX
    I am a hard working professional, family is very important to me, I have 3 grown children, and 5 grand children, I am 3 of 7 children, 2 older sisters and one sister and the 3 brothers younger than me, we are very close , and keep in touch often, just one brother and my self live in the US. I am Mexican , and naturalized US citizen, and very happy and appreciative and grateful to this country. My father was a very strong influence in my life with his strong discipline and my mother with her faith and complete dedication and example, both are now greatly missed. I have a very busy schedule and I am looking for balance in my life , I will continue working but desire to have some enjoyment , I love dancing, music, plays and theatre, I would like to be able to travel, more. I want to be able to share my faith and practice my believe with some one who feels the same way, and practice the catholic faith and not just the tittle.
  • Alberto, 38 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Austin, TX
    I would like to create a big family, I'm looking for a woman with same goals and that believe in God and practice the religion, I would like to find the correct woman. I like read books, sports and spend time with family, I usually go to mass on Sundays but if I have chance during the week I try to go. I like to travel I visited a lot of European countries, Belgium, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Dinamark, Poland, Spain, Austria, Check Republic, Netherlands. And a lot of US cities and Mexico. I like to learn about the history of each country. I have faith to will find the correct woman and growing up together.
  • Emily, 28 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Austin, TX
    Hi, I'm Emily and of all the things I'm passionate about, God and his Church certainly rank at the top, along with family and friends. I also enjoy people -- talking to people and simply spending time with others. My life has been an interesting journey thus far which has taught me a great deal about who I am. I may be an adult, but I have a youthful spirit and personality that enjoys children's literature, movies, music, religious study, and spending time outside.
  • Jason, 53 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm passionate about Church,having a nice single woman that is Catholic.I work part-time at Walmart and I like it/my Dad and Step-Mom are the most influential in my life. Getting on my computer at night and going to Six Flags Over Texas.
  • Andrea, 38 from Fredericksburg, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fredericksburg, TX
    I'm looking for a friend and someone to spend time with. I would love to be married and have children with the right person. My Catholic faith is very important. I worked for the church for 8 years as a teacher and loved it. I would like to teach again and the best would be homeschooling our children. Unfortunately the pay was not enough to support myself so went back to city government. I have a good job now but would give it up in a heartbeat for a family. I also enjoy the outdoors, fishing and watching sports. I live in Fredericksburg and looking for someone nearby but I'm willing to go anywhere for a good man. Originally from the Houston Galveston area and love to saltwater fish. Open to learning new things. I'm very flawed but try. Im from a large family and they are important to me. My parents gave me a good foundation and would like to find someone that will help me be better. I haven't attended Mass much since moving as I prefer the traditional Latin mass and nothing nearby. I do miss it and always attend when back home. I'm shy at first but enjoy living life and looking for someone to do it with.