Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Texas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Greg, 65 from Addison, TX
    65, Addison, TX
    Former naval officer, tall, slender, intelligent. My family is from Kansas City originally but moved to Texas when I was quite young. Attended UT-Austin. Very family oriented. Attend mass regularly. No problem getting dates, but I would like to meet someone with whom I could share that "special chemistry."
  • Ken, 49 from Wimberley, TX
    49, Wimberley, TX
    Friends and family describe me as friendly, modest, and reflective. Here is my typical day: wake up about 5am and walk outside to watch the stars and listen to the stillness, often swim and run before work when training for triathlons, enjoy riding the bus, arrive at work around 7am, work through lunch eating a homemade meal at my desk, sometimes go to mass or confession during the week, leave work around 4pm, arrive home after 5pm, do chores or projects around the house, eat a small dinner around dusk, maybe watch some tv, recline outside to watch the stars, read the daily readings in the missal, shower then roll into bed about 9p. I also volunteer at a food pantry, Habitat for Humanity, cantor and play guitar at mass, sing in church choir, and teach 8th and 9th grades religious education. Sundials are interesting to me. Being active out in nature is very important. My son has been my focus for 24 years. He's enjoying college life, so now is a suitable time for me to search for a lifelong relationship. After being raised Baptist, I became atheist for almost 20 years and then was confirmed into full communion with the Catholic Church in 2007. I understand doubts about religion. They have strengthened my faith. Part of my attraction to the Church is to hopefully marry again if it's God's will. I want my future spouse and I to fully share in the sacraments of the church. This can help keep our marriage strong through God's love in good and bad times and help lead each other to heaven. Is this something you believe?
  • Laura, 30 from Austin, TX
    30, Austin, TX
    Hi! I'm pretty laid back and sociable but also a little bit introverted. I love movies and music and usually have a song stuck in my head. I'm originally from Houston. I have a big family that is important to me and I love spending time with them when we're able to get together. I love to travel, and have been very fortunate to visit a lot of different countries when I was a teenager. I also love road trips. I'm a girl that loves college football and basketball. I would like to think that I am a pretty good cook - it's something I enjoy, especially cooking for friends. I volunteer as a Eucharistic minister and really enjoy it. I've recently become involved with CRHP(Christ Renews His Parish) retreats, and middle school youth ministry. I love my parish! Something unique about me? I'm adopted, and I've met my biological family. My goal one day is to have a great loving family of my own focused on living like Christ and getting to heaven.
  • Danny, 42 from Austin, TX
    42, Austin, TX
    Who am I? That's a great question one that I have been trying to answer for years. I imagine that it is because I keep changing with time. there are some thing about myself that has not changed that being my sarcastic sense of humor, my amazing knack for being too direct, my love of adventure, movies, art, mysteries and god. I love to feel free and happy , I am quick to forgive and forget . I am an easy going guy who wants to experience life. I like to travel, drink wine, play and listen to music, and just chill
  • Edwin, 29 from Abilene, TX
    29, Abilene, TX
    Update: I have moved to Texas, however I have not had the time to write a good update yet! Also, since people have been asking the chick in my profile photo is my sister. After several years of absence I have decided to return to the Catholic faith and resolved to try to live my life to the fullest. I'm very excited about living here in beautiful Colorado and very much enjoy spending time with others. To describe my identity in a few phrases: I'm a military veteran, a technician, and a certifiable nerd. :) If you would like to know me better then please send me a message! I don't want to reveal everything here because it would take the fun out of getting to know each other.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Stockdale, TX
    28, Stockdale, TX
    I am a graduate student working on my MA in Youth Ministry, eventually working on my PhD. My passions include the culinary arts, sports, music, the performing arts, volunteerism, traveling, and most importantly my faith. I am outgoing, very talkative, and a down to earth Texas girl with a very caring heart. Jokingly I say I'm a Texan who's left her heart down under. I love animals and my family. .
  • Juli, 44 from Corpus Christi, TX
    44, Corpus Christi, TX
    If the Holy Trinity's plan for me is to find friendship through this website, so be it; if His plan is something else, so be it. Given that. Here's a tid bit about me. I am humbled & grateful to have been born to a Catholic family. I'm content with my life; we (daughter & son) have been a trio for the past 11 years. My family & work is my vocation & ministry. I am joyful & smiling is a non negotiable for me. The reality of life is simple; there are just 2 categories sanctity or evil. I choose sanctity for myself and children even if that results in standing alone. The beauty & genius in which God created man & women has been so grotesquely stretched no wonder so many people are confused, sad, alone, insecure, and lost. The answer is so absolutely simple, embrace and rejoice in the gift of your masculinity or femininity. Once people choose that course, truth, beauty, joy, and peace grows. Abundant peace & joy - Juli If you want some intellectual bantering, write me.
  • Christy, 35 from Austin, TX
    35, Austin, TX
    Loves (in no particular order): James Bond, playing a mean game of 42, going to mass in other countries, space movies, cuddling, family and friends, someone to reach high things for me and fixing my computer, getting vitamin D the old fashioned way (the sun). Love to try new recipes and give my smoke alarm a work out. If any of that sounds of interest, let's meet for coffee or a drink and see if we have things in common.
  • Sara, 35 from Plano, TX
    35, Plano, TX
    I'm a daughter, sister, engineer, and friend. Faith and family are extremely important to me. My dad is from India, so I love the Indian culture. When I'm not working, I enjoy writing, reading, jogging, theatre, and music. I just moved to the Dallas area to be closer to family. I am interested in meeting new friends, and hopefully a life partner.
  • Liz, 36 from Paris, TX
    36, Paris, TX
    hello, how !!! I am Eli. I am a cheerful, sincere, passionate, loyal person. I was born in a family atmosphere, my mother is the most important person in my life. I'm always in constant activity. respect the time of others and I like to respect mine. Speak only spanish..
  • Angelique, 63 from Richmond, TX
    63, Richmond, TX
    I enjoy spending time playing the piano and spending time outdoors. I like hiking, bike riding, fishing and just enjoying the beauty of nature. Currently I am working on becoming a better photographer, watercolor painter, and piano teacher. My favorite past-time is traveling. I have lived in many places, but my passion is traveling to different parts of the country and some overseas locations. I have travelled to Italy, Montreal, Canada, Mexico, lived in Okinawa, Japan for 2 years and lived in many other states: California, Georgia, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma -- to name a few. I love fishing and crabbing ... and being near the water (when the weather is cooler than Texas Summer). My mother has been the most influential person in my life -- she was always a very loving, gentle, supportive person, and always gave me room to grow and adventure -- and that has made all the difference in the person that I have become today. She go of me at a young age, and that has made all the difference in following the path that God set forth for me on this earth -- thank you Momma.
  • Sonya, 44 from Killeen, TX
    44, Killeen, TX
    I have two grown children, 22 and 24 and 3 grand babies 6,4 and 4 months that are my heart and soul. I am half Italian and that means that family is my life. I love deep!!! I am also very independent, but know my place in my house and home. I was married for 24 years so it is a very big step for me to be able to venture out and try to give my heart again and it isn't something that I can take lightly. I have a career and can take care of myself, I would just like someone to share my time with. This person has to understand how important family is, they have to understand my culture (we are very loud, but very loving and passionate!!) and they have to understand my religion. I don't think that person is out there but I might be wrong.