Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Amarillo Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Amarillo Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deborah, 67 from Hereford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Hereford, TX
    This is a real stretch for me. I was born, grew up, and now live in the same town. I married young, had my family, got them nearly grown and then got the opportunity to re-invent myself. I went to school at 50, what a trip! I am an LVN, enjoy my job immensely. I derive a lot of satisfaction from life now, knowing that I can survive almost anything. I would like to meet someone who is interested in becoming a genuine friend and taking it from there. Friendship is very important to me, knowing someone on that level first provides depth to the relationship. My children and grandchildren are my crowning joy, they are such incredible individuals and I am so blessed. I am quite comfortable in "my skin". I don't have lofty goals, just to be happy and content and enjoy the things God has put in my life. I desire a man who will put me 2nd only to God, someone who has values similar to mine and will be honest and true to his word.
  • Ricardo, 62 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Amarillo, TX
    We were married outside of our church. That was 30 yr ago and have been divorced for 15 yrs. I cherish a son and daughter a son in law and their 4 children. Today my son and I venture in business and in God's Architecture. Theres a great sense of beauty in discovering new places and its foods. Meeting the people and there cultures is rewarding, well most of the time. I enjoy spending time in my wood shop as well as with my horses. Rainy nights, thunder and lighting are always welcome. I enjoy fine dining and good wines but honestly not as much as a hole in the wall and a cold dark beer. Working in the kitchen creating dishes with a spicy flair, a bit of Mexico a touch of Caribbean and bread dipping sauces brings pleasure and a good way to end the day and prepare for the evening. The one thing I'm not is a sit around type of man. I believe that one must keep the mind and spirit alive. One's work should be important as well a enjoyable and our souls filled with Gods Living Love. The real us should be discovered not written. I've shared a few interests but only a few. God Bless.
  • Lynn, 79 from Hereford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Hereford, TX
    I married well, but am now a widower since 2009. We are the parents of three wonderful children. The oldest son and wife and two boys live in Oklahoma City. Our daughter is the middle child and travels with her work and lives with me when not on the road. The youngest son lives in Hereford with his wife and their daughter. I am a happy person who has always enjoyed working and providing for my family. I moved from Amarillo to Hereford when I was 9 years old, graduated from high school here, attended Texas Tech for a year, enlisted in the Army and married while in the service. As a career, I spent about 10 years employed by General Motors Acceptance Corporation in Oklahoma and Colorado. We then relocated to Hereford, where I owned my own business as a concrete contractor, and I own and manage self -storage units. I have lived in my present house for almost 40 years. I began painting pastel paintings several years ago, and have an art studio here. I have a love of travel to new and interesting places. I really enjoy the mountains and the landscape of New Mexico. I have traveled several places here in the United States and Canada. This summer I am looking forward to a trip overseas (my first time across the pond). My children and I will be taking a trip to Italy and Greece, flying to Venice then a cruise ship to Greek islands. I am seeking a serious relationship with a woman who would share my interests. My late wife and I were confirmed through RCIA in 2007 at St. Anthonys in Hereford. Our religious affiliation was Protestant: Baptist, Christian Church, & Church of Christ. I am an intelligent and articulate person, conservative by nature, somewhat reserved, who feels, looks and acts younger than his age. I am somewhat of a homebody, but would like to go and do new things. For example, I have only recently discovered that people dont go to bars only to drink, but can actually eat at the bar and enjoy company with others there. I am not a heavy drinker, but do like beer and wine, and enjoy a toddy before bedtime. I would like to learn to dance. My daughter has taught me some country/western steps. I recently have begun being a dealer for an automotive product, and will be traveling in a 200 mile radius of Hereford. It will be a challenge for me to do this, but I think that I can do it successfully. I am in the process of trying to sell my house, but its a tough market. When I sell the house, I will most likely relocate, but to where
  • Charlotte, 79 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Amarillo, TX
    Hi my name is Charlotte. I am a White / Caucasian female living in Amarillo, TX, USA. I am 5'8" tall with blue eyes and white hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I am widowed and I have children. . .
  • Mary, 70 from Fritch, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Fritch, TX
    I am an active, practicing cradle Catholic. My Catholic faith and love of God, are the most important things in my life. Growing older makes me think of my eternal future. I have had some wonderful miracles in my life. I would like to meet people that are serious about their faith and go to weekly mass. I came from a large loving family. My marriage lasted 44 years until my husbands' death. I am strong in my beliefs and commitments. I am friendly, happy, hospitable. I enjoy family and friends, and enjoy getting out on a lovely day to do most anything. I like book stores, flea marts, garage sales, most things families enjoy, and I like to do something different, or go somewhere for a little get away, once in awhile. I enjoy home, but would love to travel if possible. I have been to Ireland to my moms' home place. I am happy, but open to love! I am interested in meeting someone that loved his wife dearly and looks forward to meeting her again in heaven, but realizes we are still here, and can find room in his heart to love me. I want someone who will be my cheerleader, that cares about what I think and how I feel, and someone who can say I love you and I'm sorry. When I'm upset, and I say " leave me alone, don't touch me," I really mean hold me, and make it better. If you can fix things, like a broken drawer or the tv or computer when it's goofed up, that' even better!
  • John, 66 from Perryton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Perryton, TX
    If anyone thinks that just because I am now (hard for me to believe) 64 yrs. old, the thought of slowing down or retirement has no place in my near future. I look forward to finding someone to come along and enjoy the "ride". I have a passion for life and everything that goes with it. I farm, manage farms for others, own and operate a trucking business, partner in several other Ag related business ventures with my son,and am constantly exploring other opportunities for business expansion. I come from a large family and love doing all sorts of family things with all of them. Although my Dad passed 4 years ago, my mother (after 65 yrs. of marriage) still lives on, and operates our family farm at age 92, like her oldest son has no plans to slow down either. I have been blessed with good health, I try to eat right, exercise and do what it takes to stay healthy. However no matter how much I have going on, you will find me at mass every Sunday. I enjoy almost any outdoor sport or activity, not much of a golfer though, worried it will take too much time to get "good" at the game. LOL I will get around to including a photo, hopefully soon, just don't have anything right now.
  • Charlie, 60 from Perryton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Perryton, TX
  • Arturo, 66 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Amarillo, TX
    knowing someone to talk and share some time together ,happy poeple watch tv or movies going on trips and football games and baseball games visiting friends and family
  • Connie, 67 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Amarillo, TX
    I enjoy life and want to share it with a male companion who has similar interest and shares the Catholic faith. I like being outdoors when the weather is nice. Not much of a cold weather person. Golfing, being near the beach or lake, movies, concerts, dancing are fun things to do.
  • Sandy, 63 from Hereford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Hereford, TX
  • Sunny, 69 from Amarillo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Amarillo, TX
    I like to go out for dinner. I like dancing and card games, barbecue outsides, quiet evenings at home and just trying to please my partner I make her happy and spoil her and I don't know what else to say bye for now. Life is like me to short.
  • Michael, 60 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Houston, TX