Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Austin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Austin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 37 from College Station, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, College Station, TX
    I somehow ended up in College Station again after getting my degree at A&M. I am now working in a small office for an Engineering Company. I never expected to live in College Station, but I'm here with a decent job and great coworkers. I like to hang out with friends, family and just enjoy life. But I stay busy with bicycling, participating in sports with co-workers and friends, and going to daily mass when I feel like it. Just because I believe in what the Church teaches, doesn't mean I am always able to follow it. I just do my best. However we live in an imperfect world with imperfect people.
  • Catherine, 34 from Pflugerville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pflugerville, TX
    I try to live each day the best way possible. The way this goes changes frequently. I love volunteering and giving back. I've always loved being involved in youth ministry, and have helped with high school groups since I was in college. During the week, I work at a Family Medicine Clinic. The patients and people I work with make life interesting and exciting to say the least. I was born and raised in San Antonio, and love my family and friends. It's nice to be able to go back and forth relatively easily to see everyone who's still down there. I'm enjoying making friends here in the Austin area, too. I have a cat named Jake but can't wait til I can get somewhere where I can have a big dog...I've always wanted a big dog... I consider myself to be relatively low-maintenance. Don't get me wrong, I like getting flowers and all of that good stuff from time to time, but I also need a little free space too. I'm usually pretty bright and cheerful; I have my days like everyone else, but I consider myself to be pretty positive in general.
  • Tracy, 34 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Austin, TX
    Hi. I've lived in Texas most of my life. My faith and family are important to me. I think my family and friends would describe me as kind, honest, hard-working, and introverted. I love to travel and having fun in general. I love watching football and going to professional baseball and football games. I am shy and laid back but I don't mind meeting someone who is a bit more adventurous than myself. I don't have a need to always surround myself with a lot of people/friends; a close few is good enough for me. I enjoy the simple things in life but also look for some adventure as well.
  • Debra, 33 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Austin, TX
    I am a kind-hearted person, and I treasure my family and love that we are close. I enjoy spending time with them, along with my 4-year-old son, who is such a blessing. For fun, I enjoy relaxing at a beach or lake, shopping, hanging out with friends and family, and watching movies. I am a strong believer that knowledge is power, and love to learn and challenge myself. I also enjoy dancing, listening to all genres of music (mostly mainstream), kayaking, playing the piano and volunteering at schools, church and work. I like to think I've got a good sense of humor since I love to laugh and crack myself up, but who knows. I am social, yet like a balance of quiet time. Would definitely want my partner to be my best friend. :) I am an open book, so feel free to ask any questions!
  • Inez, 63 from Belton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Belton, TX
    Hello lady's I am a man looking to see if God can a beautiful lady that believe in him our lord God enjoy going to church as much as possible be best friends in every thing we do together I sometimes go to church on Sunday morning at 8 am sometimes at 1030 am but try not to miss at all being close to God help me pray more everyday
  • George, 39 from Round Rock, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Round Rock, TX
    A simple man, laid back. Love my faith, family, and friends. Alittle about me, my friends both male and female tell me that I'm a good man with a good heart but can be very dorky at times too lol. I have a stable job, my own apartment, my own ride and a good head on my shoulders. I enjoy the outdoors, the indoors, dancing, weekend road trips, adventures and hanging with family or friends.
  • Amy, 24 from Georgetown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Georgetown, TX
    Hi everyone! I'm a Texas born and raised country girl. I grew up on a small ranch and love the country lifestyle. I'm definitely an outdoors person and enjoy the simple things in life (like a good Texas sunset). Some of my favorite pastimes are spending time with my family (my siblings are like my best friends), horseback riding, kayaking, and gardening, but I honestly enjoy anything outdoors. I'm a big animal lover, especially horses and dogs. People describe me as a really easy going person but having grown up on a ranch I also know how to work hard. My family and faith are very important to me and I keep them close in all that I do.
  • David, 26 from Killeen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Killeen, TX
    I am fun, generous, and kind. I have a little bit of a dorky personality and I am very sarcastic. I love to have fun and hang out with friends. Family is important to me, I love having movie/ game nights and bar-b-ques with them. I enjoy working with my hands creating things. I went to college and studied math, criminal justice, and history. But, I decided I am happy being a welder for now. (More on that below). Faith is important to me. It has been a major driving force in my life, and has helped me through many hard times. I also volunteer at my church. Where I teach kids how to be alter servers, about the mass, and about our faith. I am also an Eagle Scout and I help out sometimes at boy scout troops. In my free time I like being physically active. Going out camping, working out, or making metal artwork. I also enjoy reading and sitting down to watch some Netflix.
  • Pam, 54 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Austin, TX
    I'm loving life!!! I'm living it knowing God makes beauty out of the ashes. I believe fully that when He closes one door He opens another, and His plans for me exceed my wishes. So.....I whole heartedly believe He will find me an amazing guy!!! Since I fantasize about having a man who I find gorgeous, adorable, hilarious, playful, attentive, sexy, fun, lovable, intelligent, sensitive, caring & faithful, I can't wait to see what else He will grace me with in my guy. Any other guy is less than I deserve. When I have someone in my life that I really love, I love unconditionally with my whole heart. I got the opportunity to learn how from being a mom. I was like "mom of the year!" Now that my 2 sons are 21 & 24, it's time for me to share my love on the man who makes my heart do pre-ventricular contractions! (Yup you guessed it....skip a beat) at the sound of his voice. I am compassionate, loving, faith-filled, adventurous, curious, spontaneous, honest, sincere, faithful, intelligent, giving, sweet, cute, sexy, fun, witty, passionate, funny, and romantic. (Based on what others tell me...I'm not an ego maniac) I want to be with a guy who feels proud & secure having me by his side. I promise that if we make a good team, I will make you laugh, think positive about yourself, and feel @ peace with me in your life, every single day. I'm not a selfish person at all & do not wish to be with someone to fulfill some selfish guy needs. I don't need a man to pay my mortgage (I do), or fix my car (I have a mechanic) but I do need a man to feel in love. I want a man who wants to spend time with me, like couples or families boating or BBQing together, having a romantic dinner just the 2 of us, walking hand in hand around the neighborhood in the dark looking at Christmas lights, or snuggling together by watching a movie by the fire. Yes, I think you need to go off sometimes without your spouse, it's balance that I believe works. I am a nurse and nurturing by nature. I know how to love you. I know what a guy wants and needs. And here's the best thing, I love to make people feel joyful!
  • Betty, 68 from Lorena, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Lorena, TX
    I enjoy working outside in my flower beds, doing yard work, feeding my cattle and spending time with my grandkids. Looking for a companion to have dinner with maybe watch a movie or just to have conversation with.
  • Hali, 36 from Austin, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Austin, TX
    I would appreciate anyone not living in the Austin area to not contact me, please. I am not interested in long distance, thank you. :) I can honeslty say I have lived a fun, adventureous, happy life. I grew in a large family. My 5 siblings drive me nuts, but they are also my best friends. I left home & went to school in Fort Lauderdale Flordia, got a degree and a tan, then decided to move to California to be a movie star.................................................. :p I packed my bags & my boy Yogi (my Corgi) & he and I drove across the country to L.A. and started living the dream. I was in Cali for nearly a decade. My dog actually did become a youtube sensation, I just became jealous, hehe. I did some fun work over there, but had a deadline. I moved to Austin a little over 2 years ago. I started school AGAIN last Spring so I can get a career in the nursing field, currently in classes :p Amongst all my moving through life, I have sailed the seas, hiked many mountains, snowboarded the alps, built homes for the homeless, been awakened by a lions roar next to my tent in the middle of the night, almost died on a banana boat (lol!) in Mexico, got chased out of a castle by Irish ghost! Drank wine and danced at "discos" in Italy, shook hands with stars and made a million friends! I am now so ready to find that one friend to love and continue my adventures with.
  • Jo, 52 from Cedar Park, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Cedar Park, TX
    My name is Jo Anne, I am a 52 year old divorce female who is seeking for a serious and honest man to build a strong relationship with. What I am looking for is a man that is willing to listen to me as I would listen to him, also to communicate his feelings to me as I will communicate my feeling to him. Someone who would make me laugh went I am down, hold me and comfort me when I needed, the sameway I would do for him. Support me in every way, love me and make me smile when he enter a room or when I enter a room make him smile also. He is to treat me like a queen and I would treat him like a king.. Things I enjoy doing and would like to share with that someone speical: taking long walks, going out to dinner, travel. I love to snuggle and share kisses with that special person. I love to spend time with family and friends or just hand out with my man. Also to attend mass on Sunday as a couple and serve the lord and I do every 2nd and 4th Sunday as Eucharist Misiter in my church in Northwest Austin.