Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Beaumont Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Beaumont Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Janis, 52 from Beaumont, TX
    52, Beaumont, TX
    Hello. I look forward to each day. I never know what will happen, as I care for my mother. She taught us kids how to garden but it seems like all that I've been able to grow is weeds. Now, if there was a market for weeds, I would be making some serious money. Going to Mass is important to me. I go every Sunday, rarely miss one. I love the fall and winter months and plan on visiting Rome one day.
  • Maryann, 53 from Orange, TX
    53, Orange, TX
    Living my faith is very important to me, would like to meet someone with similar interests. I would love to travel to the Holy Land and The Vatican pretty soon, it would be nice to have someone to go with.
  • Emmaline, 24 from Dayton, TX
    24, Dayton, TX
    I'm passionate about my Catholic faith and trying to become a better and holier person. My personality is sweet and a little shy, and also very playful and teasing. I think I would qualify as an introvert, but I like to talk once I'm comfortable with someone. I'm a very caring and sympathetic person and I love to help other people. I'm also very adventurous and love to go exploring, even though I scare my friends. I would like to get married and have a large family, if that's what God blesses me with. In the meantime I am enjoying my music studies, playing piano, singing in the church choir, helping take care of my grandparents, and spending time with my girlfriends. I adore music theory, cob houses, kayak polo, folk dancing, and making things from scratch.
  • Matt, 40 from Woodville, TX
    40, Woodville, TX
    Just an ole country cajun boy new to Texas. Just trying this to see how it goes. I work in the forests of East Texas and when I get the opportunity to I go off roading at different parks. Anything else you want to know just ask.