Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Beaumont Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Beaumont Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deborah, 64 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Beaumont, TX
    i love to travel and scuba dive. i have been single for 14 years. i have 2 grown children (a daughter and a son) and 3 grandsons. my first grandaughter is due in december. i am close to my family. i love to cook and dancing is a passion. football is my favorite spectator sport and i am a rabid fan of the new orleans saints (who dat) and the lsu tigers. i enjoy going to festivals and listening to cajun music. my favorite television show is law and order svu with law and order ci coming in a close second.
  • Adrienne, 30 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beaumont, TX
    Hi there! I'm on this site because I'm looking for a best friend and future spouse. For years, I've been carrying a large stack of papers around, just waiting to literally run into a perfect gentleman who helps me collect the blank pages... but alas, it hasn't worked yet haha! I'm looking forward to meeting some great people and who knows, maybe a special someone. I'm at this particular site because but my faith is important to me and therefore something I'd love to share with my partner. About me... well I'm a positive, laid back person who enjoys good dinners with friends. Occasionally I'll pretend like I know what I'm doing and throw a dinner party. I love cooking friends because 1. They make great test subjects and 2. The conversation is always interesting. That being said, I don't think I'm the easiest person to get to know. I'm more comfortable as the quiet observer vs. the center of attention (at least at first!). On the other hand, I don't have any semblance of a poker face, so you can probably guess what I'm thinking. I like to try new things, some of which I stick with, like yoga. And some of which I find I need more practice with... like gardening. I really enjoy volleyball and kayaking, though I don't do either very often. I do play intramural soccer though, I'm not very good but I've always had fun. I'm looking for a genuine, kind, confident man who can make me laugh. I appreciate someone who can be serious and supportive at times, but who can be playful and enjoy the everyday. It would also be great if they had an organization gene that I'm apparently lacking.
  • Yazmin, 29 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Beaumont, TX
    I'm first of all a daughter of God with that said I'm passionate about many issues such as: faith formation, at-risk youth, elderly and substance abuse. I look forward to sharing with others and empowering individuals. I take pride in knowing I can't change someone's life (surroundings) but I can teach them the tools to overcome them. My family, friends and mentors have been most influential to me. They have all helped me to see God's presence when I've not been able to do so. I enjoy talking with friends, going for walks, meeting new people, bike riding, reading a book, listing and dancing to music, watching TV and sometimes doing nothing. P.S. The temperament test is great and insightful and I don't believe a person fits into a box. I think our personalities are a sum of our relationship with God, social beings and our emotions. I strongly believe putting humans into categories prohibits individuals from being genuine and authentic. "We are created in His image and likeness."
  • Beverly, 80 from Bridge City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Bridge City, TX
    I'm a happy person by nature...I'm an extrovert and enjoy people. I am passionate/belong to and work with numerous civic and charitable organizations and have made many life-long friends while in the service of others. My close friends are very loyal, trustworthy, and have my love and respect. I am a substitute teacher and so enjoy the middle school age students....they keep me young and on my toes! I like to travel (I just returned from a trip with a group from my church to Rome and the Holy Land). Going to the Holy Land was on my bucket list....a life changing experience! I like to read, go to festivals, road trips, movies, I enjoy cooking for my friends, an occasional glass of wine and/or a margarita, and my rescue dog, Senor Pablo. I also love music, dancing, and concerts. I moved to my home town while I was in elementary school and love it because it's a small community, I enjoy knowing many people and like the camaraderie of long time friends. I have a good sense of humor and love laughter. My friends and church are very important to me and play a big part in my life. My grandparents adopted and raised me and had the most influence in my life. They taught me morals, work ethics (do your work and then you can play!), honesty, and to love God and church. This is a new adventure for me....anxious to know the outcome.
  • Rose, 58 from Kingwood, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kingwood, TX
    I take great pride in being a devout, practicing Catholic. I belong to a wonderful church in a small community east of Houston where I am a member of several ministries, which can keep me busy. My church friends are my best friends and Sisters in Christ. I absolutely love and respect my church Pastor - he's super awesome!
  • Heather, 28 from Beaumont, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beaumont, TX
    Hi there, let me tell you a little about myself. I am a very kind and easy-going person and I'm not the type who likes drama. I love to cook and bake, after all the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I workout often because staying healthy is important to me and it is a great way to relieve stress. I am a big sports fan, as I grew up playing many different sports. I am a very supportive person and I know what is important in life. To me family is so important and I love spending time with my family. I look forward to the day when I can have a family of my own and can call myself a wife and a mother. I like this little quote "She focused on God. He did the same. God gave them each other." I believe the Lord has a man out there for me, it is simply a matter of us meeting in His time.
  • Jerry, 59 from Orange, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Orange, TX
    I just came into the church this past Easter. I hope meet someone who loves God. I am semi-retired from Center Point Energy as a Meter reader. I love to dance.
  • Carol, 48 from Liberty, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Liberty, TX
    Now comes the hard part...I'm a single mom of 3 kids that are all still at home. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. While I enjoy a night out I also like a quiet night at home. The Texas Hill Country is somewhere I would like to be able to spend a little more time. My music taste is varied from old to new country, Texas country and pop. I've learned to love an adventure and would like to have a few more of them along with someone to share them.
  • Antonia, 38 from Hamshire, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hamshire, TX
    I'm really not sure what to say...I've never done anything like this before. I have three awesome kids and I work with children teeth all day and I love my job!! The last twenty years have been a bit hectic and l recently lost my husband of 20 years everything as I knew it Stopped. Now I'm a single widowed mother of 3 I'm learning to be me but that's hard because he is all I've known since I was 17.. My husband was not a practicing Catholic. So I must find a husband with God so I can be a better mother and wife..I'm a very loving, caring, giving person. My whole life has changed so I just take one day at a time..God knows what I can handle and I do just that! My boys are 17 and 16 and our baby girl is almost 8.. So I know I have my hands full.. I just want to meet new people and find out who I am as a single woman!! I really have never done much of anything but work and take care of my family. So as far as fun anything sounds good right about now!!
  • Brian Lee Vocke, 50 from Winnie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Winnie, TX
  • Romeo, 65 from Port Arthur, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Port Arthur, TX
  • Justin, 30 from Vidor, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vidor, TX
    Hello I'm Justin, 30 years old with no kids. I definitely want kids someday but just want to find the right person to settle down with and have them. I'm an honest, faithful, independent, hard working man. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and joke around at times. I enjoy the simple things in life, whether it be just hanging out with family visiting or spending time with my niece, she's the cutest little thing that I just absolutely adore and I try to spend as much time with her as I can, kids grow up so fast and I want as many lasting memories as I can get. My parents are amazing they help me out with anything that I need and are always there for me no matter what. I absolutely enjoy their company. I just about like any type of food, but seafood and Mexican are my two favorites. I'm trying to live a healthy lifestyle even though it's so hard because there's so much good food out there. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I enjoy being outdoors barbecuing, boiling crawfish, out on the water fishin, boat ridin, muddin. I also enjoy going to the movies, concerts and road trips. If there is anything else that you would like to know please feel free to ask.