Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Corpus Christi Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Corpus Christi Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ryan, 28 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Corpus Christi, TX
    My name is Ryan and it's great to meet you! I am devout Catholic artist that believes in making profound art for the glorification of our heavenly Father. Recently I have been getting into religious Icons, particularly the icons from the Ancient Church, or the Sacred Arts. I would love to one day paint a section of a parish in that style. I am very friendly and I try not to be so energetic, I am a laid back person and I have a tendency to laugh out loud, or "lol". I do my best to be mindful and courteous to others. I listen and love to engage in conversation. I am up for most things and am very easy going. I am a joker, but a lot of the times it's described as being cheesy, which I can live with. I do my best to be understanding and am always working on bettering myself as best as I can. I am trying to make a living out of my illustrations since drawing is what I like to do, as for now I am a cook at a fancy wine and dine restaurant here in Corpus. So, if you are interested in a man that can cook...I am that guy. ;). I am very passionate about my faith firstly, to seek the best interest of God The Almighty, Family is secondary for me, and drawing is thirdly and I hope to one day publish my very own all ages book. I also like to play basketball and I like to watch it of course.. I am a very dedicated guy and would like to do more for the community one day. I love theology and love to study on how to better defend the faith through Catholic apologetics. I strive to grow in virtue everyday, and I believe that a woman should be courted and deeply respected. I hold every thing about a relationship sacred, and it would be my pleasure to whom God puts in my life, to do my best as a servant of God, to get her to heaven with our heavenly family.
  • Jessica, 27 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corpus Christi, TX
    Hello, my name is Jessica and i work in construction as an electrical apprentice right now so my schedule is usually busy because I also take classes. I like to eat out, watch movies (big movie fan!) swim, doing things outside. Have been wanting to fish for some reason :? Love to laugh; Not sure if I'm funny but weird things/situations usually tend to happen to me. I love my family and friends and have a good relationship with God. I want to be more involved in the church but never have the time. I like to sing church music and listen to klove and usually christian rap and hip hop among dub step.
  • Liz, 32 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kingsville, TX
    Hello! I love learning and trying new things and to laugh and smile along the way! :) My family is from Houston, but I moved to Kingsville for work 2 years ago. I love my faith and life and am praying for someone whom I can share both with. May God bless all of you and your journeys in search of your vocation! <3
  • Rosa, 68 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Corpus Christi, TX
    What does a man look for in a woman? I would like to know? My dream would be to buy a small motor home and travel. I love the smell of coffee out in the country. I am spontaneous. I like to go about my day as it comes. Sure I do plan sometimes but usually I just go. I am a part time sales associate and volunteer at my church in several capacities. I enjoy traveling-long trips or short trips. I also enjoy camping. Festivals, flea markets and dancing are a few of my favorite activities. I have lived in Corpus Christi most of my life and I'm open to changes. Family and faith are very important to me as well my community. I belong to several organizations at church but only because I have lots of time on my hand.
  • Ana, 62 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a person who likes the simple things in life. I am a widow and I feel God is telling me that maybe it is time to move on. I am an educator and I have a daughter, who is also an educator. I like to make time to pray the rosary everyday. I like to attend at least 2 weekly masses a week. I am grateful for the blessings that God has afforded me. God has been great to me and I have a great group of friends. I am semi retired and I work 20 hrs. A week. Gd has blessed me with a beautiful daughter and a fantastic sob-in-law. We French take short vacations together. I am pretty much a happy person with very little drama. I am an independent woman because that is how I have managed to survive by myself. I like to be around people. I am a people person and I enjoy cooking for my friends and having them over. I am very strong in my faith and in my religion and I take time to pray the Rosary everyday.
  • Monica, 25 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corpus Christi, TX
    I know this is a Catholic website and that this will probably come off as rehearsed/cliche, but my biggest passion in life is developing my relationship with God, and walking with others as they do the same. After encountering Christ in a profound way in college, and then serving as an on-campus missionary for two years, I found that the Lord has given me a heart for ministry and a missionary zeal for people. Now that I am starting to settle down, my desire also includes witnessing to my faith through my vocation and through family life. I am excited to see if He wants to use this site to connect me with others who may have those same desires! I'm passionate about ministry, but I also really enjoy good, holy leisure! Simple pleasures appeal to me: live music, sporting events, trips to the grocery store, really good coffee/wine/beer, random road trips, long conversations, good books, game nights...I could go on and on, because it really doesn't take much to make me happy.
  • Charles, 21 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Corpus Christi, TX
    Currently redoing my profile Hi! My name is Carl. * I'm not originally from Texas. * I'm currently going for my bachelors degree in mechanical engineering and then my master's in aerospace engineering. * I'm very open minded. * Friends and family are important to me. Now for a more detailed bio about me. My name is Carl. I'm not originally from Texas, I've actually traveled a lot when I was younger because my father was in the military. I'm originally from California. My Friends and family are really important to me, they mean the world to me. I'm currently an engineering student going for my bachelors in mechanical engineering and then my masters in aerospace engineering. I always loved science and mechanics which is why I'm a mechanical engineering major.
  • Janie, 61 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am passionate about my work, my spiritual growth, and family, The SOLT community has been very influential in my life, thier love for the Lord and one another is amazing. I enjoy packing a picnic and sit by the Bayfront, reading or talking to people
  • Miguel, 29 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kingsville, TX
    I have a strong Catholic faith again in my life, when I was younger I use to go to Catholic school but it was shutdown. Then slowly stop going to church but as I started going to college and a few life events I returned to the church and found my faith again and its stronger than ever. As of lately I've changed a lot of aspects of my life, trying to be around more God loving people who are not afraid to talk about their faith. Currently my life revolves around God, my family, working out, and work. I do make time to hangout with close friends or watching movies. I live in a small town and enjoy the country life. You could find me riding around on my tractor for just the fun of it. I'm a really lay back person and enjoy just relaxing and having fun. I enjoy being around my family. I've been single for quite sometime and after talking with my best friend decided to give this a chance.
  • Duvie, 39 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a woman of faith I love my life and every one in it. I am very close to my family and friends and I am happiest when I am spending time with them. I am very active in my parish. I am on the women's ACTS team, I am also in the Catholic Daughters of the Americas, I am in a women's bible study group and attend mass weekly. God is a big part of my life and I believe that someday a man would fall in love with me because of the way I love God.
  • Linda, 49 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Corpus Christi, TX
    I like go to the gim, dancing, Zumba to express new places. The family is very important for me, I like the honesty. a man that is gentleman with a lady. ........................... My first language estefania spanish Iam originally from Panama and I have 22 years living in the United States. I love it go to Panama every year to visit my family.
  • Jaime, 43 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Corpus Christi, TX