Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Corpus Christi Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Corpus Christi Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kurtis, 31 from Ingleside, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ingleside, TX
    I was born and raised in South Texas. I graduated High School in 2004, and in January of 2005, I moved to Orlando, Fl to attend Full Sail: Real World Education, which became Full Sail University, not very long after I graduated. I graduated the same year in December, recieving an Associate of Science Degree in Recording Arts. My goal and dream was to pursue a career in the movie bizz, doing some aspect of Audio Post Production, whether it be for a small company or a large company. I currently work nights in a grocery store bakery, as a Food Service Speciallist, baking fresh breads, cookies, pastries, etc., and frying fresh donuts for the morning. I also, do freelance audio work when I get the chance. I'm a somewhat shy, quiet, and sensitive man, who once gets comfortable around someone is more likely to open up. I've never really been great at social gathering, and talking to people, but as an Audio Engineer, I'm trained to hear everything, making me a great listener. I'm slowly getting more comfortable with social events, but I'd rather just be at home with a small group of close friends, and family.
  • John, 35 from Robstown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Robstown, TX
    so Iam thinking about joining the religious life .i found that society of or lady of the trinty or solt for short would best suit me. but, my spritual adviseder has suggested that i should try to date just in case if GOD is trying to point me to the marriage life SO far I do enjoy being single in CHRIST but i do miss being in a relationship. iam no where near perfect very honest and aprochable.silly strange loyal and witty is how i would describe myself . if i meet your critera of a potenail friend prayer partner or even a potentail husband please chat with me or send a email.please keep me in your prayersto do GOD will.
  • George, 35 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a catholic, trying to understand the teachings of Jesus Christ. I like to do meaningful conversation. I want to love and be loved in return. I am hardworking in nature. I look things positively. I like to do yoga, swim and run. I was born and raised in Bangladesh. I earned my BSc and MSc degree in Electrical Engineering from Bangladesh. I obtained my PhD in Electrical Engineering from the University of Texas at Arlington. I am working as a Visiting Assistant Professor at Texas A&M University, Kingsville.
  • Miguel, 34 from Robstown, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Robstown, TX
    I hope to meet Catholics through this website. Dating someone of the same faith as me is extremely important. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, movies and reading during my leisure time. Feel free to ask anything you'd like.
  • Katie, 30 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Corpus Christi, TX
    I'm an odd person, this I know. I'm rather geeky in the fact that I love Star Trek (Beyond was beyond amazing) and reading fantasy/sci-fi novels. I also freak out over Once Upon a Time and Criminal Minds and How to Get Away With Murder. I listen to my music in the car with the windows down and it turned up loud (Skillet's "Invincible" ftw... well, let's be honest, the whole album is amazing). I'm much like a child in ways because I work with middle schoolers, but I can relax and act mature when needed (being the Middle School Youth Minister and the DRE really helps in that regard). I love to laugh and sometimes laugh at the stupidest things. I'm afraid of new things, but not when I'm with someone. And sometimes... I just go for it. When I'm in front of students I am an extrovert because they need a fearless example, but when I am alone I am a terrified introvert. I'm working on that though. I love what I do, but I always want to do better. I want to be a teacher, a writer, a blogger, a YouTube sensation, a singer, a dancer, and so much more. But most of all, I want to follow Gods will in my life. Whatever that may be. I recently "rediscovered" my love for morning runs. I had to hold off on exercise due to a major surgery and a slow recovery. While I can't keep up with most people yet, I wouldn't mind being next to someone on a treadmill in the gym.
  • Philip, 31 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corpus Christi, TX
    Hello! I'm an engineer who is looking to meet other Catholics for friendship. I enjoy keeping up with my house and pretty much anything to do with sports. I find it difficult to describe my personality in a paragraph so I'll hopefully add onto this section in the near future.
  • Celeste, 28 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Corpus Christi, TX
    Well my name is Celeste and I am a chef here in corpus, I love cooking and baking. I am hopping to head to SA or Austin sometime with in the next year or so. I was raised home grown and that's what lead me to where I am at now in the food industry. I love going out side, don't get much of it anymore because of work however I just graduated from del mar and now have more time on my hands. I love being out side when I get the chance like going to the park or down ocean drive. I am a simple women that just want to enjoy life anything elts just ask.
  • Lawrence, 24 from Odem, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Odem, TX
    I enjoy serving the Lord everyday. Serving on the ACTS Retreats and being around family and friends has definitely brought me closer to my faith and has opened up my heart to God. I enjoy to fish, hunt, and spend as much time with family and friends.
  • Elizabeth, 33 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am a smart, driven, witty person with a good sense of humor. I am very family-oriented, very close to my parents and siblings, and one day hope to have a large family of my own. I am an attorney, working in indigent defense, and very passionate about my work. In my free time, I write.
  • Monica, 25 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Corpus Christi, TX
    I know this is a Catholic website, and this may sound cliche, but my biggest passion in life is making Christ known and loved! After encountering Jesus in a profound way in college, and then serving as an on-campus missionary for two years, I found that the Lord has given me a heart for ministry and a missionary zeal for people. Now that I am starting to settle down, my desire also includes witnessing to my faith through my vocation and through family life. I am excited to see if He wants to use this site to connect me with others who may have the same desires I do. I'm passionate about ministry, but I also really love leisure! Simple pleasures appeal to me: live music, sporting events, trips to the grocery store, really good coffee/wine/beer, random road trips, long conversations, good books, game nights...I could go on and on, because it really doesn't take much to make me happy.
  • Tyler, 32 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kingsville, TX
    My name is Tyler Farney. I am currently an Assistant Professor in Kinesiology at Texas A&M University-Kingsville. I graduated with my PhD from LSU. Besides my Catholic Fatih, my passion is coaching and working with young people. My long term goal is to develop a ministry centered around strength & conditioning. Those that have influenced me the most in my life have been my parents, grandmother, coaches, a priest, and a nun. Originally from Colorado, I enjoy hunting, fishing, and anything outdoors.
  • Cyrus, 35 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Corpus Christi, TX
    Greetings, My name is David 'Cyrus', I have a Bachelor's Degree in History, Literature and Theatre. You can see my Pomeranian, Toby, in my cover photo. I am a substitute teacher by day and work at my parents convenience store by night and I have an online store. I'm not use to dating websites, someone just suggested I try one. As you can see I have several Cosplay photos as I am a published Cosplay Model. I have not dated in a while and would like to get back into it. I am not looking for any thrills or adventure I'm just looking for someone to go with for movies, plays and comic cons. I make and fix items out of leather, like the items you see me wearing in the photos. I've also made/repaired shoes, wallets and purses for relatives to save them form buying a new one. Thanks for viewing my profile, I look forward to hearing from you, if you have any other questions feel free to ask.