Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Corpus Christi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Corpus Christi Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Israel, 61 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Corpus Christi, TX
    I have five kids and five grandkids. I work as a insurance adjuster full time. I have been a insurance adjuster for over 35 years. I also work out daily and planning to run a 5k race this summer. I am up to 2.5 miles daily. I enjoy going on cruises and Las Vegas also.
  • Joan, 72 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Corpus Christi, TX
    I was widowed in 2008 & I have 4 adult children & 11 grandchildren. I like to go to live theatre productions. I like country music & 70's rock. I have 2 dogs that are inside dogs. I am still working, though don't know for how much longer. Am trying to plan for when that comes to an end. Am STILL fixing my house up. Time & money don't always seem to be available at the same time. Am not looking to marry again, but would like to go out for dinner or dancing. Also open to a pen pal or just friendship.
  • Maria E, 40 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Corpus Christi, TX
    I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. I am excited about sponsoring in the RCIA. I like learning more about Catholicism. My boys are my inspiration to get closer to God.
  • Philip, 31 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corpus Christi, TX
    Hello! I'm an engineer who is looking to meet other Catholics for friendship. I enjoy keeping up with my house and pretty much anything to do with sports. I find it difficult to describe my personality in a paragraph so I'll hopefully add onto this section in the near future.
  • Tyler, 32 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kingsville, TX
    My name is Tyler Farney. I am currently an Assistant Professor in Kinesiology at Texas A&M University-Kingsville. I graduated with my PhD from LSU. Besides my Catholic Fatih, my passion is coaching and working with young people. My long term goal is to develop a ministry centered around strength & conditioning. Those that have influenced me the most in my life have been my parents, grandmother, coaches, a priest, and a nun. Originally from Colorado, I enjoy hunting, fishing, and anything outdoors.
  • Cyrus, 35 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Corpus Christi, TX
    Greetings, My name is David 'Cyrus', I have a Bachelor's Degree in History, Literature and Theatre. You can see my Pomeranian, Toby, in my cover photo. I am a substitute teacher by day and work at my parents convenience store by night and I have an online store. I'm not use to dating websites, someone just suggested I try one. As you can see I have several Cosplay photos as I am a published Cosplay Model. I have not dated in a while and would like to get back into it. I am not looking for any thrills or adventure I'm just looking for someone to go with for movies, plays and comic cons. I make and fix items out of leather, like the items you see me wearing in the photos. I've also made/repaired shoes, wallets and purses for relatives to save them form buying a new one. Thanks for viewing my profile, I look forward to hearing from you, if you have any other questions feel free to ask.
  • Meagan, 21 from Ingleside, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ingleside, TX
    My name is Meagan! I'm currently going to school to be a Liscened vocational nurse and then hope to further my education and pursue becoming a registered nurse. I love ever moment of nursing. Helping others is my passion and is what brings me the greatest joy. I love to travel and learn about other countries cultural and different ways of life. My faith is the number one most important thing in my life. All of what I do stems from my faith and I hope to find someone whose faith is just as important to them as mine is to me.
  • Randy, 51 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Corpus Christi, TX
    Laid back, easy going, fun, respectful.. I consider myself a work in progress yet feel comfortable in my skin at this stage in life. I'm easy going and kind hearted (Not looking for a 1 night stand). I'm a gentleman and believe that chivalry is not dead ! Not really good or comfortable rambling on about myself, seems vain. So,if you want get to know me, read my questions and send me a note. What I'm doing with my lifeedit essay Enjoying it ! I truly believe that my best days are ahead of me! I'm really good atedit essay Being a Father, Listening. Encouraging others, Making you laugh and feel appreciated. I have a great sense of humor. The first things people usually notice about meedit essay They say "Hey you look familiar". Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and foodedit essay I don't watch a lot of TV. I do like The Office, Southland, Hotel Impossible, Biography Channel and College & Pro football. Typically, I read autobiographies, business, devotional books, newspapers. Not a fiction/sci-fi kinda guy. The six things I could never do withoutedit essay my 2 children phone water coffee toothbrush I spend a lot of time thinking aboutedit essay Living in the moment ! On a typical Friday night I amedit essay I'm hanging out w/ friends at relaxing places. Everything from hot spots to historical. I love the Coastal Bend's pace, culture, settings, beaches and live music venues. You get the idea. It's the simple things in life.....I also enjoy Grilling, listening to music and fishing. The most private thing I'm willing to admitedit essay I don't care for Ice Tea. You should message me ifedit essay You are happy, confident and secure. You are intelligent & well educated. You enjoy the beach & traveling. You think we could enjoy each others company...
  • Miguel, 29 from Kingsville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kingsville, TX
    I have a strong Catholic faith, when I was younger I use to go to Catholic school but it was shutdown. As of lately I've changed a lot of aspects of my life, trying to be around more God loving people who are not afraid to talk about their faith. I lost my grandmother last year which was extremely hard for me since I was extremely close to her. She owns a huge part of my heart. My faith helped me through a very dark time of my life. Currently my life revolves around work, my family, working out, and God. I do make time to hangout with close friends or watching movies. I live in a small town and enjoy the country life. You could find me riding around on my tractor for just the fun of it. I'm a really lay back person and enjoy just relaxing and having fun.
  • Sandra, 47 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Corpus Christi, TX
    There is so many things that i enjoy doing.. Camping. .cooking. .watching home movies..old and new...just driving to see the beauty of the country side. Or just enjoying someones good company. .i sometimes like to sit on my porch. .and drink a cup of coffee. ..enjoy the morning. I am not picky of anything i like food of all kinds..and music as well..i am a easy. To get along with Good hearted indiindividuali dont take anything for granted. ..god and life it self. Family friends..are all i need...and that special someone in my life... God bless ..
  • Esmeralda, 64 from Alice, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Alice, TX
    My name is Esmeralda but for short they call me Esmie! I enjoy a little bit of everything from Outdoor to Indoor Activities. I am a Coach for the parochial school here in Alice have retired from Public Schools where I coached for 32 yrs. and I am here going on my 6th year! I enjoy dancing the Beach traveling long trips and short trips. I can be very Flexable with what my date wants to do! Hunting and fishing,swimming and I have just found out I will be a grandma for the 1st time which I feel very Blessed about! Hope you enjoy reading my Status! God Bless!
  • Stephanie, 32 from Corpus Christi, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Corpus Christi, TX
    I am excited about finding my better half. I am pretty simple to please and enjoy being active. Faith and family are extremely important to me. I enjoy learning about my faith, I also run and play soccer regularly.