Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dallas Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Dallas Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 34 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Grand Prairie, TX
    Its a bit hard to describe oneself since, at times, it can sound either corny or self-congratulatory, so I apologize ahead of time if it does. Probably the best thing I can tell other people about myself that I am a simple man with simple pleasures and have straight forward outlook on life. I hope others would describe me as generous, loyal, funny, and genuine. The two most important things in my life are family and friends. Other than that, I am passionate about reading, watching, experiencing different types of art forms; whether it be seeing Max Beckmann's The Descent from the Cross, listening to Radiohead's Karma Police, or watching Dumb and Dumber (the zenith of what art can be, haha) for the 100th time. When I have a free moment, I like to listen to live music, have a pint with friends, or visit new places, both locally and abroad.
  • Joe, 49 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Dallas, TX
    outgoing, funny, witty, loves to be outdoors, quite when alone-but in a crowd I am talkative, enjoy meeting and being around all types of people, like most pets (not all), homeowner, many long distance friends from living in Chicago, California, and New Mexico--these are just friends from old jobs-but close friends.....ask me more????
  • Courtney, 24 from Lewisville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lewisville, TX
    Average Catholic trying to discern God's will. I'm in college as a Criminal Justice major and Spanish minor at Newman University up in Kansas. I try to help people as much as I can, and I try to learn as much as I can. Yes, I tend to swing conservative but I'm still in a learning process.
  • Joyce, 59 from Allen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Allen, TX
    I moved Michigan to the Dallas, Texas area, in October of 2011. Currently, I reside with family in Allen, Texas. Change is something I have gotten used to, and humor and my faith keep me moving forward always looking at the positives and downplaying the negatives. I am a woman with a vision for a great future, and am looking for someone that will want to share my dreams, create their own and be willing to talk and connect and grow along the way. There are many things I have never had the chance to do, and being in a new area, so much that I would like to discover about this great state of Texas. I see the glass of life as half full, not half empty and hope to find someone that sees life in that same view. My faith, and seeking God's will in my life is of utmost importance to me, but I believe that He has a special someone out there that will be blessed by allowing me into their life and into their heart. I love to laugh, to write, to sing, to walk, to talk about God, to learn new things and to just appreciate the beauty of nature. Communication, honesty, and trust are key points in my future relationship and if you there things are important to you as well, I hope that after reading this profile, you will send me a note!
  • Kathy, 23 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dallas, TX
    Hi my name is Kathy. I am a 23 year old from Dallas kind of just trying to figure out God's plan for me! I recently graduated with a BA in business. I am very family oriented, my family is my everything. I am a middle child haha I have an older sister and a younger brother. I love to enjoy life with my family and friends and spend a lot of my time at my parish where I have been involved my whole life. I am passionate about my job where I help people daily and go to sleep knowing that I helped secure families everyday. I have learned alot in my 23 yrs of life but the most important thing is that without God I am lost. I Realized that God is the only true happiness and peace. I seek to live my life daily with Him in my heart, although I struggle at times, I know that He never leaves my side.
  • Lucy, 29 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grand Prairie, TX
    Here are some my absolute favorite: 1. spending time with family and friends 2. college football and basketball. 3. the Lord and Our Lady. 3. COFFEE...COFFEE 4. Adventure 5. Quiet Time
  • Diana, 49 from Frisco, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Frisco, TX
    This is probably the boldest thing I have ever done!! Online dating!!! If youd like to know more about me, Say hi. I would rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other.
  • John, 38 from Garland, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Garland, TX
    I'm very family oriented, and love sports. I'm a great listener, focused and trustworthy. I entertain myself sport, music. Few things my friends and others say about me is that I'm honest, funny, humble, loyal and fun to be around. I like comedy movies, comedy action and action movies. I'm a really nice person who loves to laugh and joke around. I enjoy smart conversations.
  • Manuel, 38 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Dallas, TX
    I'm a Hart working man and I Will like to meet someone Whit a good idea and mentally Whit a great future I like kids but I don't have and someone has a kids perfect is not problem for me
  • Monica, 51 from The Colony, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, The Colony, TX
    My profile is in progress, but I can say that I'm a hard working woman and passionate about God, my family and friends. In my leisure time I enjoy going to the gym, playing tennis and dancing. People with deep faith in God and positive attitude have been the most influential in my life.
  • Geri, 76 from Rockwall, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Rockwall, TX
    I am passionate about my faith and my family. I enjoy traveling to new places. I grew up in rural Pennsylvania, but have lived most of my adult life in cities. Was married for 47 years, have 3 adult children and 8 grand children.
  • Rosa Del Carmen, 58 from Coppell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Coppell, TX
    I am a very happy and upbeat person. I like to walk, watch TV, drink a good cup of coffee and a nice conversation. I enjoy talking, traveling, cooking, knitting and making good friends. I love God above all things and I like to participate in the pro-life and evangelization ministries such as RCIA. My first language is Spanish.