Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dallas Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Dallas Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Theresa, 65 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Waxahachie, TX
    My life is centered around my faith and my family. I am at a good place in my life, but longing to find that one special person - a soulmate - to make it complete. Growing up as the eldest of a super large family, I developed the important qualities of cooperation, compromise and organization. Being caring and compassionate and thinking of others' needs before my own is who I am. I am passionate about music, especially piano, and play for my church every week. Love to attend live performances--musicals, theater, symphony, jazz, cultural, etc. Would love to travel more and enjoy trying new experiences, whether it is exploring a new area, shopping, restaurants, crafts, learning a new skill or whatever! Usually have a good book in progress and like to spend as much time as possible with my grand kids who live close. Enjoy cooking, baking, crafting, sewing.
  • Vincent, 68 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Dallas, TX
    I am passionate about my faith which is why I help teach RCIA. I am compassionate and attempt to help others when needed. I like to listen to people who have problems and try to help guide them in the direction that is most helpful for their family.
  • Sandra, 69 from Richardson, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Richardson, TX
    I feel I need to say that I was divorced before marrying my second spouse and am widowed from my second spouse. I'm just your average retiree - I love to travel but not alone, either for the day, weekend or a serious plan out of the country. If interested, you can email me as I'm not able to upgrade. Going to museums can be exciting and enlightening. Holding hands is fun, comforting, shows security and something that I like to do. I like acts of kindness and I like to surprise those that I like/love. Family is very important to me. I like to be with friends, I'm slightly shy around strangers but always want to meet new people. I'm sentimental but not mushy. I'd like a new friend to do some fun things with. My faith is very important to me. I don't fare well when there's drama in progress around me. I'm a quiet person but able to talk about things of interest. I'd like to be with someone that doesn't want to control me or tell me what to think. I can do that on my own. He will have a kind heart and be sentimental at times. I don't have to be the center of attention but I would not like to be forgotten if we were at a social function together. I am involved with people that are friends and that also need my assistance at times. I do water aerobics a few times a week and try to eat healthy. I have one son who I admire for his accomplishments so far in life and a brand new daughter-in-love that I simply love also. I look for the good in people and try to live a balanced life with lots of laughter. I have tried to upgrade to no avail so I can only see who viewed me.
  • Joann, 64 from Ennis, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ennis, TX
    I enjoy life I have put God first. I am very involved in the parish activities including Eucharistic Ministry, The Faith Formation program, daily mass when possible and am trying to share my faith with all I come in contact with. All this said, I miss having someone to share my life with. I would love to have someone to attend church activities as well as movies, dancing, dinners, traveling, or anything that can make me and you smile. I have three grown children and 6 grandchildren. I am a full time Hospice Nurse and love that ministry. It is truly a ministry. Thank you for reading this and it is just an idea of the person I am. God Bless and I know God will send the right person into my life and yours.
  • Dixe, 70 from Allen, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Allen, TX
    My Catholic faith is the foundation of my life and at the center of who I am. I have worked for the church in many capacities since I was 15yrs old. I have been a caregiver since I was 4yrs old. The last 18 years I have made it my career. It is my calling. I have three sons, & 8 beautiful granddaughters. I enjoy being with them. I am affectionate, enthusiastic, and flexible. I never hold a gruge or return evil for evil. I can be serious but prefer to laugh. I'll be glad to join you in your intrests or be your biggest cheerleader. I enjoy travel, music, theater, movies, dancing, photography, cooking, shopping, (for anything) motorcycles, hockey, football and I would love to learn how to play golf.
  • Jane, 66 from Grand Prairie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Grand Prairie, TX
    I've lived some great and varied experiences: Raising a wonderful son, Peace Corps Volunteer, community and professional theater. Enjoy my job in a Dallas law firm, trips to Starbucks on the weekends, art festivals, movies, Sudoku puzzles, chocolate!
  • Dorothy, 73 from Ennis, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Ennis, TX
    I have a home in the country, I enjoy working in my yard, it's good exercise. I have been by myself for 10 years & hope that there is more to life. I have 3 sons, all hardworking with good jobs, I lost our daughter to cancer in 2009. I love to travel both short trips as well as long trips. I enjoy browsing through antique shops. I am not a high maintenance person. I do like to dance but that is not necessarily a must. I am retired. I enjoy cooking at home as well as eating out. I have an outdoor dog, do not like animals in the house. I would like to think that there is still more to life with the right person. I am a mild mannered person & don't believe there is anything that can't be worked out thru caring & understanding.
  • Angie, 65 from Anna, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Anna, TX
    I am a retired teacher and am new to Texas after 41 years in Oklahoma to be close to my first grand baby! I love to be out doors, have a scrap booking hobby and eating healthy (love to cook) and working out are at the top of my list each day.
  • Jacqueline, 71 from Waxahachie, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Waxahachie, TX
    71-year-old widow since last July 2015.I am a retired masters level social worker treated children and adolescents with mental health disorders. I have 4 adult children, 11 grandchildren and 4 great grand. I like animals and have 3 little dogs. The most important people in my life are Jesus, our Holy Mother Mary and our beloved Pope Francis. I enjoy most music except rap eg; classical,rock especially 60,s and 07,s. I enjoy movies. I like Mexican food if it is not 2 spicy. I like 2 read a great deal and am really enjoy sitting on the patio and watching birds , exploring nature in general. I am looking for a friend to talk, laugh and be close to. I like to dress casually and lead a peaceful and fun life. I am a full figured woman and have no interest trying to be 30 again. Really enjoy concerts all kinds, the Kimball and the Aboretum. I was married for 40 years when my spouse passed away and I miss that closeness with the right man. Peace be with you. Jackie
  • Geri, 76 from Rockwall, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Rockwall, TX
    I am passionate about my faith and my family. I enjoy traveling to new places. I grew up in rural Pennsylvania, but have lived most of my adult life in cities. Was married for 47 years, have 3 adult children and 8 grand children.
  • Roger, 61 from Lewisville, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lewisville, TX
    Young minded active guy who loves the outdoors Hi enjoy the changes in seasons the festivals sports like the Cowboys and the Rangers and some NASCAR
  • Alice, 61 from Addison, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Addison, TX
    I would like to meet a guy who shares my belief in Catholic Faith, so we can celebrate Mass together and also Holidays. I enjoy singing at karaoke Bar and Dancing at the local Club as well. I also like travelling especially to the Historical Towns.