Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Dallas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Dallas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela, 57 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dallas, TX
    I am an active lady who loves living every day to the fullest. I am financially, politically, and morally conservative and think variety is the spice of life. I take care of myself by exercising regularly, taking vitamins, eating three meals a day, going on vacation, and spending time with friends and family. I'm an adventurer, not really an outdoor adventurer, but an all around the city adventurer. I like to go to all kinds of new places in the Dallas area as well as travel to cities all over. I've vacationed in Italy, Spain, France, China, El Salvador, Mexico, and Canada. I've also taken pilgrimages to Medjugorje and love to talk about it! With friends and family, I also enjoy stay-at-home stuff like board games, movies, cooking, decorating, dreaming, and reminiscing. My daughter recently graduated from SMU Law School and my son from University of North Texas. They are both married and live in Dallas................My ex died in 2011 so I am also a widow.
  • John, 67 from Coppell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Coppell, TX
    I prefer to tell in person, but since there is no other option, here it goes. I appear to be a serious individual, but in fact I am extroverted and outgoing without being silly. I like to laugh, but it must be funny. I am honest and truthful. Don't like lies, even if the color is white. A lie is a lie. I like sports, primarily soccer. I am an ex-pro from Portugal. Soccer is a passion. I had a soccer schooling and love to teach the game to young kids. Tennis is my second sport, and play Raq. Ball for exercise. Like to work out wherever I am except on the airplane. I like discipline in life but have a soft giant heart. I am a romantic guy; after all I am from the Mediterranean. I like a good looking woman that takes good care of herself physically and spiritually. I fly oversees as a Flight Attendant and love the work. As a Purser (Flight Coordinator) a position which I fly 95% of my flights of around 10 hours, I have a passion of looking for those in most need during the down time; mothers w/ babies, young children, elderly folks and some flying in silent fear. With the years you learn to spot them. In many occasions the aircraft cabin becomes a special place to silently express the love of God. I am also a professional Soccer Coach. I am 62 but my body/mind and spirit tells me 45. I like to stay focused with the present. I respect the past and hope for the future, for it belongs to God, but like no distractions to the present that the Lord gives me every day. Jesus and the Blessed Mother is everything to me. They have changed me for better and there is no way back. I didn't think I was the kind of guy to get into online matching, but here I am. It must be part of the renewing. There is more to tell, but if I tell everything now, it takes the salt away from the first encounter.
  • Francisco, 53 from Plano, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Plano, TX
    In search of a mate .. to walk together the rest of our lives .. I am a journalist, 49 years old, with full-time job who lives in Plano, Texas, with a daughter of 17 years ... I consider myself an intelligent, sensitive, passionate guy.. I like to talk about almost every issue.. I'm a news junkie.
  • Steve, 25 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dallas, TX
    I like to travel, hike, camp, stay active, and generally be outdoors. God gave us so many wonderful things in the world and I hope to see the most I can in my life. My best memories come from my travels, and I hope to make some awesome memories with a special person.
  • Riya, 28 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dallas, TX
    Hi :) My name is Riya! I am a passionate Catholic and love living life to the fullest. I work as a nurse practitioner in a neurology clinic. I come from a strong and supportive catholic family. Some of my favorite people are Saint John Paul II, C.S. Lewis and Mother Teresa. My faith is an important part of my life and I strive to grow daily in my relationship with Christ! My family and friends are an important part of my life. I enjoy trying new things and building memories with people.
  • Cristina, 61 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Dallas, TX
    I am a hard working professional, family is very important to me, I have 3 grown children, and 5 grand children, I am 3 of 7 children, 2 older sisters and one sister and the 3 brothers younger than me, we are very close , and keep in touch often, just one brother and my self live in the US. I am Mexican , and naturalized US citizen, and very happy and appreciative and grateful to this country. My father was a very strong influence in my life with his strong discipline and my mother with her faith and complete dedication and example, both are now greatly missed. I have a very busy schedule and I am looking for balance in my life , I will continue working but desire to have some enjoyment , I love dancing, music, plays and theatre, I would like to be able to travel, more. I want to be able to share my faith and practice my believe with some one who feels the same way, and practice the catholic faith and not just the tittle.
  • Cynthia, 22 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dallas, TX
    I look forward to meeting someone who also has an importance in their catholic faith, someone who is loyal and trustworthy, and that is down to earth humble and loves to help out others and be outdoors I love to ride horses, go to rodeos and go out to dance.
  • Fred, 43 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Dallas, TX
    I feel extremely blessed to have been given an education and sense of direction by Cistercian monks (Cistercians are like Trappists), whose motto was "Ardere et Lucere " Enkindle and Enlighten. More and more I discover what an impact they've made on my life. I'm an artist, painter, designer, programmer, and studio owner. And mostly straight edge , meaning drug and mostly alcohol free. Down to earth. Ambitious. Driven. Courageous. I try to stay creative in some way, and have a natural appreciation for creative energy. Adventurous, spontaneous, know how to keep from being bored. Like to have fun, strike a balance in this material world. Into consciousness, awareness, positive thinking. I strive to be self-possessed, yet unselfish or self absorbed. I appreciate beauty in it's many forms, and am unafraid of philosophical depth. I like music (emo/punk rock jazz - alternative classical too - the occasional opera or symphony), at home or live. I appreciate great films, from foreign experimental art house, to underground, and the occasional classic or Hollywood flick. I lead somewhat of a healthy lifestyle i.e. I've been through it all and have moved on. I like having clean fun - it's always more interesting. I think a sense of humor is extremely important, but I also think that there are times to take life by the horns and use time well. Traveling for me is generally a form of study, and I hope to do much more in the future - always! I believe in continual learning through appreciation of literature, art, music, architecture. I try to stay youthful, but not childish. Unpretentious. If not spiritual or religious in an open minded way, at least have a good idea about what it means to be compassionate, understanding, and willing to grow. Art, Poetry, literature, languages, enlightenment! Carpe Diem. And if you're interested in Jungian personality types, I'm ENFP-T, also known as "the Campaigner", "Champion", or "Idealist" ...
  • Joan, 48 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Dallas, TX
    I'm a midwestern girl from a large Catholic family (the 6th of 8 kids) who somehow ended up in Dallas 12 years ago. I really like it here though. (Come to think of it, I've really liked anywhere I've ever lived!) I've been divorced for 2 years, (turned in the paperwork for my annulment in August of 2016 and waiting to hear back on that) and have 2 daughters in college and a son who is a sophomore in high school. I'm outgoing, hard-working, honest, have a great sense of humor and put a high priority on my faith, family and friends. I attended a Jesuit university and K-12 Catholic schools. One of my brothers is a priest, and I'm very active in my parish's music ministry, singing in the choir, cantering at Masses and soloing at weddings and funerals. I'm not one to sit still and would rather go for a walk, grab a work-out or visit with the neighbors than sit inside and watch TV. If it's cold outside I'd rather read a book, play cards, play a board game, work on a puzzle or play the piano than watch TV. I WILL sit still to watch a favorite college football or basketball team play on TV though! I enjoy dinner parties with friends, love to bake (I have a wicked sweet tooth), trying new restaurants, going to concerts, plays and sporting events and am equally comfortable socializing in a large group or one-on-one. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and with whom I don't have to downplay my faith or feel awkward about being an "everyday Catholic." I'm not a fanatical, in-your-face type person, I'm just not interested in being in a relationship with someone who doesn't want to share a faith journey.
  • Bruce, 61 from Terrell, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Terrell, TX
    I am a retired police officer. Currently I am substitute teaching. I attend Mass every Sunday and on the Holy Days of Obligation. I am passionate about animals. I have three rescue pets, two dogs and one cat. I am active in my community, Rotary, Chamber of Commerce and American Legion. I love the arts. I am a member of the Dallas Museum of Arts. I have season tickets to the Dallas Symphonic and the Dallas Opera. I am passionate about fitness, yoga, weight and cardio 5-6 days a week.
  • Rebecca, 18 from Carrollton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Carrollton, TX
    Hey, my names Becky... I'm Northern California girl, living in Dallas Texas. I'm work two jobs, ones full time and the other is part time. I am a very bubbly person and love to cook and travel. I have a large family, who I love very dearly. I like to hike, enjoy being outside at night, and love to do anything that involves water! I also love love to do hands on volunteer work. (Which I try to do on Sundays every week.) My biggest influence in life would definitely be my Dad! We've been through a lot, and he's a big part of my life. I honestly don't have a ton of free time, but when I do I enjoy walks, going to a coffee shop and catching up with friends. I enjoy going to the gym and doing anything recreational. And if I can I enjoy going to holy hour when I can.
  • Dora, 38 from Irving, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Irving, TX
    I am passion about my family and my faith. I enjoy being exposed to new and different places, activities etc. I enjoy reading, working out, spending time with my family. In the summer I enjoy bike riding and going for long walks. I also enjoy going out dancing. I am looking forward to meeting someone that has similar interests and wants to travel and does not want any kids...