Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of El Paso Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of El Paso Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angel, 29 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, El Paso, TX
    A little bit about me UPDATED. I currently in my second year practicing law and I must say I love it. I tend to work long hours but only because I have a constant desire to improve and exceed expectations. Currently i work for a firm that specializes in Social Security and Personal Injury; my overall desire is to practice corporate or tax law but i am taking every opportunity to expand my knowledge and gain valuable experience working with others. Things that I like to do (perhaps guilty pleasures): I enjoy 'facebooking' it is an amazing opportunity to keep up with old friends and make new ones. I enjoy going out and staying in, probably equally! I like to wear red lipstick AND get down and dirty, welding, camping, working on my truck, etc. I like cooking but hate cleaning; I like to watch movies but am not always the best at choosing them; I like trying new food but have several food allergies that limit my adventure. I also truly love doing community service and giving back; I have been blessed so much and feel like the best way to show gratitude is to give back. Children are a big thing to me, I love children, I enjoy spending time playing with them, reading to them, and so forth therefore I have the hope and dream to one day be a wife and mother. Although I plan on being a lawyer I realize that the only way to make it through with both career and family is by communication with my spouse and by great time management skills. I don't want to be the overworked, always stressed out lawyer but rather one that can make a difference in an individual's life. Family is one of the most important things to me, I am from a large extended family so I am used to being around cousins, aunts, grandparents and want that for my future also. I like going to coffee shops, Cooking for groups (friends and family), and dancing! <3
  • Miguel, 51 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    51, El Paso, TX
    I am 50 years old and a lifelong resident of El Paso. My immediate family resides in El Paso, except for my sister who resides in Austin with her family. I am currently single, with no children. My only marriage was annulled. I enjoy watching the Indy racing league (Andretti fan), NASCAR (Jeff Gordon and Jimmie Johnson), NFL (Cowboys), and MLB (Dodgers) on TV and live whenever I can. I love camping in Ruidoso in the summer.
  • Fred, 47 from Monahans, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Monahans, TX
    I enjoy traveling and try to take a big trip once a year. Really would enjoy sharing experiences with someone. I also attend many sporting events mostly football. I like meeting new people.
  • David, 64 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    64, El Paso, TX
    I am a simple man looking for a mature woman who is not afraid to live life to the fullest. I am compasssionate, trustworthy, faithfull, and peacefull. I am a lover not a fighter. I don't like loud or jealous people. I have been on my own since I was 13 years old. I am a graduate Mechanical Engineer and own my own successful busines which prevents me from moving away. I like to help people such as St. Jude, Homeless shelters, and the Nuns at the Monastery. I am at a stage of my life with extra time to travel with that someome special whom I hope to find in this website. Pretty Old Fashion huh. Yup. But real.
  • Cynthia, 36 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, El Paso, TX
    I am driven, love the outdoors, and my family is very important to me. I was raised in the country and love animals. I'd like to meet someone who is fun and is set in their career, and lives life to the fullest. My job can be demanding at times but I would not change if for the world :-) The hours can be long but I always make time for my family and friends. They come first. I listen to all types of music however, my favorite is Country. I also like the Christian group Third Day. I like to travel, go to the movies, read, try new restaurants, laugh, and spend time outdoors.
  • Carmen, 56 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, El Paso, TX
    I am an honest and responsible independent person that believes in faith and family first. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Each day is a blessing. I'm passionate of my faith and and how we live our life in this world. I like to spend time in adoration at church. My parents were the most influential to my family.
  • Maria, 42 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, El Paso, TX
    I have a very big heart very easy going. My son is my priority and my world. Im a people person and for that reason I became a phychologist. Anything you would like to know just ask away.
  • Maris, 55 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, El Paso, TX
    Enjoy dancing. Listen to christian or spiritual music. Begin and end my day with prayer. Like outdoors as much as indoors. Im very open minded, always willing to listen and lend a helping hand. Sometimes just need a friend to talk to. Im easy going, good listener. I believe faith, trust and honesty are strong foundations and without these, a relationship cannot exist. "Love one another as I have loved you".
  • Justin, 21 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    21, El Paso, TX
    I am very passionate about family. I've been an Army kid for 12+ years and am considering going into the service myself. I'm currently studying for my bachelors degree in Civil Engineering full-time and working part-time. On top of family, my rescue dog is also a big part of my life. Animals are God's gift to us, and I love them all equally. I'm new to this, but am open to new things. For hobbies I enjoy movies, books, and baseball.
  • Violeta, 33 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, El Paso, TX
    My name is violeta, I am 33 years old I am a single mom of a handsome 8 year old son. I never married. I have three passions in my life my carrer (elementary teacher) working with children I love it. My son when I have a free time i spend with him and music i play guitar, piano. Also I like exercise such as walk, running, swimming. I would like to find a man can I spend my life with him share my values, good and bad things and the most important that he acepts my child as a part of me and part of the family.
  • Belen, 50 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, El Paso, TX
    Hello, Thank you for reading my profile! I am on this site because I am looking for a relationship that could possibly lead to something long term. As I've gotten older my faith has become more important to me. I confess that when I was younger I did not nourish my faith as I do now. If I have to encourage you to go to mass or pray with me then perhaps I am not the one for you :-) I go to mass most Sunday mornings. I try to attend the 8:30 mass but can't seem to get there on time as I always want to do one more thing around the house before I leave. Luckily there is another church nearby that has a 9 am service so I usually go there. I love the ritual of mass; the stained glass, the altar, the cross, candles, stained glass windows and saints. I would like to drink the wine but I can't bring myself to put my mouth where 10 other people have put theirs. Is that bad to say? I wish it would be served in dixie cups; I'd be happy to bring my own. I make an effort to lead a healthy lifestyle but sometimes I have to eat pizza. And puffed Cheetos. And ice cream. I cook/prepare healthy foods. I recently tried to open a coconut but nearly amputated my finger. So I remain an amateur coconut opener. I have, however, mastered the art of de-seeding a pomegranate. I confess the pomegranate got in a few good blows and was in the lead but I am now its master. In my quest to be healthy I consistently work out 4 days a week. I do a combination of strength and cardio training. Shall I mention how I feel about camping? Camping to me is 3 people and 1 bathroom. I don't mind camping as long as I end up in a queen sized bed at the end of the day. With running water. And electricity. And a pomegranate :-) I enjoy hiking. I've been to many native american ruins in New Mexico, Colorado and Arizona and loved them all. No one has ever called me stubborn; getting my was is not a thing for me. Having peace and my partner's happiness is important. I like intellectual talk but I also like being dumb and silly. I enjoy museums, libraries, festivals, movies, plays, concerts, comedy clubs, Cirgue du Soleil, going to football and basketball games and listening to live music. Want to do things my partner wants to do. Have read and re-read my answers several times. Ok, going to hit Continue now...nervous...ok, I'm definitely going to do it now (pause)....yes, I'm ready now :-)
  • Ricardo, 41 from El Paso, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, El Paso, TX
    I am currently here attending school. I am very busy, but I enjoy entertaining friends at my home. I'm not the most adventurous person but I do enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I am passionate about providing the best medical care to those who are in need. I feel it is important for people to follow their dreams. I don't believe in "what ifs." I believe God has a plan for each of us, but we must do our part to follow his guidance.