Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Worth Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Fort Worth Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 38 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fort Worth, TX
    I grew up in Northwest Houston and lived there most of my life. I went to school at UT-Austin and graduated in 2001. I now live and work in Ft. Worth. I enjoy traveling a lot, but enjoy being at home as well. I go to Mass at the least every Sunday and Holy Days. I enjoy the outdoors and like to go camping, swimming, hiking, and biking. I have a really good relationship with both my immediate family and extended family and I like to spend time with them. I also like to sit down to a good movie. At least once or twice a month, I go out with my friends. I currently don't have any pets, but love dogs. I also enjoy playing board games.
  • Douglas, 37 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlington, TX
    In case you're wondering, I do not have a subscription at this time. I think of myself as being a creative person. I've been playing the guitar since 12 yrs old and along the way have taught myself to play drums and sing. As music is my hobby, I haven't given up the dream of performing more and sharing with others the talent God has given me. I have a great day job and enjoy the creative people I work with. I can be quiet at times but love to have a good time and be silly and quirky. I love the Church and the beauty of the Catholic faith. I enjoy all things beautiful whether it be art, music, flowers, words, works, another person's passion for life and above all, love. Love is the reason we are here.
  • Lidia, 70 from Bedford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Bedford, TX
    I am a Bedford (TX) resident. Petite, 5'1, dark hair and eyes. Very well traveled, intelligent, multi-lingual, educated. Life is a precious gift that needs to be shared with the people you love. I want to be a part of life not watching life go by. I am caring, honest. I enjoy romance and I give with my whole heart. I am a little old fashioned, I like for the man to be the caller. I enjoy the simple things like walking holding hands, having coffee and conversation. I also enjoy going out. I am looking for someone that isn't afraid to see if we have what it takes to build a relationship, that is honest and fun and everything dreams are made of. Is it you? My interests are wide and varied. I love music of all kind, sports, movies, travel, theater, and just about everything life has to offer. I am a life in progress. Each new experience changes me at least a little. Each day I come to being the person I want to be. I have lived in different countries (continents) and Africa is one of them. I work, and also do community services as needed. I am employed, also teach and tutor languages.
  • Brendan, 29 from Denton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Denton, TX
    I just moved to Denton. I enjoy sports, reading, the outdoors, movies, politics. My faith is important to me, and I'm looking forward to what the Lord has in store.
  • Ian, 33 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fort Worth, TX
    Nestled atop 3 acres of rolling land on a beautiful tree lined historic street in Huffman. You do NOT want to miss out on this amazing property. Adjacent from the main house is a guest house which features a kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and a nice open area with recessed lighting that would be just perfect for a study area. The property also features a detached garage area on the back side that is ideal for a work space. Amenities in the main house include plenty of storage! (double
  • Angela, 23 from Muenster, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Muenster, TX
    Hi! My name is Angela and I am 23 years old. I decided to sign up for Catholic Match in order to meet someone who shares my faith and values. I live in a small town in TX. Some things I like to do in my leisure time is play with my dogs, tennis, volleyball, and watch movies. I also love to take spontaneous weekend trips when I am able. I am laid back and usually pretty quiet until I get to know a person. After I know you, I am usually pretty lively and outgoing.
  • Daniel, 25 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Worth, TX
    There's much I can say, but to sum it up I'm in the service of the Sheriff as well as the great Shepard, Christ. I strive to perform the best I can be in both capacities and I'll know I've found the right person when they accentuate that. It's a full time career but I still endeavor to find time for prayer and attend Mass as often as I can, which God always provides me when I ask him for it! Ask and you shall receive! I also, hike, cook, target practice, dance (swing mostly but trying to get into two step), fish and hunt on occasion among other activities.
  • Joanna, 26 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fort Worth, TX
    I'm working my way through my second year of law school with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science. I spend my time reading my favorite nonfiction authors, clerking for a local attorney, and studying... but not in that order. I was born towards the younger end of a long list of siblings, and raised in a relatively traditional Catholic family. We prayed the rosary as a family, went to confession regularly, accepted all of the precepts of the church, and attended mass together at the local parish. My parents spoke about the church often and took great effort to expand our knowledge of the Catechism outside of our weekly CCD classes. Reading was encouraged and common. Learning and education, alongside devout morals and strength of character were major themes in our household. My parents were not perfect, but I am forever indebted to them for not only the courage they had to raise a large and faithful family in the midst of a hateful and secularized society, but also for the great weight of suffering they endured for our sake. Their lives were not easy. They made Christ and His Church the center of our lives, and the center of our lives He has remained. I know the graces God has given me by placing me in my strong and supportive family and I know that many struggling souls were less fortunate than I, and so I hope that my vocation to the Body of Christ involves the chance to raise my own family in such an environment.
  • Jay, 49 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fort Worth, TX
    Attending mass and prayer is most important to me , doing that sets life the way it should be. I enjoy watching sun up and sun down , roping in the evenings , a good two step to older songs , dancing on a salted floor or coastal field and sometimes middle of the road. My favorite weather is rain while under a barn roof. Will rogers life is very interesting but all history in general and languages though my grammer falls short. I cringed at checking the spot [ farm ] it's ranches and thier is a difference
  • Levi, 24 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fort Worth, TX
    My name is Levi and I'm looking for someone to trade words with that has the same views on religion. I'm 24 easy going and easy to meet new people. Message me
  • Irene, 41 from Granbury, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Granbury, TX
    I love to spend time with family wether just spending time at home or out and about. I am a woman looking for a man that can be my best friend, someone I can talk to, and be silly with. Someone that will walk with me in my faith, someone who is faithful and committed to one person, and doesn't play games. I like to spend time outdoors doing anything. I like to say I'm crafty but my finished projects always look different from the picture. Lol. I liked to go dancing, but it's been awhile so I think my moves may be a little outdated, but its about being active right? Lol i dont know.
  • Luis, 41 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Arlington, TX
    I love outdoors I'm opened to try different things I try to stay fit but l also enjoy a good meal I have a great sense of humor I like my partner to be the same