Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fort Worth Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Fort Worth Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carlos, 37 from Weatherford, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Weatherford, TX
    On Earth a man said, "Here is my plan!" and in heaven God laughed. I have experienced the Love of God through out the stages of my life. I've realized that God calls and only I can open my heart to him. Many times we get so caught up in the asking and become so self-involved, that we forget not to give ourselves in return. I am very eager to learn much more about my Catholic faith, that I've begun reading my Bible AGAIN. I don't want to stop there, I would like to get involved with the Spanish Youth group at my church and maybe if God permits evangelize in a much bigger level. I enjoy the company of my friends. Meeting up with them to grab dinner is always fun, but I also like staying at home to watch a movie or catch a game. I enjoy going to sporting events as well as concerts. Baseball, Basketball, Football and Hockey. I like to go for a run or at least a jog every now and then. I recently discover that my sisters were wrong about me not being able to salsa dance. I play my guitar as much as possible and lately I have been putting my talent to please God. I try to practice my Catholic faith to the fullest, even though there are times when it gets hard and prayer is vital. I'm not the bad guy women are attracted to. I believe that women should be respected as women and not treated as objects. I like the happy tears and try hard not to give the sad ones. There are times when relationships and life can be tough, weird, not fair and unexpected, but I've learned that in order to make a relationship work, both parties must be willing to do sacrifices for each other. I love my family, I have two kids, two sisters, a MARRIED set of parents, a brother in-law and two nieces. They are my corner and have my back through good and bad times. God is now the center of my life, I love him with all my heart and I am learning to put all of my trust in him. Having my dad being Deacon has made me admire him very much. I could only hope God calls me one day to the same vocation, but that will be the Fathers will not mine...
  • Jose, 32 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Worth, TX
    Hello, some times it is really hard describing your self. Let us go ahead, I Am a single man never married. I finished a degree in IT field. Mass attendance? Yes, sundays. I Am kind of shy but I would say respectful instead. Well I decided to sign up in catholic match because I do not like the other social networks. Why? The reason is that I have noticed some persons in some social networks like Facebook, twitter and so on pretend to be a quite different person. I Am expecting something different in catholic match.com. Since I Am catholic I am feeling happy having a place where i can find catholic people and it is interesting that it might be a chance to find that person that most of us want to find sooner or later. i
  • Gerardo, 33 from Mansfield, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Mansfield, TX
    I love spending as much time as possible with my family and play in my church choir at St. Jude in Mansfield. I love playing with my church choir and enjoy good music. I love helping in the music ministry anytime I am free and enjoy being able to inspire the congregation with my fellow choir members.
  • Hipolito, 40 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fort Worth, TX
    Born and rised and living in Fort Worth, TX, USA. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have no children. I have my god kids that I spoil. Would like to travel more.... More importantly looking for that special someone to share my faith with.
  • Melony, 61 from North Richland Hills, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    61, North Richland Hills, TX
  • Cindy, 54 from Wichita Falls, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Wichita Falls, TX
    Hello! Fun-loving, positive, Spiritual, independent young lady with successful career looking for similar in a best friend to become a life long partner. That sounds like a Want Ad! Lol Passionate about family especially my kids. Kids are out of nest. I try to practice what I preach but fall short daily, however, those failures lead me to prayer asking for Gods grace! I'm healthy, happy from relying heavily on prayer, the Bible for His love and guidance and my church family. Singing in church choir and supporting new members RCIA allows me time with energetic, faith-filled thoughtful people! I'm an RN. Stay healthy with exercise 3 times/week, eating right, cooking healthy. I've traveled to many many states, Mexico and Turkey. I like to bicycle, hike, swim and fish; visit museums, picnics, wineries, MUSIC. Also painting, cooking for friends, & reading keep me out of trouble. ;) Searching for my best friend! I understand loving someone requires a decision to love for it to last forever. When times are tough we'll work thru it then be closer!
  • David, 27 from Haltom City, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Haltom City, TX
    I'm captivated on the world of aviation. I grew up in the air with my dad. I like working on cars and tinkering with mechanical things. My drive to and from work is an enjoyable part of the day when I'm driving my car or on my motorcycle. Going to church is my core, and if I could I would go to daily mass every day. I like busy Saturday's having fun outside and lazy evenings. I can sing and dance when needed, and cook up a couple great meals, but beyond that I'm experimenting in the kitchen. For my love language I generally express with physical and receive by acts.
  • Jeanie, 54 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fort Worth, TX
    Hi my name is Jeanie or Jean. I love to make people smile. What I enjoy doing is dancing, going for walks and traveling. I love to learn new things. I grew up in a big family. I have 2 beautiful daughters, 12 and 17. I am active in my church and with my daughters schools volunteering.
  • John, 63 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Arlington, TX
    I enjoy the outdoors and like to travel when possible. I enjoy sports, my local teams . I like to read watch television, good movies. I enjoy cooking, walking and music. Spending quality time with family and friends. Would like to share these activities with a like e minded individual.
  • Paul, 67 from Granbury, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Granbury, TX
    I am an active retiree. I enjoy live performances, movies, and outdoor activities. I strive to maintain my good health by diet and exercise. I am a widower with 3 children and two grandchildren that are located in California, New York City, and Dallas. I am a CPA and retired from Verizon after 40 years of service in the finance and IT areas. My hobbies are fishing, hiking, kayaking, woodworking, and traveling with my RV. I especially like visiting the rocky mountain regions. I was raised Protestant but converted to Catholicism in the mid 70s. I attend mass on a weekly basis and also attend two weekly discussion groups.. readings and bible study. Over a year ago I found myself retired and single with a lot of time on my hands. So I decided I wanted to give back via public service. I joined the Lions Club and participated in the vision screening events for both children and adults. I also joined two fly fishing groups and participate in their events. One takes cancer survivors fly fishing and the other takes wounded veterans fly fishing. I am also active in the Knights of Columbus, elementary school reading mentor program, prison inmate visitation ministry, and social clubs in my neighborhood. I like adventures and learning new things.
  • Jeff, 52 from Grapevine, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Grapevine, TX
    I am slightly introverted, very intelligent with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. Successful in my career, influential in my industry, and respected by my peers. I love to read, dabble in writing, and I play many sports and games during the year. I am fiercely competitive, but I would much rather be a winner off the field of competition than on it. On the Myers-Briggs type indicator I am an INTP.
  • Jeannette, 76 from Arlington, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Arlington, TX
    Like to go Bass Hall, travel, yard sales. Sort of a painter, my sister is the artiest, I am the painter, do canvas and walls. Like Shabby Chic decor. Love to walk, average 3 to 5 miles a day.