Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Laredo Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Texas Diocese of Laredo Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lily, 32 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Laredo, TX
    Hello! This is my first time here and trying the site out. I love to hang out with friends as well as go to the movies. My hobbies would be spending time with family and my three dogs.
  • Valentin, 41 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Laredo, TX
    I have no idea how to describe myself here. I know I can use someone that is patient with me. I do not like drama. I guess taking a chance on meeting me is the best way to know me. My friends say I am awesome. I love kids. I like watching them learn. I already want to have a family. It is okay if you have kids. I hardly go kit to clubs anymore. Want to find a quality woman to spend the test of my life with building together everything in a relationship.
  • Ruben, 41 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Laredo, TX
    Looking for a nice girl with no children for a stable relationship. I am a nice person and like to to do things like mechanic and construction like to do all kind of work and like to go for a walk on park or to beach at night and like go fishing
  • Aaron, 35 from Eagle Pass, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Eagle Pass, TX
    I really don't know what to put on here other than, I want to find a special person who I can make happy everyday and who loves God. I also like to travel go to and watch sporting events.
  • Jose, 20 from Eagle Pass, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Eagle Pass, TX
    Ok so lets start: Hello I'm currently a college student in Texas. For free time, I like playing with my pet, attending sporting events, learn to play ukulele and celebrate holidays. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you dont keep on reading, I swear I wont be upset with you. I will never know anyway :-)
  • Teresa, 58 from Eagle Pass, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Eagle Pass, TX
    I speak two languages fluently English and spanish, enjoy spending time with the Lord ...... Love life ....like reading the bible and enjoy good company ....
  • Ernie, 42 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Laredo, TX
    Hello, I find it humorous describing oneself but here goes. Family is very important to me. My two boys are the light of my life. I enjoy the outdoors,hunting, fishing,and a good movie. I believe communication is key in a healthy relationship. I like to consider myself a shy person with old school values.
  • Cynthia, 68 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Laredo, TX
    I'm very passionate about my faith and family. This is a very large part of my life and I enjoy this very much. Growing up in a small town and into a very close knit family, has made me really appreciate this aspect of my life. I have two grown children, a son and a daughter, that I adore but do not live at home. These are the people that have had a great positive influence on me, along with many long time friends that I have had throughout the years. I consider myself a very loyal person/friend. Many of my closest friends I've had since childhood. My parents instilled in us to love and care for each other and we have tried to live up to these ideals. I enjoy reading, cooking, being involved in the community, going to the movies and theater, traveling, watching NBA basketball, especially the Spurs and college footfall especially Notre Dame!
  • Karina, 36 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Laredo, TX
    I'm here hoping to meet someone who is honest and caring. I love spending time with family and friends. I like going out to dinner and to the movies. :)
  • Martha, 56 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Laredo, TX
    First, a little bit about myself. I was born in Mexico and was brought up with classic core values. I was part of a wonderful marriage of 29 years until I lost my husband about 2 years ago and now feel ready to look for a person to share my days with. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. My father taught me to be honest, respectful, and to work hard for what I want. My mother taught me to be caring, warm, thoughtful of others, joyful in everyday, to look for the positives in people and life and to love family unconditionally. I would describe myself as the type of person that believes in romanticism, has strong work ethic, is caring and kind, and is loyal to a fault. My everyday style usually involves jeans and walking shoes, but I love to dress up for special occasions or just to go out. I enjoy gardening, taking meandering walks, good conversation, reading, listening to 70s, 80s, 90s, music, and rainy days spent at home. I would like to travel and experience new places near and far.
  • Christa, 31 from Eagle Pass, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Eagle Pass, TX
    I try to take one day at a time and pay attention to the small things in life. I have hopes and fears just like everyone else. My parents' voices reside in the back of my head....and I couldn't be more grateful for that. I look up to my dad and everything he does for family. I love to read and write, and every so often, I come up with some good poetry. Most of my free time right now is spent with my little one, building Lego castles and reading the same book 5 times over :) As far as people influencing me in my life, that award goes to my parents. They met in high school and have never looked back, even when things became difficult after my mother was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis. I prefer small towns. I love Pumpkin flavored coffee and cool, crisp mornings. I love being outside, even if it's just to sit and enjoy the calm. I'm usually shy until I get to know you. I have an independent/stubborn streak (I guess that's the way you can describe it?) I like quiet activities like knitting and antique shopping, but don't mind going out for a bit of dancing or an impromptu road trip. I'm also seriously considering getting into Taekwondo as a way to stay in shape and as an outlet...and because my nieces and nephew keep asking :)
  • Dale, 38 from Laredo, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Laredo, TX
    Hi new to this site! I am nice, outgoing full of energy person. My passion is baking, crafting, photography and traveling. The most influential persons in my life would be my family. Each one of them has had an influence on me in different ways. My leisure time I like trying new things or busy with my daughter's school activities. My daughter is my world I am one blessed momma!